QUOTE(wawa818 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:17 AM)
oh, same wo Central Residence - Phase 2
Central Residence - Phase 2
Nov 28 2012, 11:29 AM
6,779 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 29 2012, 11:09 AM
Dec 3 2012, 08:28 PM
so far, anyone got the latest development/construction photos?
Dec 4 2012, 06:57 PM
Dec 5 2012, 12:34 PM
Dec 6 2012, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 5 2012, 09:16 PM) My unit 25th floor , 731 sq ft got only 2 car parks, up/down layout car park. no la, 1+1 is 2 car park..because those smaller unit only 1 car park ma last time..You mean they give one more car park making total to 3 car parks? Advice me please, if u got this info? Btw, yr unit at 9th floor, is. SIDE BY SIDE CAR PARK or UP/Down car park Layput? What size is your Unit? 731 sq ft also? Please advice. Tqvm mine same size with yours... |
Dec 6 2012, 05:12 PM
Dec 7 2012, 11:59 AM
Dec 7 2012, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(jastan @ Dec 7 2012, 02:01 PM) Hi Citydude, wa, so good, can just walk one floor to your unit already, in case lift rosak Since u purchase 731 sq ft , u should be getting better carpark I guess ( side by side). Mine is also 731 sq ft with 2 carparks side by side. I understand that the size 565 sqft is the smallest size and cheapest. So, the developer are providing 1 extra carparks for 565 sqft. Should not complain much even is up/down (first in / last out) coz is extra car park. My unit is at lowest level (6th floor) and carpark level is at 5th floor. think my car park is 4th floor, if lift rosak gotta walk 5 level...but hopefully no lift rosak, that's best.. |
Dec 7 2012, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(jastan @ Dec 7 2012, 03:06 PM) But my carpark is not next to the lift/staircase area. Have to walk a bit distance. lo...the apartment i am living now, the lift always rosak but that's after some many years later.. aiyo, if all the lift same time rosak. I think this developer can not pakai. need to think long term and backup plan ma |
Dec 10 2012, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 8 2012, 07:23 PM) Hello Bru, Ya you can complaint to them what you are not happy about.The soho we all bought ain't cheap! The per sq ft we paid is not cheap. At the price, we could have bought a decent residential condo instead of just 731 sq ft. We expect lifts working at all times, as we pay maintenance bills. Don't worry. I know they will take care of this. Typo error-- I am still hoping for a side by side car park, or two separate car parks Back to my car park- I just want the Mgt to give me 2 CAR PARKS, SEPARATE FROM EACH OTHER. IS THAT WRONG OF ME TO DEMAND AS I PAID ONE OF THE MOST EXPENSIVE UNIT, 2nd highest floor, and yet, am given at Basement 2. And up/ down car park. Wonder who gets Base 1? Let us guess. Just because the S&P say so. That document is a paper. The planning of car parks is done by a human. I wrote to the CEO! And I expect a solution. I told the admin staff to not ever ask that sale man to call me again!! Who is he to represent the CEO to reply me? I am a customer who have good faith in this development and that is why I paid so high $$$ . I don't have problems with my bank loans, it was approved the moment I asked for it. So, now it's over to the Developer to solve this problem! I don't know how they fix who get side by side parking or up and down parking. I remember when I buy that time, not many unit left for that size. One is I think 19th floor, price is slightly cheaper compare to mine which is 9th floor because of my floor got extra 'garden'. The sales agent say the car park type for 19th floor is up and down while 9th floor is side by side. Anyway, at the end, i chose 9th floor which is slighty more expensive but got 'garden' and side by side parking. |
Dec 10 2012, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 10 2012, 02:27 PM) Yr SA explain to you Then you SA is not good since he didn't let you know about the car park arrangement.But my SA did not mention about Car Park Arrangenents. But the point is as I know being practise everywhere The most expensive units get the best of everything Otherwise. Why few people dare pick the highest floor or tiers of any block ? Scare of height mehh ? Cos in any condo development the higher floor you pick means more expensive or bigger space or premium benefits . That's how planners do their blocks if not why not all rush to buy the highest floor for any condo. ? Yeah, normally the higher unit, the more expensive but for this central residence, a bit different because every 3 floor they got this special floor which got extra gardens, so this special floor more expensive one..even though lower floor. |
