post Feb 4 2012, 10:43 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Feb 4 2012, 09:48 PM)
Day 2:
Early breakfast : 1 cup of cereal ( cheerios )and 1 cup of milk
Breakfast 10.30am : 1 banana
Lunch 12pm : chicken rice . Added 1 bowl of small white rice
Early dinner : spaghetti carbonara , 2 pcs fried chicken and potato salad. Slice of cake and coconut pudding . ( attended a birthday party )

I consider today as cheat day as I took almost 2k calories sad.gif

Workout:
Jogging 20 minutes
Cycling 5 minutes
Weight at the end of the day : 73 kg
How are you counting the cals? That doesn't look lik a 2k cal day at all
mikehuan
post Feb 5 2012, 12:11 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Feb 4 2012, 11:20 PM)
using some calorie counter . dunno accurate anot , is it more than 2k or less than 2k ?
the portions for the dinner are small tho , like 3 spoon of potato salad , 2 small fried chicken and about 3 scoops of spaghetti .
kinda looks more than 2k to me.

but meh, im bad at calorie counting, cant be bothered with it tbh. maybe your portions are small, i dont know lol.

but i suppose if you're using a counter should be accurate hmm.gif

0.0129sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:53 PM