post Mar 21 2012, 09:49 AM

308 posts

YEAH..leedroid jus updated his rom..
kukulong10
post Mar 21 2012, 12:13 PM

308 posts

leedroid 7.0 + bricked kernel 0.3..best ever combo!!!
kukulong10
post Mar 21 2012, 01:43 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(alloyion @ Mar 21 2012, 12:21 PM)
Kukulong, LeeDrOiD-SS-ICS-V1.1.0 no  good meh?  blink.gif
Not to say no good..lee is better in cooking rom and showp is more to kernel developer..so I have more faith towards bricke. Kernel
kukulong10
post Mar 21 2012, 03:19 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Mar 21 2012, 02:19 PM)
Partially agree with you. Previously gb roms, I have greater stability of leedroid Rom with bricked kernel over leedroid kernel.

Guys, you all flash v.7 on top of v.6 or superwipe first?
Full wipe will have the best experience of leedroid new.rom

QUOTE(syncguru @ Mar 21 2012, 02:31 PM)
OMG... i just flash to ARHD 6.5.2 this morning... now leedroid already come out with new version....
aiysssshhh need to superwipe again... huhuhu...
but before I do that, can I ask, this leedroid version have beats or not?
Got..

Leedroid 7.0 plus bricked kernel 0.3 so far so good..better den the previous gb rom
kukulong10
post Mar 21 2012, 10:07 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Mar 21 2012, 07:53 PM)
any -ve effect on device?
if i undervolt?
im using arhd  6.5.2
i can undervolt?
FYI u need a hacked kernel to be undervolt..like bricked kernel which is the best atm
it will not affect ur device
kukulong10
post Mar 21 2012, 10:13 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Mar 21 2012, 10:09 PM)
any link for tutorial how to do that??
big thank you
jus install system tuner and there is setting for undervolt
kukulong10
post Mar 21 2012, 10:28 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Mar 21 2012, 10:23 PM)
but they ask me for ______ kernel

how to instal and download that specific kernel
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1256668 here u go..flash it in recovery
kukulong10
post Mar 21 2012, 10:36 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Mar 21 2012, 10:32 PM)
flash `it like flashing new firmware???

or just choose intall from zip
flash like u flash a rom but before tat wipe cache and dalvik..
if not really sure make sure u make a backup incase anything happen
kukulong10
post Mar 23 2012, 11:25 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Mar 23 2012, 11:08 AM)
Just flashed bricked kernel, my phone are flying too but the battery drain for 10 minutes, maybe should let it settle down.

@teh_master after you flashed bricked kernel do you clear cache and dalvik?
always recommended when u flash something new
kukulong10
post Mar 24 2012, 07:50 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(maxwell91 @ Mar 24 2012, 07:40 PM)
Not yet. This is my 1st ICS rom. Maybe i should try bricked v0.4. Don't u think so?
try ask in the forum..
kukulong10
post Mar 25 2012, 12:23 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(maxwell91 @ Mar 25 2012, 12:19 PM)
I already tried Leedroid and ARHD. Both are the same. cry.gif
I don thk is rom or kernel issue..maybe some of ur video not compatible with the phone..try use other format
kukulong10
post Mar 25 2012, 12:30 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(maxwell91 @ Mar 25 2012, 12:25 PM)
If not the rom/kernel issue, why is that when recording at 1080p 20mbps, the video is jerky and choppy when viewed on the phone, in pc smooth all the way.
mine is well smooth playing 1080p video i capture with latest leedroid and bricked kernel..
AFAIK some video such as MKV format playback will have lag and jerk issue
kukulong10
post Mar 25 2012, 12:39 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(maxwell91 @ Mar 25 2012, 12:34 PM)
Maybe i should return to stock and S-On. Do it from a scratch. Last time when i flash to custom GB rom also having this issue but then i found 1 rom that don't have this issue.

Do u think that issue is hardware related?
i don thk is hardware problem..u sure u play ur capture 1080p video will lag? dint heard this type of issue before though
kukulong10
post Mar 25 2012, 12:49 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(maxwell91 @ Mar 25 2012, 12:40 PM)
It lags like hell. But when switch to portrait no more lag and choppy. Why like this?? cry.gif
try clear camera data and see it works..not really sure wad is ur problem..maybe wait for the pro to help brows.gif
kukulong10
post Mar 26 2012, 11:00 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(maxwell91 @ Mar 26 2012, 10:51 PM)
After using Leedroid Supersensational V7 with Bricked kernel v0.4, there are few random reboots especially when making a call. It reboots after like 20 minutes of calling. Do you guys having this issue?
not at all..did u full wipe b4 u flash?
kukulong10
post Mar 27 2012, 08:49 AM

308 posts

leedroid7.1 is rdy
kukulong10
post Mar 27 2012, 10:00 AM

308 posts

look like leedroid7.1 would not boot
kukulong10
post Mar 27 2012, 10:09 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Mar 27 2012, 10:02 AM)
?? really?? i saw a post in xda from msia reporting first boot takes ages too.. my downloading speed is darn slow... ishhh
--EDIT-- it seems like an issue with the latest release..
ya tats me..don flash it first..
kukulong10
post Mar 27 2012, 10:24 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Mar 27 2012, 10:17 PM)
no bro.. i mean the front page download is the new one or old one of v7.1.0? coz my download so slow and i scare if my download is actually the old one D:
is the new one..old one only have it at morning and lee deleted it
kukulong10
post Mar 28 2012, 12:33 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Mar 28 2012, 12:20 AM)
So most people got the ICS update (official or custom rom) smile.gif

@teh_master where do you get the bricked 0.55 kernel??
is in the bricked forum..0.55 is beta

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0532sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:06 PM