English Clubs Chelsea FC, EPL Chelsea 0 - 0 Tottenham H.

SlomoX
post Feb 6 2012, 12:43 PM

63 posts

Well its a good game for me, with disappointing results, cant blame the ref tho. Sometimes u got it ur way sometimes dont. Cahill + luiz partnership looked fairly good n he almost scored with that long range effort.

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Feb 6 2012, 12:44 PM
SlomoX
post Feb 7 2012, 03:32 PM

63 posts

Should do research before posting eh... Why la all these people like this? Funny when people talking crap about our team yet they dont know s*** about the team they so call support... Get a load of **** from this kind of people recently...
SlomoX
post Feb 7 2012, 07:54 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(acam2812 @ Feb 7 2012, 06:43 PM)
bro farid,u view thread 21, u see the whole story started from there. the glory hunter stop posting from there onwards
candy for the eye smile.gif

SlomoX
post Feb 7 2012, 11:08 PM

63 posts

U can spot plastic fans when u see one... Thanks for making my day...
SlomoX
post Feb 8 2012, 10:17 AM

63 posts

wow... MU thread also panas with the guy who trolled here before

MU LYN Fan Page
SlomoX
post Feb 8 2012, 10:55 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Feb 8 2012, 10:42 AM)
dont know whether this thing pointed out or not..

why some fans booed Ferdinand? i think it's disgrace for Chelsea FC..

fans often booing oppositions for no reason, or silly reason.. but this is entirely worst at different level.. just because Rio is a brother of Anton, alleged victim of racist on Terry's case..
I think because of his alleged remark that he didnt want to shake terry's hands as a result from terry's fiasco with his brother.
SlomoX
post Feb 8 2012, 02:30 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Feb 8 2012, 01:48 PM)
Not the outcome that we would like to expect but we could've lost it as well. I thought Torres was pretty alright too, but why AVB sub out Sturrigde, I have no idea. Guess we will still work a bit more on our defense but at least we don't have to worry that we have a 'De Gea' moment.
He hoped to preserve the lead by subbing studge with more defensive minded player (i.e. oreo) but the plan backfired eh.
SlomoX
post Feb 10 2012, 12:08 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(alifhilmi @ Feb 10 2012, 11:24 AM)
dude..chill  smile.gif ..i know that all of us are not condifen wif our current team in terms of the way we play all that but juz chill and watch the match even the game play nowadays can make all of us heart attack or sakit ati..but we as a CHELSEA fans need to support our only team in hard time and gud time.. biggrin.gif ..juz my 2 cents..

diz week RA visits our Cobham quite regularly, hopefully it will bring a new challenge for AVB in terms of results.. tongue.gif ..please dun call for AVB's head yet for now i guess.. tongue.gif cuz i know that this is his toughest time..hopefully this summer he will bring a few talented players and give some chances to our reserve and youngster player like Piazon to show their abilities and adapt to EPL style..its time for old folks to sit on the bench (Cameo role like Scholes and Giggs) and give them a chances..hehe..

Will Support the BLUES ARMY..KTBFFH...come all of us unite and support our beloved CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB.. rclxms.gif
+1000

admire the optimism despite the outcome of recent matches

Everton - bogey team to us
SlomoX
post Feb 11 2012, 10:25 PM

63 posts

Romeu is not even on the bench, wow mikel must have up his game during training
SlomoX
post Feb 11 2012, 11:27 PM

63 posts

Suda kena!
SlomoX
post Feb 12 2012, 12:39 AM

63 posts

Lukaku almost scored
SlomoX
post Feb 12 2012, 08:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(bone_me @ Feb 12 2012, 08:07 PM)
sack AVB pls!!
Out of no where then claim for his head? Sheesh
SlomoX
post Feb 15 2012, 10:12 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Feb 15 2012, 07:23 AM)
http://m.espn.go.com/soccer/story?storyId=...g=ENG.1&lang=EN

i think the players is also eager for jose to come back. if what was reported in this article is true
well for me there is no point if jose is back... the point is "the players" that calling for AVB's head is not in their prime anymore (assuming its the usual suspect)... if that happens our sh*tty form would still continues despite changing managers... where is the stability that we are craving for? I pity those players that the previous managers brought in (especially the young talents), when the manager come they will for sure will not work with the crop of players the previous managers left. For sure he has his own preference...

I tell you what if RA still calling the shots on whos to sign, JM will not come (this is why he left at the first place)...
SlomoX
post Feb 15 2012, 10:24 PM

63 posts

Ballalck did won some throphies with us...
1 league cup
3 FA cup ( yeah 1 of it when he was stretched off against pompey me thinks)
1 Prem league

He won 3 bundesliga with bayern
SlomoX
post Feb 18 2012, 09:54 PM

63 posts

DS23 yall! I think we work best on 4-2-3-1

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Feb 18 2012, 09:56 PM
SlomoX
post Feb 21 2012, 09:13 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Feb 20 2012, 11:32 PM)
thx bro.

thats why i felt weird when i saw livescore said 21st ..i tot is tonite. confused with the date and timing.

thanks again biggrin.gif
the match is on 21st 19:25 GMT (i think)... malaysia is GMT+8 ahead so 19:25+8 = 27:25 malaysia time would be 27:25-24 = 3:25 in the morning on 22nd

hope that helps

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Feb 21 2012, 09:14 AM
SlomoX
post Feb 22 2012, 12:20 AM

63 posts

Sos yg tak boleh dipercayai

Rafa anyone?
SlomoX
post Feb 22 2012, 09:39 AM

63 posts

from what i can see from the game was that our guys lost possession too easily... sikit2 jatuh, drible2 kene tackle (yeah im talking to you DS23 & R7)... aduihhhh 2 pivots seem clueless... napolis defend was not that great anyway...
SlomoX
post Feb 23 2012, 09:52 AM

63 posts

in case RA wants to pull the trigger, I want to throw my name in, spend my time in half a season got bad result got sack and collect millions in compensation... wow instant millionaire...

SlomoX
post Feb 27 2012, 10:44 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Feb 27 2012, 02:26 AM)
i just watched some videos at youtube of our fomer player Fabio Borini, playing quite good for Roma..

wonder how such talent was not given chance at Chelsea...  7 goals from 15 games for Roma now..  not bad..
thats what happened when we frequently changing managers... new ones have to depend on the existing proven players at their disposals to satisfy the management to achieve results... or buy players that they know will bring results... then our reserve / youngsters will never get the chance to play...

0.0359sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:25 AM