QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Jan 12 2014, 04:48 AM)
hmmm...Petronas Depot storing of cooling water...hmmm
...then Petronas petrol station selling cooling water also...but y they selling petrol for me??? soli...with my IQ...cannot get the answer....could u answer me pls, high IQ person?
as per ur mentioned....the tank is storing cooling water....purpose of cooling water to reduce the heat...yes....the heat is from gas pipe underneath the ground....sure must be petrol gas right.....? I dun think the pipe will be small pipe less than 4 inch'.......n pipe underneath the ground....r u know or clear about the routing of the pipe? since the pipe cannot be cleary spotted...then can u 100% sure that the pipe routing is really 2 km away from GR? mayb is just under the ground at nearest boundary of GR to next land...which mayb will less than 2km... for ur info...the gas in the pipe actually is in liquip condition...so the volume is much much greater than what u can imagine.....
the worse scenarion is....when accident happen...we really dunno which area will get explode first....cos the gas pipe underneath the ground.....and this depot already there before GR is confirmed to built nearby...the depot got 2 big tanks and several buildings...are u sure tat both of the tank storing water? can be one water and one liquid gas.... then how about other buildings?...mayb can be store room for liquid gas?.....we dunno
of course i wish tat will never happen....but still with my humble common sence...avoid before it happens...
bro, to me 16s isn't that far from kvdt tooas per ur mentioned....the tank is storing cooling water....purpose of cooling water to reduce the heat...yes....the heat is from gas pipe underneath the ground....sure must be petrol gas right.....? I dun think the pipe will be small pipe less than 4 inch'.......n pipe underneath the ground....r u know or clear about the routing of the pipe? since the pipe cannot be cleary spotted...then can u 100% sure that the pipe routing is really 2 km away from GR? mayb is just under the ground at nearest boundary of GR to next land...which mayb will less than 2km... for ur info...the gas in the pipe actually is in liquip condition...so the volume is much much greater than what u can imagine.....
the worse scenarion is....when accident happen...we really dunno which area will get explode first....cos the gas pipe underneath the ground.....and this depot already there before GR is confirmed to built nearby...the depot got 2 big tanks and several buildings...are u sure tat both of the tank storing water? can be one water and one liquid gas.... then how about other buildings?...mayb can be store room for liquid gas?.....we dunno
of course i wish tat will never happen....but still with my humble common sence...avoid before it happens...
if it is a big concern for me, i'll skip 16s too...as u say, why take the risk, even if it is slightly lower than gr
Jun 6 2014, 11:08 PM

0.0330sec