8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

○ Galaxy Nexus V5 ○, latest Google flagship

rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 02:25 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Feb 9 2012, 02:22 PM)
QUOTED FOR TRUTH mahhhh
What is FTW??
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 02:31 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Feb 9 2012, 02:30 PM)
nope..i'm not comparing it...i juz saying wat is gud for my requirement...
Tell us what is your requirement?We help you decide . icon_idea.gif

Added on February 9, 2012, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Feb 9 2012, 01:59 PM)
may i know..what is the three dot on the right side of the fon..curious..
That is for docking charger.

This post has been edited by rifles: Feb 9 2012, 02:32 PM
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 02:48 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(1000words @ Feb 9 2012, 02:45 PM)
FINALLY GOT MY NEXUS!!! I CANNOT WAIT TO GO HOME NOW AND UNBOX IT!!
I expecting this message comes from xeactorz. laugh.gif
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 03:39 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(1000words @ Feb 9 2012, 03:31 PM)
because he has been posting very hardworkingly in gnex forum.  blink.gif
Yaa....Top 1 Non Gnex Owner Poster in Galaxy Nexus thread. doh.gif doh.gif
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 04:21 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Feb 9 2012, 04:14 PM)
wow just played metal gear solid and pokemon on my gnex
impressive
where to get the installer???? hmm.gif
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 04:28 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Feb 9 2012, 04:26 PM)
Omg. Pokemon? How to?  Got digimon also?  Hehe.
Got emulator for android???
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 04:34 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Feb 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
well i use fpse for psx emu and gameboid for gba emu
you can find it on market or downloads it for "free"
cheers

All paid apps..in market cry.gif cry.gif
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 04:40 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Feb 9 2012, 04:39 PM)
sorry i think we can only talk about emu n stuff
when it comes to rom, it's a no no wink.gif

hint: it's on the net
i know.too bad its doesnt work with the files i dl for my pc psx.HAHAHA

Added on February 9, 2012, 4:41 pm
QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Feb 9 2012, 04:37 PM)
^ ^ seriously, another person to complain about an app being a paid app when he/she has spent in excess of RM2k to get the phone will be shot in the head.
End my life please . icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by rifles: Feb 9 2012, 04:41 PM
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 04:58 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Feb 9 2012, 04:39 PM)
sorry i think we can only talk about emu n stuff
when it comes to rom, it's a no no wink.gif

hint: all the stuff that i mention are on the net, plz search for it
Just want to ask you.You using psx4droid???If yes, what file type it read???no luck with .bin/.cue
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 06:34 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Feb 9 2012, 06:30 PM)
Digi center at gardens a lot stocks.=D
the shop nearby my working place(digitalmall section14) also got alot.tongue.gif

XeactorZ la la seng ask your father for PERMISSION!!!! flex.gif flex.gif
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 09:22 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Feb 9 2012, 08:26 PM)
i no angry. ehehe,
just asking only. me very patient guy.
u can see how patient am i, im still using the stock SP.

GALAXY
                      NEXUS
                    Questions?
                  google.com/nexus
^ dis sp.  :]
haha i use that sp for almost 2 weeks LOL.CNY no ppl work ar, got also not yet have stock.
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 09:53 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Feb 9 2012, 09:44 PM)
EXACTLY, blocked 80% of center images. dammm.
i do it for NEXUS!
tongue.gif
ya.So cham when i bought for 1st 2 weeks..
NEXUS at the center...
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 10:08 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Feb 9 2012, 09:58 PM)
there is news saying that 4.0.5 update is coming March, hope it'll fix these problems for you smile.gif
thumbup.gif
TRUE, but not everyone wants to flash a phone just to make it work. smile.gif
I don't think it should be this way either. So hopefully the coming update can fix all these issues.
4.0.4 just released....so fast 4.0.5 next month meh?
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 10:09 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Feb 9 2012, 10:08 PM)
4.0.4 is for US GNex only, not our model.
thought some of developer create for GSM model as well??
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 10:15 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Feb 9 2012, 10:05 PM)
hmm, subjective.

Curve screen is what makes the phone looks different than the rest of Android phones, and that SP is not a must. I have not applied SP since day 1, and my screen is still flawless.

Battery life is generally on par with every other high end Androids, I don't see what's the problem. My phone generally last me 1 day at least.

The only critics that I'd consider valid is the lack of SD card, and the low volume speaker, other than that, its up to personal usage and opinion.
Totally agree with the low volume speaker problem.

Added on February 9, 2012, 10:16 pmLooking for nice POUCH for galaxy nexus.Anyone have any source or recommended seller?LYN doesnt seem to have any ppl selling pouch for our Gnex.

This post has been edited by rifles: Feb 9 2012, 10:16 PM
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 11:16 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Feb 9 2012, 11:09 PM)
arghhh, itching to try the M3 + franco, sad.gif
seems everyone is using the m3 here.
blink.gif  shocking.gif
Go for it..I'm using the m3 with franco also .. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
rifles
post Feb 9 2012, 11:22 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Feb 9 2012, 11:21 PM)
ahaha, today morning i waited around 5 minutes, then after the unicorn disappear the phone died itself. i need to pull out the battery and restart again then oni back to normal. btw i screwed my ringke case's rubber cover for USB port  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
the rubber teared off?
rifles
post Feb 10 2012, 12:17 AM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 10 2012, 12:13 AM)
wow on BT @@
bittorrent ???
don't so rush, better learn more things about android 1st only flash
but is up to you smile.gif
can why not @@
wah 27th, until today (10th feb) 2week already
already run custom rom
may I know this GNex is it your 1st droid phone ???
Gnex is my 1st android phone .I flash it into custom rom after 2 days i bought it. I suppose that few days i quite annoying at previous thread.Keep on asking sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
rifles
post Feb 10 2012, 12:23 AM

2,284 posts

somehow franco kernal has better battery life than apex.my phone can reach as low as 2mA when in idle mode.

Added on February 10, 2012, 12:23 am
QUOTE(FuNks @ Feb 10 2012, 12:20 AM)
gnex is my only android phone ever. lol
i came to dis thread, all also flash, den i follow also.
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
i changed, coz i see no one in here using stock kernel.
but in xda, they use stock apex ROM kernel.
here all seems franco, so i bandwagon only.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
hahaha. same here also.

This post has been edited by rifles: Feb 10 2012, 12:23 AM
rifles
post Feb 10 2012, 11:23 AM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Feb 10 2012, 11:07 AM)
is google map navigation working?
only working with online status.offline cannot use navigation.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:26 AM