118 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> GGC - Genting/Guerilla Gamblers Club V21, Unker Lim loves suckers, so don't be one Group

hongchai888
post Feb 2 2012, 12:39 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 12:25 PM)
Pinky fav lumber - 4967 tongue.gif

Added on February 2, 2012, 12:26 pm

Hong Sifu made it look so ezi. But Pinky play Sick Balls will go sick rclxub.gif
Still not yet recover lose : 4.5k donate to Lim Lim on Monday. But once reach my Daily aim, I will stop.

Pinky jo serious? Such a naughty number

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Feb 2 2012, 12:40 PM
singdreams
post Feb 2 2012, 12:40 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Feb 2 2012, 01:39 PM)
Still not yet recover lose : 4.5k donate to Lim Lim on Monday. But once reach my Daily aim, I will stop.

Pinky jo serious? Such a naughty number
hong zai kor, how much is your bankroll ??
hongchai888
post Feb 2 2012, 12:41 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 12:31 PM)
General rule (for me) is, how much u aim, i.e. U aim to win 200, ur cut loss also -200
If u manage to control it means that few steps away for you to become god of gamble
hongchai888
post Feb 2 2012, 12:42 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Feb 2 2012, 12:40 PM)
hong zai kor, how much is your bankroll ??
Hi Bro Sing dreams, u change avatar shocking.gif

RM 400, max daily

singdreams
post Feb 2 2012, 12:52 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Feb 2 2012, 01:42 PM)
Hi Bro Sing dreams, u change avatar  shocking.gif

RM 400, max daily
blush.gif hong cai also back from washing golden bowl laugh.gif
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 01:08 PM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 12:10 PM)
Quick, give me 4 numbers and i will go taruh 200 b 200 s.  tongue.gif

Like that then version 21 should make him lucky. He always die want play kuku wan. You buy after hari hari play kuku.

hongchai888
post Feb 2 2012, 01:09 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Feb 2 2012, 12:52 PM)
blush.gif hong cai also back from washing golden bowl  laugh.gif
Back for a while, CNY ma thumbup.gif

After that seldom play
MANU4LIFE
post Feb 2 2012, 02:03 PM

114 posts

[quote=Pink Spider,Feb 2 2012, 12:06 PM]
T.I.P.U.

reli la....total burnt cry.gif
Tigerr
post Feb 2 2012, 02:06 PM

3,033 posts

[quote=MANU4LIFE,Feb 2 2012, 02:03 PM]
[quote=Pink Spider,Feb 2 2012, 12:06 PM]
T.I.P.U.

reli la....total burnt cry.gif

[/quote]

Mati pocket, tak apa, only jangan mati semangat.....dapat gaji, lawan lagi.... thumbup.gif
singdreams
post Feb 2 2012, 02:14 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 03:06 PM)
Mati pocket, tak apa, only jangan mati semangat.....dapat gaji, lawan lagi.... thumbup.gif
blink.gif blink.gif i got gambling phobia jor icon_question.gif
MANU4LIFE
post Feb 2 2012, 02:21 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 02:06 PM)
tigerr, thx for da advice, i will regroup and hantam my last 100k... brows.gif cool2.gif
singdreams
post Feb 2 2012, 02:32 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

100 cuci 300, sao gong, follow hong zai gooding method notworthy.gif
Tigerr
post Feb 2 2012, 02:32 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Feb 2 2012, 02:21 PM)
tigerr, thx for da advice, i will regroup and hantam my last 100k... brows.gif  cool2.gif
I tell you what. It is hard to ask u to stop and you wont listen cool.gif either. When you get your salary, 1st thing to do is buy few cartons of maggie mees and stock it at home. In case, you need it everyday. 2nd, reload your touch and go card to max. 3rd, keep some gold underwears, in case you need to pawn it for emergency cash.

Try apply more credit cards in case you need it.

Also, find more info on all the banks that give personal loans and you will need it in case.

If all resources also depleted, it is not the end of the day....still got father, mother, brothers, sisters, friends who can give you loan.

If all the above also depleted, it is still not the end of the world....you have 3 more roads to choose. One is to go to the top floor of the First World Hotel to do a bungee jump but without ropes doh.gif . Second is declare bankrupt and work as a toilet cleaner to earn 2 mangkuk nasi sweat.gif , and 3rd one is go to see AKPK whether they can help you or not. unsure.gif

Good Luck Brother and cheers.gif
singdreams
post Feb 2 2012, 02:34 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 03:32 PM)
I tell you what. It is hard to ask u to stop and you wont listen  cool.gif  either. When you get your salary, 1st thing to do is buy few cartons of maggie mees and stock it at home. In case, you need it everyday. 2nd, reload your touch and go card to max. 3rd, keep some gold underwears, in case you need to pawn it for emergency cash.

