16 Sierra by IOI properties
ttlew111
Nov 15 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(beancountz @ Nov 11 2014, 12:09 PM) entrance in and out is already damn jammed up now, both rush hour in the morning and evening In the evening it stretches up till 8.30pm still heavy traffic. Very seldom will jam. Only sometimes if raining heavily and depends where u r going. Anyways can use SKVE route to avoid jam. I am staying there.
ttlew111
Nov 15 2014, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(beancountz @ Nov 15 2014, 11:05 PM) Hmm i'm referring to the traffic lights at main entrance to 16 sierra, the one whereby if u take a left turn, u can go LDP. Right turn to cyberjaya, putrajaya. The traffic lights congestion happens everyday morning and evening, rain or shine. Seems to be worse these days. As I said you can take SKVE if you want to avoid the jam.
ttlew111
Nov 15 2014, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 15 2014, 11:12 PM) hie... u just commented remember? 16 sierra i see.. you are within the radars I am just making a point here. You can agree to disagree. Thanks.
ttlew111
Nov 15 2014, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 15 2014, 11:23 PM) he just trolled in another topic, like throw stones and hide type.. careful many agents are desperate especially now, bad transaction.. test them more on the subjects, they are just touch & go agents only, do not know the areas more well than the ones wanted to buy for ownstay.. they just want 2% or 3% that all, after that all wash hands and cannot be found call them if got problem? they will scold you even you are seller or buyer.. how many username they can create? bo sian, need to re-establish again Ok I will rest my case here even though I am not agent. I do not want to SPAM here.
ttlew111
Nov 17 2014, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(beancountz @ Nov 17 2014, 09:30 AM) yes, u understand the situation. to and from equine, if heading to ldp and cyberjaya, can use skve to bypass the jam? thanks ttlew111 for clarifying, maybe you can advise this too? BBW how immature of you to jump into conclusion that i am an agent. well u must be disappointed to know i am not an agent, not even close to being an agent, unlike you who always want to push the prop prices down so that you can finally afford to buy a unit. go ahead and be a sour grape just like your usual self. Yes there is another route to LDP and cyberjaya by using SKVE. Once you are in SKVE highway, just follow the puchong or cyberjaya signboard. Therefore No need to queue at the traffic light. Hope it helps.
ttlew111
Nov 17 2014, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(Yamma @ Nov 17 2014, 11:56 AM) That one referring for those from Equine. If from the other side of the highway (16 siearra), got another access direct to SKVE leh... Yes you are right! There is another route from equine park to 16 sierra which you do not need to queue for traffic light by using SKVE. It is short driving distance from the traffic light. Thanks. This post has been edited by ttlew111: Nov 17 2014, 03:55 PM
ttlew111
Nov 17 2014, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 17 2014, 04:44 PM) How much is the toll charges? There is no toll charges between 16 sierra - equine park - puchong - cyberjaya using SKVE
ttlew111
Nov 18 2014, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(CTSK @ Nov 18 2014, 10:20 AM) Mr.Lew excellent For your info, the nearest township to IOI City Mall would be IOI Properties @ 16 Sierra For your own stay, own's staff, or own investment, the bright future just close to you consists of only Condominium, International School, and High-end residential double sty, three sty, semi-d, bungalow in 500 over acres. Look for assistants in 16 Sierra Sales Gallery@ Puchong South for more informations.  Click the Map as below to view the location . It Would be best if there are shuttle buses provided for 16 sierra residences to ioi city mall as I believe it will definitely pull more people in this area. My 2 cents.
ttlew111
Nov 19 2014, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(propertyMontKiara @ Nov 19 2014, 05:29 AM) Nearest to ioi resort city is garden residence cyberjaya, less than 5 km Google map is showing 10.5 km from garden residence to ioi city mall. Can you help to justify your findings? Thanks.
ttlew111
Nov 20 2014, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(propertyMontKiara @ Nov 20 2014, 01:41 PM) you can drive from the Garden Residence, Cyberjaya and take the exit from Aspen and head towards IOI. Look at the speedometer in your car  Oic This post has been edited by ttlew111: Nov 20 2014, 06:19 PM
ttlew111
Nov 21 2014, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(CTSK @ Nov 21 2014, 01:30 PM) Dear all, To clarify about the doubts from 16 Sierra to IOI City Mall, or any other area, you may check through google maps. Here maps.google.comPlease view the attachment as the distance from 16 Sierra township to IOI City Mall, it is 6.5km, 6mins driving. This will justified this area which is the nearest township from ioi city mall.