post Oct 22 2012, 09:30 PM

475 posts

why this hp have low signal compare with others samsung phone
luahanpelik
post Oct 22 2012, 10:18 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(MasterRamen @ Oct 22 2012, 09:30 PM)
why this hp have low signal compare with others samsung phone
low signal as in?
MasterRamen
post Oct 22 2012, 10:26 PM

475 posts

my note can have 2 bar...but my advance no signal...side by side..zz
ahchun92
post Oct 23 2012, 08:38 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(luahanpelik @ Oct 22 2012, 10:00 PM)
that is quite cheap.. is it SME set?
Yep, SME set.. but I have a problem now -.- charged 12 hrs last night and turned the phone off when turn on this morning it became 95% -.-
bugijun
post Oct 23 2012, 02:49 PM

532 posts

my phone keep on scanning the sd card....is it normal?
krule91
post Oct 23 2012, 06:19 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ahchun92 @ Oct 23 2012, 08:38 AM)
Yep, SME set.. but I have a problem now -.- charged 12 hrs last night and turned the phone off when turn on this morning it became 95% -.-
I think thats is normal.. Since this phone needs more power to startup..
syazmie97
post Oct 23 2012, 07:24 PM

88 posts

really jelly with the note II advertisement beside this thread.. urhghh mad.gif
mtxx
post Oct 23 2012, 07:32 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(syazmie97 @ Oct 23 2012, 07:24 PM)
really jelly with the note II advertisement beside this thread.. urhghh  mad.gif
press "control and +" few time on your keyboard then you wont see it anymore
baoz
post Oct 23 2012, 08:45 PM

963 posts

QUOTE(bugijun @ Oct 23 2012, 02:49 PM)
my phone keep on scanning the sd card....is it normal?
My phone does the same.. I'm using micro SD 16 gb from samsung... class 10 i think.
ahchun92
post Oct 23 2012, 09:07 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(krule91 @ Oct 23 2012, 07:19 PM)
I think thats is normal.. Since this phone needs more power to startup..
i must say this phone can last longer than my galaxy w, even though same battery capacity but this pjone cam tahan longer than the galaxy w! :0 quite impressed
dejiar
post Oct 24 2012, 12:39 AM

487 posts

2 days 8 hour of battery life xD
ps: when i play game like o2jam, temple run, subway surf, it have slow response, like the action will occur after 0.4 sec after i response, whats going on?
krule91
post Oct 24 2012, 12:49 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(dejiar @ Oct 24 2012, 12:39 AM)
2 days 8 hour of battery life xD
ps: when i play game like o2jam, temple run, subway surf, it have slow response, like the action will occur after 0.4 sec after i response, whats going on?
Wow.. Great!!.. Did u turn on ur 3G for the test?
Err.. How u calculate "0.4" sec?.. tongue.gif.. Heh.. I think u need clear ur ram,maybe some apps use more ram on background..
bugijun
post Oct 24 2012, 08:38 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(baoz @ Oct 23 2012, 08:45 PM)
My phone does the same.. I'm using micro SD 16 gb from samsung... class 10 i think.
Its getting frequent...every time i turn on my screen the phone will scan my card..will try to test diff sd card...
luahanpelik
post Oct 24 2012, 09:07 PM

130 posts

hmm, i`ve never have this problem with my S-adv. have you tried reformat?
dejiar
post Oct 24 2012, 10:58 PM

487 posts

0.4 sec just to indicate the delay, i din actually count it~lolz~

try to reformat it many time and flash to custom rom, problem still occur sometime. but not always...will test again after the jb release... smile.gif

i just put my phone afk and play like 30 min game~wakaka
bugijun
post Oct 25 2012, 09:39 AM

532 posts

it seems that my sd card has gone bad...need to sent for rma...
cyberixus
post Oct 27 2012, 01:12 PM

apple newbie
1,890 posts

Hi, I hv narrowed down my choice to either this S-adv or the Ace Plus. It seems that S-adv is the better phone. But what is SME set? I asked around yesterday ... and all I could get is RM999 for a black unit and RM1099 for a white unit. No other freebies. Am I missing something? Kindly advise. Thanks in Advance.

krule91
post Oct 27 2012, 03:00 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(cyberixus @ Oct 27 2012, 01:12 PM)
Hi, I hv narrowed down my choice to either this S-adv or the Ace Plus. It seems that S-adv is the better phone. But what is SME set? I asked around yesterday ... and all I could get is RM999 for a black unit and RM1099 for a white unit. No other freebies. Am I missing something? Kindly advise. Thanks in Advance.
Hey.. Ask this guy.. He found out a great deal to buy this phone

QUOTE(ahchun92 @ Oct 22 2012, 07:26 PM)
Just bought mine today for RM899, free gifts include phone stand, sleeve pouch, card reader & car charger
cyberixus
post Oct 28 2012, 01:25 PM

apple newbie
1,890 posts

Met a cousin-in-law yesterday, She's a Galaxy S-Advance user. She s considering changing to other phones. The dropped calls incidences and fast battery drain issues she as having with her S-Adv is increasingly making her frustrated.

Anyone here facing similiar issues with an Original Samsung set?

dejiar
post Oct 28 2012, 02:32 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(cyberixus @ Oct 28 2012, 01:25 PM)
Met a cousin-in-law yesterday, She's a Galaxy S-Advance user. She s considering changing to other phones. The dropped calls incidences and fast battery drain issues she as having with her S-Adv is increasingly making her frustrated.

Anyone here facing similiar issues with an Original Samsung set?
As far as i use, battery life is still ok for me smile.gif

57 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:20 AM