4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V26, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

1wildcat1
post Feb 5 2012, 10:55 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

Woot first page and new thread biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Feb 5 2012, 10:58 PM
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 01:07 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 6 2012, 12:51 AM)
I think it's something like matrix right??
It's either you take the red or blue pill...

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Fail joke.
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 08:59 AM

1,371 posts

Even uncle Benny hates positron with a passion, go away with your midget brain lah
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 09:08 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 6 2012, 09:02 AM)
You are wrong. I don't hate him. Just correcting some of his nonsensical postings
Ah sorry for the mistake uncle Benny smile.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 12:49 PM

1,371 posts

Guys, I just realized my menu soft button is less brighter than my back soft key button...anyone knows a fix? it looks like it might be a hardware fault
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 01:18 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 6 2012, 11:57 AM)
I don't think is firmware, maybe you could try battery calibration from the market..
It might work..

But if can't there is a physics explanation, as it is the law of the universe that nothing is perfect, even absolute zero, molecules still vibrate... and everything tends to distortion, ( the uncertainty principle ) ...

One thing is for sure, the battery charger cable itself holds some of the charge, hence although it shows full charge but when you unplug, a fraction of percentage of the battery is still in the battery cable..

Other than that, the battery is not 100% efficient, it's a law by nature to..
Nothing is perfect ( second law of thermodynamics )..

Hence, charging to 100% is also not possible, the manufacturer definitely rounded up to 100%..

But if the market app works then its fine....

shocking.gif  shocking.gif

you and your explanation is full of bull shit.
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 01:24 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Besanth @ Feb 6 2012, 01:19 PM)
Lol, I don't know why he pull in laws of nature into charging a phone's battery  biggrin.gif
he claims he is studying for his degree now, with that brain, how does he do it man?

Deciding whether to send my phone to service centre to fix the back light led sad.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 01:37 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Feb 6 2012, 01:25 PM)
I dont think need larh, its just a minor issue, its not like ur gonna forget the position of the buttons anyways  tongue.gif
Maybe I get lucky and they switch mine with a non g? brows.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 02:46 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Shiro HinSaek @ Feb 6 2012, 02:35 PM)
hmm.according to the laws of common sense.you are full of turds.hence,re marketing urself as a genius is plain stupid
and always use pirated apps to boot
And he advises people to buy apps. Fudging hypocrite.
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 06:21 PM

1,371 posts

Guys, I apologize for asking this question again but what are some accurate data managers, currently using watch dog but some sources say its not accurate. Any famous accurate options?
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 06:26 PM

1,371 posts

I'm thinking its of using onavo...is it any good?
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 07:20 PM

1,371 posts

KIES is samsung junk tongue.gif Installed it only for the samsung drivers lol
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 08:32 PM

1,371 posts

I always thought positron was a female...who the heck puts two smiley at the end of every post if she isn't a female..
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 09:05 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 6 2012, 08:43 PM)
female don't do such things dry.gif
Sorry shizuru blush.gif blush.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 09:20 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Feb 6 2012, 09:17 PM)
If avatar is a girl means a girl, then 1wildcat1 a girl also lo...
If avatar means a tree, you must be a tree lo... rclxm9.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 10:18 PM

1,371 posts

HAHAHA positron buying apps. show us your receipt and I'll believe you
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 10:44 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 6 2012, 10:28 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif
show la, nothing to show is it? that proves you never bought any apps
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 10:47 PM

1,371 posts

Alright alright smile.gif using onavo now instead of watchdog. Interface is so much nicer than watchdog... New data plan starts tomorrow so I'll see how accurate is it!
1wildcat1
post Feb 6 2012, 11:40 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 6 2012, 11:21 PM)
want me to show mine?
cant b so long
wait awhile more
if not i think btr to unplug it
then format from phone
I asking positron to show me, not you tongue.gif
1wildcat1