Also, find more info on all the banks that give personal loans and you will need it in case.

If all resources also depleted, it is not the end of the day....still got father, mother, brothers, sisters, friends who can give you loan.

If all the above also depleted, it is still not the end of the world....you have 3 more roads to choose. One is to go to the top floor of the First World Hotel to do a bungee jump but without ropes  doh.gif  . Second is declare bankrupt and work as a toilet cleaner to earn 2 mangkuk nasi  sweat.gif , and 3rd one is go to see AKPK whether they can help you or not.  unsure.gif

Good Luck Brother and  cheers.gif
hardcore gambler life, i have a confession to make blush.gif
MANU4LIFE
post Feb 2 2012, 02:37 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 02:32 PM)
I tell you what. It is hard to ask u to stop and you wont listen  cool.gif  either. When you get your salary, 1st thing to do is buy few cartons of maggie mees and stock it at home. In case, you need it everyday. 2nd, reload your touch and go card to max. 3rd, keep some gold underwears, in case you need to pawn it for emergency cash.

If all the above also depleted, it is still not the end of the world....you have 3 more roads to choose. One is to go to the top floor of the First World Hotel to do a bungee jump but without ropes  doh.gif  . Second is declare bankrupt and work as a toilet cleaner to earn 2 mangkuk nasi  sweat.gif , and 3rd one is go to see AKPK whether they can help you or not.  unsure.gif

Good Luck Brother and  cheers.gif
ya i oredi applied all sorts of loan and now got more than 1 million cash brows.gif oredi borrowed from all relatives and family member, here got about 300k drool.gif maggie house got too many...ready to go up and kill uncle lim rolleyes.gif
singdreams
post Feb 2 2012, 02:40 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Feb 2 2012, 03:37 PM)
ya i oredi applied all sorts of loan and now got more than 1 million cash  brows.gif oredi borrowed from all relatives and family member, here got about 300k  drool.gif maggie house got too many...ready to go up and kill uncle lim  rolleyes.gif
need prepare sweet oh, many kanak kanak at unker lim house
Tigerr
post Feb 2 2012, 02:40 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Feb 2 2012, 02:37 PM)
ya i oredi applied all sorts of loan and now got more than 1 million cash  brows.gif oredi borrowed from all relatives and family member, here got about 300k  drool.gif maggie house got too many...ready to go up and kill uncle lim  rolleyes.gif
Another piece of advice....if you already get 1 million loan....the 300k family loan can return to them lar...you take the 1 mil and run to indon / Thai / cambodia / vietnam / china / whatever lar...dont come back. If not, you choose to go up the hill, you will end up running as well but with empty pocket. Run now with 1 mil or empty....you decide..... laugh.gif
MANU4LIFE
post Feb 2 2012, 02:44 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 02:40 PM)
Another piece of advice....if you already get 1 million loan....the 300k family loan can return to them lar...you take the 1 mil and run to indon / Thai / cambodia / vietnam / china / whatever lar...dont come back. If not, you choose to go up the hill, you will end up running as well but with empty pocket. Run now with 1 mil or empty....you decide..... laugh.gif
no i wont give back!!! i run away with near 2 million!!! go china find china wife drool.gif start a fresh there!!! icon_idea.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Feb 2 2012, 02:46 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Feb 2 2012, 12:41 PM)
If u manage to control it means that few steps away for you to become god of gamble
Pinky is learning to do that now. flex.gif

Added on February 2, 2012, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Feb 2 2012, 02:03 PM)
reli la....total burnt  cry.gif
Sekali lagi lu pura2 di sini Pinky permaban u as GGC member dry.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Feb 2 2012, 02:47 PM
Tigerr
post Feb 2 2012, 02:48 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Feb 2 2012, 02:44 PM)
no i wont give back!!! i run away with near 2 million!!! go china find china wife  drool.gif start a fresh there!!!  icon_idea.gif
Lucky you say find wife...if you say find girl friends...may be not more than 6 months, you crawl back liao.... laugh.gif

118 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0149sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:49 PM