Central Residence - Phase 2

Citydude
post Mar 1 2013, 05:00 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(JUALS @ Mar 1 2013, 04:14 PM)
do u know anyone inside yuk tung?
Why u still so soft in your application for refund ?

Don't bother to talk to any of their sales people.
Be bold n be accountable .

Write directly to CEO !

Like me, I was stupid at first to talk to sales people to seek my request for exchange of tendam
Parking to side by side parking .
Was given all the bullshit nonsense talk by
Sale guy and I just directly told him to
" Get out of my sight !"

I wrote to CEO .
Give your valid reasons and all the rationales.
Like me, I argue my case with proper rationales and reasons and mention my disappointment .

I got reply. And they exchange my parking for side by side.
Change the S&P for me .
Like I said, action speak louder than words.
Be a man ! Write n seek reply.

Soft approach don't work these days .

TSngaisteve1
post Mar 1 2013, 05:08 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 1 2013, 06:00 PM)
Why u still so soft in your application for refund ?

Don't bother to talk to any of their sales people.
Be bold n be accountable .

Write directly to CEO !

Like me, I was stupid at first to talk to sales people to seek my request for exchange of tendam
Parking to side by side parking .
Was given all the bullshit nonsense talk by
Sale guy and I just directly told him to
" Get out of my sight !"

I wrote to CEO .
Give your valid reasons and all the rationales.
Like me, I argue my case with proper rationales and reasons and mention my disappointment .

I got reply. And they exchange my parking for side by side.
Change the S&P for me .
Like I said, action speak louder than words.
Be a man ! Write n seek reply.

Soft approach don't work these days .
notworthy.gif think u might wanna pm him the ceo's email. biggrin.gif but i try to imagine if everything also ceo, then the ceo no time do other thing liao. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Mar 1 2013, 05:09 PM
Citydude
post Mar 1 2013, 05:18 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Feb 28 2013, 02:22 PM)
The central residence is  1.4 km away from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) (if the High Speed Train really stop by here). The  1 Petaling Condo and The Trillium (YtL Sungai Besi) should benefit more because they are nearer.

I feel that it will appreciate if central residences is a walking distance to the station. With the distance 1.4 km, no matter how you still need to drive.
You are one guy talking with FACTS and intelligence !!
Glad there are guys like you who can see facts, statistics,
Mileage, reality and differentiate facts from dreams.

1Petaling already built n occupied.
Its closest to Besraya Stations and all those CURRENT
KLIA trains OR STAR MRT .
Not much has changed and not really the reason why I am buying a unit there if I was scouting for one !

Put it this way , if a condo selling 450k -650k range and the guy owner still depend on free rides and need to walk to LRT , sounds pretty illogical how he can afford to stay st such mid range condo affordability.

Condo renting out between RM 1600- RM2500 certainly is the type who surely got cars or expats who only got such budgets range . . Typical Masaleh will prefer crowd around
Mont Kiara Publika rentals etc
It's the budgeted expats who will pick RM 1600. - RM 2500 levels rentals and don't mind the place isn't mont Kiara .

Our Soho Central with or without the train must earn its reputation by security image and quality management .

JB city condo will benefit more than other cities of Malaysia
Should the train takes place.
Whether the train will be taking place in 2017 is too far to think.

For rental n sub sale, in late 2014/2015 for Central Soho
We are still subject to prevailing market sentiments and flippers and investors .
If I rent at RM 1600 , I will be at loss
As the price we Pay for soho isn't cheap .
Rentals like RM 3000 only I can say - no win no gain .
Pay bank and monthly maintenance .
Water n electricity .

Citydude
post Mar 1 2013, 05:20 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 1 2013, 05:08 PM)
notworthy.gif think u might wanna pm him the ceo's email.  biggrin.gif  but i try to imagine if everything also ceo, then the ceo no time do other thing liao.  biggrin.gif
The point is. Does he want his money back
Or not.

Or worry who he disturb ahhh. ?

You sound like working for developer

Ha ha. ...

TSngaisteve1
post Mar 1 2013, 05:25 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 1 2013, 06:18 PM)
You are one guy talking with FACTS and intelligence !!
Glad there are guys like you who can see facts, statistics,
Mileage, reality and differentiate facts from  dreams.
1Petaling already built n occupied.
Its closest to Besraya Stations and all those CURRENT
KLIA trains OR STAR MRT .
Not much has changed and not really the reason why I am buying a unit there if I was scouting for one !

Put it this way , if a condo selling 450k -650k range and the guy owner still depend on free rides and need to walk to LRT , sounds pretty illogical how he can afford to stay st such mid range condo affordability.

Condo renting out between RM 1600- RM2500 certainly is the type who surely got cars or expats who only got such budgets range . . Typical Masaleh will prefer crowd around
Mont Kiara Publika rentals etc
It's the budgeted expats who will pick RM 1600. - RM 2500 levels rentals and don't mind the place isn't mont Kiara .

Our Soho Central with or without the train must earn its reputation by security image and quality management .

JB city condo will benefit more than other cities of Malaysia
Should the train takes place.
Whether the train will be taking place in 2017 is too far to think.

For rental n sub sale, in late 2014/2015 for Central Soho
We are still subject to prevailing market sentiments and flippers and investors .
If I rent at RM 1600 , I will be at loss
As the price we Pay for soho isn't cheap .
Rentals like RM 3000 only I can say - no win no gain .
Pay bank and monthly maintenance .
Water n electricity .
RM3000k monthly rental i think a little too high

TSngaisteve1
post Mar 1 2013, 05:38 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 1 2013, 06:20 PM)
The point is. Does he want his money back
Or not.

Or worry who he disturb ahhh. ?

