My Cover Design, > Post comen ler..

crynobone
post Nov 25 2005, 09:57 AM

1'm n0t @ n00b n0t y3t @ 1337
2,811 posts

The only think I feel lacking is that It doesn't have the feel of a school magazine. A model (a high quality pic of student with school uniform - added some dreamy effect) would do a trick.

Anyway do choose a clearer font for your school name. It feel that as if you are a shame to put it there. Strike it out so when people see it they would definitely see (readable).
crynobone
post Dec 10 2005, 09:16 AM

2,811 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Dec 9 2005, 06:48 PM)
Hey lowyation....
which better???
say!!!!!!!!!!!!!
All your design are rather crowded and over-colored. Is seem to be like you are actually making an "un-official" wallpaper rather than an official book/magazine cover. Explore more example of finish artwork by others.

As for Navigator's I already said what I need to say.

P/S: But I were to choose from either one of your, I have to say Navigator's slightly more suitable for a cover since minimum improvement
crynobone
post Dec 10 2005, 01:08 PM

2,811 posts

In that case, I alway going to have a good laugh if I see the actually copy, and I don't think anyone can get far with those kinda of attitude.
crynobone
post Dec 10 2005, 01:55 PM

2,811 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Dec 10 2005, 01:43 PM)
http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/6720/cover17dv1.jpg

look at this..
he also copy n paste from wallpaper..
look at da title..
blurrRRRRRRRR n not stable.....h HAHAHhahaha
n ther r no IDENTITI SEKOLAH!
Temper, temper yawn.gif

What are you mumbling about. I said yours looked like a wallpaper design (it's not the same as designing a magazine cover). I didn't say anything about who's a CnP or not, eventhough maybe Navi's got the background from some wallpaper he (or she) has manage to manipulate it to work nicely as a cover.

I gave a cincai comment already got this. n00b, if I use totally bad comment they complain, if other give this comment also complain. Next time, don't ask people if you can't accept negative comment unless your a damn pro.
crynobone
post Dec 11 2005, 10:07 PM

2,811 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Dec 11 2005, 08:42 PM)
i din noe this is a competition within navigator and hackzz?
i tot this is jz a comment tread?
Kid this day whistling.gif

0.1744sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:49 AM