Dec 10 2012, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 10 2012, 02:50 PM) I think my 25th overseas the Garden floor too i see. since yours also garden floor, you should also get side by side parking. i think recently (this year) i kidda 'learn' to complain because i am the customer (customer is the king ma) So all the others along the corridor enjoy the garden feature But then that is not really the real reason why more expensive or not ! In reality, the higher always more expensive unless your unit has a special design with jut out huge balcony From low to high floors selected units along the blocks ( eg Seringin Residen) . Many modern high end condo may even charge RM 5 to 10k for each floor higher . So that rational of yours don't really qualify why they need to charge higher for lower floors in most logic sense . That garden is not only for you. . It's for that floor tenants which after a while its just a space between the units with some plants set in and between the corridors n lifts etc Hopefully don't add mosquitoes problem or if the garden is not well kept, might even look grouse ! I hope the developer will engage a good gardener with taste ! Back to higher floors, if the penthouse guy also gets back to back car park , then I am shocked ! This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Dec 10 2012, 02:08 PM |
Dec 10 2012, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 10 2012, 03:12 PM) Well I don't think they are too serious . hehe, you really so brave..so far i complain but not yet direct reach CEO. need to learn from you next time if my complain doesn't work. hopefully they give u back side by side parking If they were, why must I write to CEO. ! You think writing to CEO is fun for the current people ? It only show one thing ! You guess . Imagine, your customer wrote to your CEO to talk complaint about you . You think you did a good job ? Or you better look out for job street ? U guess. |
Dec 10 2012, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(wawa818 @ Dec 10 2012, 09:23 PM) I brought 9th floor too next to the "garden" but i get the up/down car park. During my purchase, they only left 2 unit due to bank loan rejection, so i think i have no choice to choose any car park eh how come ah? not consistent one their arrangement |
Dec 13 2012, 10:30 AM
I think our maintenance fee is quite reasonable.
Dec 14 2012, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 13 2012, 08:38 PM) Life is not about HOPES. Yeah, no action, nothing will happen. Only after we have done everything (action), then we can only HOPE ACTION is a must!! E.g. If u don't save, you mean. Can have money meh? WE WOULD SEEK ACTION ACTION ACTION FROM MGT to ensure the 5 STARS service is given to us in the blocks. The only hope you can use this word, is hope for better weather. Hope for sunny morning. Other things are result from ACTION. |
Dec 14 2012, 01:17 PM
That day, my mother passed by it and saw more and more machine transported to there already. Hopefully they can speed up more. Think the development a little affected by the long raining season
Dec 15 2012, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(jastan @ Dec 14 2012, 05:41 PM) Really? I tot "The Leaf" started the construction/project first?Added on December 15, 2012, 9:38 pm QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 14 2012, 05:59 PM) Do u think, that Muslim Cemetry opposite Central will be Susah for us to find good tenants for rental. Especially those 656 sq ft or smaller units which face this side of the road. i think won't have this problem if the rental is reasonable and the quality of this project is there ie 4th tier security, high ceiling and etc. also that cemetery is very small tiny area only.731 sq ft units face the swimming pool side. Yr views guys ?? This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Dec 15 2012, 09:38 PM |
Dec 16 2012, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 15 2012, 11:21 PM) Reasonable rental ? rental 2k should be no problem one la. someone is currently renting at this rent i think.If rental below 2 K How to cover the monthly instalment. + pay monthly maintenance ? Are you joking ? If 6 months no rents, can you take it? Ummm I still feel those units facing cemetery especially higher units can see directly the cemetery When stand at G floor, that cemetery slightly hidden by bushy plants although the bushy plants is not well landscape type. Looks messy to me The roads along this Salak south road is not well landscape n not lighted well . It's quite dim at present that's why need holding power one. for me, i think 6 months to 1 year still can tahan if i still employed. |
| Change to: | 0.0532sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:48 AM |