kukulong10
post Mar 3 2012, 12:48 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Mar 3 2012, 11:40 AM)
stock rom?
insertcoin 4.61..

QUOTE(teh_master @ Mar 3 2012, 11:52 AM)
i experienced twice. issue fixed by calibrating the battery.
dam weird..sometimes can last dam long..
recently drain until i cry.gif leave it overnight after full charge wake up left back 40%

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Mar 3 2012, 12:17 PM)
Yes suffer battery drain recently, sometime my usage ram up to 590+ ma, not sure what is running in the background  sad.gif

Added on March 3, 2012, 12:18 pm
Sure will try to calibrating the battery again smile.gif
tried but still the same..
kukulong10
post Mar 3 2012, 05:13 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Mar 3 2012, 04:46 PM)
Hmmm, saw this on xda http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1526496, is the final release for ICS? only come with Sense 3.6?
yes..very sad news
kukulong10
post Mar 3 2012, 09:14 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(hahantu @ Mar 3 2012, 09:03 PM)
hi sifus, I finally got my xe white from diretd's store smile.gif

I have question about the warranty, if im already registered on sis website, do i still need to send the warranty card to them? or register online is enough already?

thanks smile.gif
Register online and they will send u back the conformation email..
Welcome to the club rclxms.gif
kukulong10
post Mar 3 2012, 09:31 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 3 2012, 09:24 PM)
how long will it be toi get the confirmation emel? biggrin.gif

Added on March 3, 2012, 9:25 pm

hoe much? PM plz biggrin.gif
Maybe one working day?
kukulong10
post Mar 3 2012, 09:40 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 3 2012, 09:33 PM)
Here is my experience to get ad hoc connection

1st - install the DHD_Adhoc_Support.zip
2nd - try to search can get or not, if cannot the reflash ur ROM (dont wipe cache and dalvik)
3rd - after that automatically it can recognise the adhoc connection ald, full bar summore biggrin.gif

don't make it 4get the connection, if nt u will need to do step 1,2 again

this worked in my case, using XE, ARHD ICS biggrin.gif

Added on March 3, 2012, 9:34 pm

what wil the emel sound like? will it state the warranty period?

i juz got this email

If u wan to know then email them to get the exact date
kukulong10
post Mar 3 2012, 09:48 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 3 2012, 09:43 PM)
oh, so that means i hav successfully registered my unit right? TQ  biggrin.gif
Yes".according to the message
kukulong10
post Mar 4 2012, 11:26 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(old_and_slow @ Mar 4 2012, 10:57 AM)
wait, search button on xda seems to be missing right now :S
ya wei..tot my xda kena bug
kukulong10
post Mar 4 2012, 05:58 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Mar 4 2012, 03:30 PM)
hi, my htc sensation will smtime turn off or reboot during call. It only happened during call. First I tot it is the stock rom update problem which cause the error. So i flashed to custom rom. But problem still occur but less frequently. Wonder what is the problem? battery related?
wad rom u using? my sensation never reboot during call at all
kukulong10
post Mar 8 2012, 07:25 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 4 2012, 10:50 AM)
Ok, camera question here, when i touch the capture button to make it focus, there is a sound like the digital camera lens focus on sth, is that normal? or it shouldn't be any sound at all?
Normal
kukulong10
post Mar 9 2012, 08:09 PM

308 posts

trust me ics is way better den gb
kukulong10
post Mar 9 2012, 08:32 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Mar 9 2012, 08:22 PM)
get random boot from leedroid ics.. huhu wonder why?
go n try insertcoin cos it got newer base than leedroid..way smoother
kukulong10
post Mar 10 2012, 09:30 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Mar 10 2012, 09:28 AM)
not really a good news for us who already using sense3.6..what we really waiting is actually sense 4.0.. whistling.gif
kukulong10
post Mar 10 2012, 12:03 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 10 2012, 11:55 AM)
mind if i ask, is there any way to uninstall the app such as "stock"?
don thk so u can uninstall it..is a stock apps
kukulong10
post Mar 10 2012, 12:16 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 10 2012, 12:12 PM)
ah, ic, then what apps can use to set the GHZ of the processor? if XE it runs at 1.5GHZ all the time?
try use system tuner or set cpu..but in order to do that you must use a custom kernel like sebastian kernel if you are using ics
kukulong10
post Mar 10 2012, 12:33 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 10 2012, 12:18 PM)
okay, this is sth new to me, custom kernel? im using custom ROM frm ARHD and do u hav any link so that i can read more on the custom kernel?
actually not really a custom kernel..sebastian jus hacked the clock value if i'm not mistaken..here is the link http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1424345
kukulong10
post Mar 10 2012, 09:41 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ketchum92 @ Mar 10 2012, 08:30 PM)
guys just install unifi 2day,how come my sensation xe and my aunt ori sensation are the only device that couldnt detect the network.tried refreshing and restarting.however,i can connect to unifi in my other home
QUOTE(BigSaver @ Mar 10 2012, 09:16 PM)
Hi guys.. not so new sensation user here, recently i bored with my GB so i flash my rom to the ARHD with 3.5 version. I notice my battery consumption is quiet high compare to my previous GB. My 30 min wifi already eat 30% of my battery. I already calibrate and wipe bat.bin using the CWM recovery, yet the batt consumption still the same. Any idea how to overcome?

Thanks all smile.gif
battery life running pretty good with insetcoin ics atm..when i first flash the ics rom..i found out that is the apps which drain ur battery..some of the apps still not compatible with ics yet.
kukulong10
post Mar 10 2012, 09:56 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 10 2012, 09:49 PM)
how well is the battery life bro? mine using the minimum brightness, 9 hours on battery, now lfet 90 percent  rclxub.gif
9 hour and left 90% u sure? tat is pretty good la..
now i can get around 12+hour with 3 hour of on screen time..wifi and data always on..
if the phone last me around 10 to 12 hours tat is more den enuf..
kukulong10
post Mar 11 2012, 07:16 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(EVA MENDES @ Mar 11 2012, 02:30 PM)
Auto sync is turned off since morning.removed from charger at around 12pm.now at 2.30...3 bars gone n hp is warm.it was on idle.
wad is ur phone temperature?
kukulong10
post Mar 14 2012, 12:08 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Mar 14 2012, 12:01 AM)
so the new arhd with ics is gooding > leedroud 6.0 ics?
Yes..arhd got.newer base compare to lee
kukulong10
post Mar 17 2012, 11:24 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(zanarkand @ Mar 17 2012, 11:13 AM)
virtuous inquisition stable? how's the batt life?
Battery life definitely longer den sense rom..worth to try it

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0606sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:30 PM