> 16 Sierra by IOI properties

Apscen
post Feb 11 2012, 03:48 PM

684 posts

I think those decided to put down the booking are more for own stay, actually I have feeling 16 sierra will be success in future, but at least 5 years, not the game for short term investor. I almost book d townhouse last time, until I realized it going to take some time for this area to bloom, can't afford to get my money stuck too long, bullet limited, hence look for other place. It turn out to be true, the site progress for townhouse is about 80% now, still 100 over units available due to bumi lot release, but take up rate still slow. Once VP, those plan to flip gonna stuck, unless they dun mind sell slightly below market price and bundle with some freebies...

It look like they are heading for DPC style, but IOI are not doing enough to make this wish come true....
Apscen
post Feb 12 2012, 03:05 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 12 2012, 02:45 PM)
Is the developer make the different...
LBS has make magic at D'island....SP Setia has make magic of SA, see how is the creativity of IJM than....

0.0370sec    0.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:52 AM