Nissan Latio Hatchback. Opinions?, Need help..

SUSkimsim
post Jan 27 2012, 05:11 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Jan 27 2012, 04:56 PM)
Its a good hatchback car. Really. Not only bcos of the features that you mentioned but I have driven a Lexus hatchback and the Latio is like a twin to it.

A worthwhile buy that will last you longer than your bank loan payment period. Go ahead, get a Latio today.
The fuel savings will make you smile,
the performance will make you fly
and
it will never make you cry
I agree.

Cause I drove Grand Livina 1.8A is a same engine with latio 1.8l.

The car perfect for me, inside cabin is damn quiet than my GL.

If I got extra money sure I will buy for my wife.

Good car even look a bit out of date but totally still look great with full specs on keyless feature.

Go ahead.
SUSkimsim
post Jan 27 2012, 05:20 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Not even 160km/h & feel like only driving 100km/h.

Even my GL reached 180km/h & still feel like comfort & stable drove.

There is fews second you can reach 100km.

If you like the car then just go ahead.

SUSkimsim
post Jan 28 2012, 02:47 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Solero @ Jan 28 2012, 02:06 PM)
anyone can confirm this? can't seem to find any info regarding this.. i dun wanna spend another lump sum for repair after spending so much on the car.. >.<
308 is best on turbocharger & also many cars owner to be sold out their car.

In s'pore I only saw the car for latio sedan or hatchback in everydays or every corner can find out the latio as very commons.

SUSkimsim
post Apr 24 2014, 06:24 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(netcrok @ Apr 24 2014, 03:18 PM)
After drive the car for sometimes, it will need maintenance.
How about the maintenance? Is the price for parts same as other Jap cars or more expensive?
General foremen will know how to fix this Latio or always need to send to Nissan SC?
Is it easy to find car parts?
Sure or not Nissan no parts?

My sentra n16 all parts still available

0.0153sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:04 AM