16 Sierra by IOI properties

bearbearwong
post Nov 15 2014, 11:12 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(beancountz @ Nov 15 2014, 11:05 PM)
Hmm i'm referring to the traffic lights at main entrance to 16 sierra, the one whereby if u take a left turn, u can go LDP. Right turn to cyberjaya, putrajaya. The traffic lights congestion happens everyday morning and evening, rain or shine. Seems to be worse these days.
hie... u just commented remember?

16 sierra i see.. you are within the radars

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 15 2014, 11:13 PM
bearbearwong
post Nov 15 2014, 11:23 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ttlew111 @ Nov 15 2014, 11:17 PM)
I am just making a point here. You can agree to disagree. Thanks.
he just trolled in another topic, like throw stones and hide type.. careful many agents are desperate especially now, bad transaction.. test them more on the subjects, they are just touch & go agents only, do not know the areas more well than the ones wanted to buy for ownstay.. they just want 2% or 3% that all, after that all wash hands and cannot be found

call them if got problem? they will scold you even you are seller or buyer..

how many username they can create? bo sian, need to re-establish again

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 15 2014, 11:24 PM

0.3108sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:38 PM