8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> GGC - Genting/Guerilla Gamblers Club V21, Unker Lim loves suckers, so don't be one Group

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 09:06 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 31 2012, 06:17 PM)
With such a high chance (buy 33 numbers using 11 streets bets) and you also lose after you have done all the observation and "see chun-chun" also can masuk longkang, this is not your day lor....you go where also masuk long kang one....dont believe?? I suspect there is ghost inside the casino one hor....
If you can win for first 2 hands, at least when you suay-suay lost the 3rd hand, you still have 200 taxi money to go home.... tongue.gif
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jan 31 2012, 06:18 PM)
I would like to get Unker Faceless and LANdewChai comment on Tigerr's method hmm.gif
Comment what lanjiao. You already pandai pandai made the best comment below.
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jan 31 2012, 05:12 PM)
High chance to hit, low profit margin teknik sweat.gif
Okay lah I add some comments. That system not ngam for everyone to play wan.

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 2 2012, 09:55 AM
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 10:11 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 1 2012, 09:40 AM)
Pinky spellchecked Post #1, made some little improvements icon_idea.gif
Good job rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Good wan the chair go back to you. Every time change chairman have some small changes to improve post #1 good liao. Pinkie good girl lah.

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jan 31 2012, 11:30 PM)
GGC rules:
- on a good session, kill as much as u can, once u feel u can't go further, stop
- on a bad session, quit with small loss
shocking.gif 5 golden rules soon become 7 liao smile.gif These two rules sounds good. It was base on take the bull and ride it by its horns. thumbup.gif
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 01:08 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 12:10 PM)
Quick, give me 4 numbers and i will go taruh 200 b 200 s.  tongue.gif

Like that then version 21 should make him lucky. He always die want play kuku wan. You buy after hari hari play kuku.

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 02:52 PM

4,515 posts

Pinkie,
I give you something to think about

GGC 5 Golden Rules

Remember to run for your life when you are winning
- Have a profit target in mind before you start
- You CAN continue to play after you have exceeded that target
- The moment you drop back, you should call it a day
- If you have difficulties attaining your target, forget it

- on a good session, kill as much as u can
- once u feel u can't go further, stop
- on a bad session, quit with small loss
- Hit and run with a small winning is better than nothing
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 02:56 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 02:53 PM)
Find Michael Chong got "ghost use" meh....he is only helping you to solve the Ah Long problem (mana ada solve punya, hanya help reduce interest only, i got his hand phone number few years ago but neber call before, i onli interest with all his pretty mei mei assistants  drool.gif )....but in my advise, i neber neber mention Ah Long, if go to Ah Long, you can cut short the process and next option is go up First World play bungee jump liao..... oops.gif

All the mei mei assistant that come out on the papers also pork chops wan de

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 03:09 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 2 2012, 03:04 PM)
Huh, now all change liao ah??? May be all also pretend got problem and go find Dato Michael and end up sapu all his assistants....now, have to hire pork chops??? Or MCA now not enough budget??? Or the pretty mei mei jump to help PR or your standard is too high??? hmm.gif

Not pretend have problems to sapu his assistants. The leng lui MC sendiri simpan liao.

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 03:16 PM

4,515 posts

Depends wan. People like Ajit Kaur must hire auntie or big mama pull ear ear ler.
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 03:26 PM

4,515 posts

thumbup.gif wah sing sing very cleaver already "
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 03:37 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 03:27 PM)
- On a good session, have no mercy, be greedy, win as much as you can, but be ready to quit once you met strong resistance
Done blush.gif

That a bit too long ler

- On a good session, have no mercy, be greedy, win as much as you can
- Be ready to quit once you met strong resistance

Dont throw stock market into the picture. Gamblers, I believe, are smarter than traders.

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 03:40 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 03:37 PM)
janji jangan "1000 tahun bertapa, 1 malam habis bazir" tongue.gif

Sing sing, hear that.
How that Ah lut last time teach me the chinese already
千年徒行,一招丧。 must always remember this ... very important.

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 03:44 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 03:38 PM)
Yao mou lan oh shocking.gif

Now you want me to repeat my definition on punters and gamblers.
Gamblers are pro, punters are incorrigible landu.

Those unker auntie hari hari, pagi pagi take bus go. For years they being doing that and not miss a day. You also cant last as long as they did.

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 03:47 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Feb 2 2012, 03:40 PM)
why said so unker,

do elaborate  unsure.gif

When I lose until no more underwear to pawn at the stock market, I start to throw away all trading methods and learn form the gamblers.

Gamblers survive.

Traders like punters throw money to the market/casino for glamour sake.

