4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V26, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

1wildcat1
post Feb 10 2012, 01:49 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

QUOTE(eLmeRxD @ Feb 10 2012, 01:49 PM)
i want to ask why i my battery is around 50% when i sleep and when i wake up in the morning it drain until 4% ? any clue? this happen two time already.
Install BBS and check wakelocks?
1wildcat1
post Feb 10 2012, 03:20 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Shiro HinSaek @ Feb 10 2012, 02:28 PM)
maybe i should go tomorrow also to meet tthe famous positron
We will finally see if its a she or a he tongue.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 10 2012, 03:28 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Feb 10 2012, 03:24 PM)
What if shim?
rofl...
Got gathering tml?
No la no gathering, tongue.gif Just positron going to lowyat tomorrow, so happen I also going rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 10 2012, 05:03 PM

1,371 posts

Guys, is there any store that sells Neo Hybrid Ex and Powerbank ori in lowyat plaza? Planning to go there tomorrow (with Positron brows.gif) and is planning to buy Powerbank and Neo Hybrid Ex.
1wildcat1
post Feb 10 2012, 05:10 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Feb 10 2012, 05:03 PM)
Guys, is there any store that sells Neo Hybrid Ex and Powerbank ori in lowyat plaza? Planning to go there tomorrow (with Positron brows.gif) and is planning to buy Powerbank and Neo Hybrid Ex.
Thread move too fast lah tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Feb 10 2012, 05:11 PM
1wildcat1
post Feb 10 2012, 07:27 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Feb 10 2012, 07:04 PM)
My bro had a tool that can rip the ROM from the gameboy cartridge. But can't seem to find it... hm..
Its legal to own the rom, if you own the ori game so I suppose you could download it from 'sources' and still be legal.
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 09:07 PM

1,371 posts

Left for one day got two positron already...haih
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 09:59 PM

1,371 posts

First to volunteer tongue.gif I would gladly do it smile.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 10:02 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 11 2012, 10:00 PM)
Thank you. I will close thread when it reach page 125
Do I have to re gather all the info and start from scratch again?
I better start now if I need to research it again yawn.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 10:17 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 11 2012, 10:15 PM)
just take everything from first page and update it. UI is up to you biggrin.gif

Thank you Uncle Benny for all your hard work. It was greatly appreciated  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Alright, I'll fix the UI up, its a bit messy tongue.gif
Hope everybody would agree with me being the new TS!

Thank you rattan smile.gif

Added on February 11, 2012, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 11 2012, 10:16 PM)
It is your show lah
Do what you think is best
You are free to copy any of my stuffs posted
Yes start prepare now as i forsee this thread should reach page 125 by late next week
I will still be actively following this thread
Yes sir, already begin fixing the format of the thread, I'll PM you when I'm ready ok uncle Benny, I won't let you down!

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Feb 11 2012, 10:18 PM
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 10:22 PM

1,371 posts

Thanks guys, I won't let you S2 owners be disappointed, version 27 will be a facelift for the S2 thread smile.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 10:51 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ Feb 11 2012, 10:49 PM)
Active gila, we're halfway through and preparing new TS oredi? laugh.gif

I leave this thread for a day already lost, what's new guys, lol
Uncle benny leaving and I'm his successor tongue.gif Preparing for new thread, the pace of this thread is unbelievable rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 10:57 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 11 2012, 10:56 PM)
good luck
suppork u
u must hav endurance n patience to manage it
drink more 100 plus
managin x10 thread last time is almost a killer for me
imagine its s2
its super fast
Don't worry bro, If I can handle positron, I can handle this thread too smile.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 11:03 PM

1,371 posts

The thread will be at its all time high when ICS is released doh.gif doh.gif *pressure*
1wildcat1
post Feb 11 2012, 11:13 PM

1,371 posts

Digi doesn't have H+ so getting H is the best you could get already, I never gotten H+ on my Digi line before so I'm always grateful for getting H, haha tongue.gif

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Guys, is there any particular forum that I could use to test code forum stuff? Like Trying to see if it looks good or not doh.gif

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Feb 11 2012, 11:17 PM
1wildcat1
post Feb 12 2012, 12:06 AM

1,371 posts

Guys, would you like the S2 vs other phones part of the front page?

I'm thinking of getting rid of it entirely, what are your opinions? Leave a few, or get rid?
1wildcat1
post Feb 12 2012, 12:20 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 12 2012, 12:12 AM)
hmm
for me
get rid of it
this is the s2 thread
later ppl say v compare our phones to them

bt tis is just me
Thank you, anymore opinions? tongue.gif First night working on it and kepala sakit already LOL
1wildcat1
post Feb 12 2012, 01:07 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 12 2012, 12:20 PM)
Does anyone knows which app can record HD screen on the S2??
I tried using Screencast is good, but only 480p...

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Are you stupid? I had to take time off editing the front page just to reply you.
1wildcat1
post Feb 12 2012, 02:36 PM

1,371 posts

Every new post to this thread is like a countdown for me to hurry my butt up and get ready the new thread tongue.gif Haha
1wildcat1
post Feb 12 2012, 03:32 PM

1,371 posts

Should I post screenshot of my new thread progress? tongue.gif It will look like mostly like the G.Nexus thread, clean and sleek. smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0383sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:07 PM