Samsung Galaxy S i9000 Official Thread V22, The Galaxy S which started it all..

gajahwhite
post Jun 16 2012, 01:33 AM

Android Monster
1,852 posts

woot woot.. just flash paranoid android..
surfing more better with this tablet mode i guess.. hehe..
gajahwhite
post Jun 16 2012, 11:37 AM

Android Monster
1,852 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 16 2012, 01:36 AM)
Is the tablet ui suitable for our phone? Will it look small?
honestly to said, i dun think it suitable with our phone.. especially for those who has eye problem.. even who got normal one also will face eye prob later.. lol..

but i guess i like this rom.. feel like my phone become wider.. browsing.. message.. whatsapp.. no nees to scroll a lot since u cn see almost all of em.. feel like using pc pula..

yep.. the tablet feature also there n good also.. the browser, youtube, gallery, fb.. almost all totaly diff.. for those who already exp with tablet know la the diff btween tab n phone..

will observe for a few day to see the performance drop or not.. and the battery.. dunno la cn change kernel or not.. the ram is only 370mb..
gajahwhite
post Jun 16 2012, 03:14 PM

Android Monster
1,852 posts

well this rom still let us to use the tablet UI or not.. now i disable the tablet UI.. and become normal mode with the softkey (home, back, recent) enable.. and now i feel like everything is bigger.. lol..
gajahwhite
post Jun 20 2012, 06:55 PM

Android Monster
1,852 posts

haiz.. need to change rom.. my wife don't really like the paranoid rom.. but i do.. T_T
even it's my phone.. she always use my phone as internet device.. but what to do.. i luv my wife more than my sgs.. lol..
gajahwhite
post Jun 21 2012, 07:29 PM

Android Monster
1,852 posts

guess what? im now using MasterChief's rom.. so far i like it.. the icon.. the toggle bar.. notification.. just nice..

now observing the batt life.. :-)

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0189sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:47 PM