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 03:50 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 03:46 PM)
If Pinky parents both sell salty duck egg liao and got no dependent, Pinky also can do that (I think). hmm.gif

You also did it mah. Instead of pagi pagi you malam malam go. And then what happen? As I know once a year sure got big catastrophy.

faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 04:01 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Feb 2 2012, 03:52 PM)
mayb im too young to understand that  blink.gif  blink.gif
heh but anyway i still like gamble
You say young also not like chow kai hung lah. At least working already. Anyway it is not so hard to understand.

Gamblers are pro. 赌钱找食. They gamble to survive 为了生存 and know how to preserve capital if they cant gather more. They know what is "live to fight another day". 云顶日日都在这里,你呢?

A trader live in his ivory towers. "I not gambling but I am trading". What they dont realise is they throw money to the market every day just to enjoy the glamour of being called a trader.

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 2 2012, 04:15 PM
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 04:06 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 03:53 PM)
U mean, traders always have this urge to buy, buy and buy i.e. stay invested, if they hold cash and wait they feel macam "not doing anything"? unsure.gif

Whereas gamblers like Pinky can hold chips and wait wait wait for the right chance to hit, once hit terus cabut, no need to be the "glamour boy" of the table try to build up tall stacks of chips. hmm.gif

Try to be hero/glamour = 9413

No they think trader is a "sohai class" profession. So they live in that silly make believe world
of theirs to be slaughtered by the sharks daily.

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 03:56 PM)
haiz what to do, work 9-5 then 6-12 gamble is really very tiring wan, Pinky not 18/22 liao

GGC rule - never gamble when tired/mind confused, etc

So now Pinky dun wan do that liao icon_rolleyes.gif
That is not where you went wrong and you know it.

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 2 2012, 04:25 PM
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 04:20 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 04:10 PM)
I know, my prob is bcos phailed to folo 1 of the Golden Rules that we improved today. tongue.gif

Ok lah, but got deeper psychology to it. I know during your puasa you found most of it already. Sad to say the most important basics (happen to be the same mistakes chow kai hung is making) you have not realised yet.

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 2 2012, 04:24 PM
faceless
post Feb 2 2012, 04:28 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 2 2012, 04:27 PM)
blink.gif

Ok sweat.gif

Lu mao Ginis Stout atau Dunhill 1 paket? brows.gif

lu takda cari gua.

faceless
post Feb 3 2012, 09:10 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Feb 2 2012, 07:41 PM)
woi unker faceless, dx007 also student lor, why he can i cannot  vmad.gif
Can joo tell me my mistake in advance  notworthy.gif
You go back right to v13 (or earlier) and read from there onward. If you can find any post where I taught dx007 anything on gambling quote it here. In case you dont know dx007 is interested to learn trading from me not gambling. If you can find my promise to dx007 you can post it here too. I never promise to teach him gambling but trading. Even then he had to graduate and work a few years before I take him as a student.

As for you I never promise to take you as a student. I said you 读饱书先 only I tell you your error. The two most basic ones.

QUOTE(richardt3o @ Feb 3 2012, 08:36 AM)
confirm got additional free lesson dy if continue greeting like this. hehe!
i also newbie lar. sit down and read only.
Have you read post #1, Never mind I show you the first paragraph. Pay attention to the bold and underlined text.
Join the Club
- If you like this thread, introduce yourself and post here more often.
- Look at "Notes on BR" (the purple text below) as a guideline to intro yourself.
- We have no members - only people who post here regularly.
- If you don't like this thread we can't stop you from flaming.
- Flame on haters, we'll just ignore you as we don't need to prove anything to you.
- This is no place to look for the "God of Gamblers" or the Holy Grail, none of the regulars here can even come close to being a 赌神.
- This is just a place for the regulars to gather and blow hot air.
- We DO NOT encourage gambling so don't expect gambling lessons here.
- Misfortune resulting from application of any method/strategy obtained here is NOT our problem.
- We told you it was hot air anyway, you should take everything here with a grain of salt.

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 3 2012, 09:12 AM
faceless
post Feb 3 2012, 09:33 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 3 2012, 09:25 AM)
but we believe that ALL casino patrons should know what is in store for them inside the casino.
thumbup.gif
You think they know. If they know and believe it this world already no have landu ghost and therefore no casinos.

That is why, I quote from Post#1 of v20. It more catered to the die hard landu who thinks there is a god of gambler in GGC giving free tutorials

faceless
post Feb 3 2012, 09:39 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 3 2012, 09:34 AM)

Nvm lo, we teach them Fei Mao's kill-dragon-by-Martingale method, gerenti biz for personal loan salesmen brows.gif
This one not funny for me lah. When I play bacc, I adopt a dragon slayer's mentality. Of course now I play differently. Neither dragon slayer nor dragon raider but use 6th sense for bet selection.

Tigerr,
I trade futures for a living. That is my full time job.

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 3 2012, 09:41 AM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0421sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:43 PM