LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V24!, Mod car not war~!!!

ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 12:26 PM

649 posts

http://funtastickodesign.wordpress.com/201...lah-terbongkar/

wah...inspira with ipad? later ppl hentam glass wo
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 12:46 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Feb 12 2012, 12:37 PM)
Your hid nvm la.... Ckk hid dunno will kena o nt... Rm800 leh!
I'm thinking osram NB plus... Rm120 like that... Nt heard the lifespan nt so good.. ><

Added on February 12, 2012, 12:38 pm
Prostitution is part time... Selling duck... U forgot jor u r my money tree meh?
haha..touch wood..kelantan and ipoh rarely have jpj blocks..

but the philips 1 seriously looks quite yellow leh...like nb plus
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 12:47 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Feb 12 2012, 12:45 PM)
why u said that...... many OEM also using Osram one leh... mitsubishi HID osram.... audi HID osram.
the Nightbreaker series well known for blowing up early.
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 04:02 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Feb 12 2012, 03:53 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...79190194&type=1

More pictures of the Inspira with IPad + Yes4G.. comes with 18 inch rims too..
haha..now i hope this inspira comes with hid tongue.gif
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 04:24 PM

649 posts

wao...

inspira with 3 ipads and 4g...

that security tint better work well..haha
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 04:26 PM

649 posts

yaya..but seriously, are they doing this? really no brainer leh...unless it is a portable unit lah..

they better put HID and things like that rather than these eye catchers

This post has been edited by ckk125: Feb 12 2012, 04:28 PM
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 04:33 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Feb 12 2012, 04:30 PM)
yaloh..... put there wait ppl steal..... better put projector lamp, better HU and better speaker....
oh... n complete those things that they left out example, those sensor..
for me, the biggest mistake they made was to exclude the ASC. i would have paid another 5-10k for that.

without the ASC + TC, people will still go back to vios and city.
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 04:39 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 12 2012, 04:38 PM)
you are right biggrin.gif

with ASC + TC usually it comes with 6 airbags.

then we very butthurt. laugh.gif
but now proton comes out with Proton INpad.

hopefully got HID, then can be immune to jpj.haha
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 04:57 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Feb 12 2012, 04:53 PM)
swt.. say put dvd those playing movie hu can get trouble.. now pasang ipad and play movie is the most acceptable way is it?? so confusing @@" then... not comply with our abang jpj pula.. hahaha  tongue.gif imbaness!!
imagine that 10 inch ipad, driving at night...glare the hell out of the driver
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 05:03 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Feb 12 2012, 05:02 PM)
then the statistic of ops sikap will told us.. this year 2012, road fatality increase is due to ipad + 4g Yes in the car.. hahaha  tongue.gif
haha...then later they ban u guys from using ipad, but can buy ipad. tongue.gif
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 06:24 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Feb 12 2012, 06:11 PM)
Been two days accom gf. Lol.

Jack I got saman too.
Saman written : what also about your car!!! I jealous!!!

Lol
U r using hid also ah?
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 10:04 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Feb 12 2012, 09:27 PM)
bros, this is a question i'm interested myself

cuz ever since 1000km service, it sure feels like i lost some power.

awhile back bro K3 mentioned it is engine oil too full, but didn't follow up on this

any input ka?
the best is at F...no higher..u'll experience power loss once it is 1cm above the full mark.

FC will suffer also.

I kena before...thats why now when change engine oil, i make sure they didnt overfill. smile.gif
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 10:10 PM

649 posts

yaya...go there and ask them to slowly unscrew the drain plug to slowly release the excess..
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 10:11 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 12 2012, 10:07 PM)
Ic....any easy diy way that i can drain the engine oil? I think they put 4.5 litwr into it. Cos i brought about 500ml or 600ml engine oil myself
diy i dunno la..i just bring to eon to settle it for me. tongue.gif
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 10:33 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 12 2012, 10:30 PM)
when we service, we'll buy a rm3 ring seal, what is that for? oil filter or drainplug?
gasket...to prevent oil from leaking
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 10:48 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Feb 12 2012, 10:45 PM)
fark lar wei

the engine oil is a good 2 cm passed the 'F' mark

bloody CoE damn useless
1st of all, mz be sure that u r reading the right one.. i hope u und, cuz even at normal levels, there will be residual oil. the one to see is the cutoff from the whole patch of oil
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 11:11 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Feb 12 2012, 11:03 PM)
yea, wiped dipstick and checked again, the patch of oil is above 'F', about 2 to 2.5 cm I'm estimating.

really can make such a difference?
if really overfilled, yes. got difference.
ckk125
post Feb 12 2012, 11:17 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Feb 12 2012, 11:15 PM)
what are my options?

Should I endure CoE tomorrow, or goto Senaxis or some other SC
any sc will do, or even any mechanic.. very easy only...no need to suck it out.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0478sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:10 AM