You sound like working for developer

Ha ha. ...
No la, I am in IT line. icon_rolleyes.gif
Citydude
post Mar 1 2013, 06:17 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 1 2013, 05:25 PM)
RM3000k monthly rental i think a little too high
U go calculate based on 80% loan
Take even 15 yrs loan + monthly maintenance bills and utilities etc. how much you pay compare to
RM 3000 estimated rental
Loss or gain or no win no loss ?

If rent at RM1600 is gain? Or loss?

TSngaisteve1
post Mar 1 2013, 06:35 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 1 2013, 07:17 PM)
U go calculate based on 80% loan
Take even 15 yrs loan + monthly maintenance bills and utilities etc. how much you pay compare to
RM 3000 estimated rental
Loss or gain or no win no loss ?

If rent at RM1600 is gain? Or loss?
That's you ma, mine is Rm1800, but if rent at RM1600, i also gotta chip in some biggrin.gif
Citydude
post Mar 1 2013, 08:36 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 1 2013, 06:35 PM)
That's you ma, mine is Rm1800, but if rent at RM1600, i also gotta chip in some  biggrin.gif
Don't understand what you r saying ....

Anyway, I am just I painting a picture that
Our high cost purchase n rental collection issue .
It is not to bring you into the picture.
Never cross my mind to say what I estimated is suitable for you.

But anyone who bought any unit at 450k to 600k with a 15yr loan n 80% bank loan etc will know how much she need to bring up to pay for her unit etc

Therefore. Rental rates may not cover the full cost . ...

iamgoodman
post Mar 1 2013, 09:46 PM

301 posts

i pull back my central soho unit since november, until now also havent got back my booking fee... agent keep saying tomoro, tomorrow.... damn it.....
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 2 2013, 04:03 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Mar 1 2013, 10:46 PM)
i pull back my central soho unit since november, until now also havent got back my booking fee... agent keep saying tomoro, tomorrow.... damn it.....
u got directly call yuk tung?
Citydude
post Mar 2 2013, 04:14 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Mar 1 2013, 09:46 PM)
Don't bother to call.

Calls are not formal !

Write seriously n demand ,
Otherwise. You already got tomorrow replies right ?

U need to record your contacts by official letters etc
Money is involved n not talk only

TSngaisteve1
post Mar 2 2013, 04:29 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 2 2013, 05:14 PM)
Don't bother to call.

Calls are not formal !

Write seriously n demand ,
Otherwise. You already got tomorrow replies right ?

U need to record your contacts by official letters etc
Money is involved n not talk only
Write to the CEO again ? Can PM CEO email to him then? tongue.gif
Citydude
post Mar 2 2013, 05:39 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 2 2013, 04:29 PM)
Write to the CEO again ? Can PM CEO email to him then?  tongue.gif
You are not him
Why you asking this.

kahheng
post Mar 4 2013, 12:15 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Feb 27 2013, 12:44 PM)
Congrats to u. Did you still qualify for the 8% discount for early bird since you bought a released unit form developer?? How much downpayment u paid? I paid RM 3000 for mine.
yes rm3000, but i dint finance the balance so total paid rm7952 (2% from selling price)
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 4 2013, 01:04 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(kahheng @ Mar 4 2013, 01:15 PM)
yes rm3000, but i dint finance the balance so total paid rm7952 (2% from selling price)
yours got sky garden?
andythology
post Mar 4 2013, 06:19 PM

潛水員
926 posts

QUOTE(98188729 @ Feb 28 2013, 03:44 PM)
Free in term of the management whether they want to continue to provide the free shutter bus.
Shuttle service is not free. It is available, as pay per ride.
If demand is low, management may totally scrap that service.
As far as I understand.
andythology
post Mar 4 2013, 06:24 PM

潛水員
926 posts

Did you all notice the yuktung revamped their website?
I dont understand, 2013 still uses the marquee text. *puke*
broken link, lack of informations... waste of money... sigh.
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 4 2013, 06:36 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(andythology @ Mar 4 2013, 07:24 PM)
Did you all notice the yuktung revamped their website?
I dont understand, 2013 still uses the marquee text. *puke*
broken link, lack of informations... waste of money... sigh.
The web designer didn't take HCI course biggrin.gif
Citydude
post Mar 4 2013, 06:50 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(andythology @ Mar 4 2013, 06:19 PM)
Shuttle service is not free. It is available, as pay per ride.
If demand is low, management may totally scrap that service.
As far as I understand.
At last, someone here is talking sense!..
I told this before, but some people, may think, i sound negative.
Gosh, I am just being practical, in the economic sense. Who want to run a service, without money? who want to lose money with the bus shuttle service?
if there are charges, is it exclusive for the condo, central people only? or anyone along that road? In Malaysia, without money or subsidy, how to run a charity service?

I already said... the shuttle service idea is just a proposal. All proposals are still proposals. It can take place, with changes, to the proposal, or include more changes.

These "EXTRA" services, i am not relying to sell or rent out my unit. I go for hard facts. Facts that it is a good unit, or whatever.
with good security and good mgt to manage Central, only the price of rental or subsale, will go up up ....thats is not dreaming. Just property facts.

Like i said.. LOOK at 1 Petaling condo, it is so close to Beraya Stations. Why is it still " not super price now? What is the reason? did those flats nearby the Bus/LRT Stations went up 300%? i doubt.

In Malaysia, or KL precisely, things are due to location and facts. You can be stone throw away from the best location, yet, you get normal price.

e.g. Look at those segambut condo, its almost a stone throw away from those Kenny Hills Condo. Compare the prices?
The rich, will stick to Kenny Hills, and the mid income, stuck to those mid level condo. Prices? U can guess la.. Kenny Hills Condo start with RM Millions and those Opposite Segambut Condo, are selling between RM280K to RM400K.
Why ah..... Your guess is as good as mine.

137 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:02 AM