137 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Central Residence - Phase 2

Citydude
post Dec 10 2012, 02:31 PM

719 posts

I mean if I am happy , I write to CEO to say I am happy due to who .

I expect people to be rewarded for good job !

BUT BUT look at my case . Does it take a intelligent person to figure this simple thinking why someone who paid almost highest is VERY UNHAPPY ?

A contact from this chat asked me if he should buy the soho ?
My reply can contribute hundreds of thousands to who ?
What do you think my professional advice to him will be. ?
You guess .
I like dealing with intelligent and smart thinking people.
Can this answer my advice ?

Well see how la. ... I do hope they find a solution for me. Not the compensation u suggested .

Just a simple request to give me a side by side or two car parks DETACHED BUT NO
UP/down layouts ,

wawa818
post Dec 10 2012, 08:23 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Dec 10 2012, 01:18 PM)
Ya you can complaint to them what you are not happy about.

I don't know how they fix who get side by side parking or up and down parking. I remember when I buy that time, not many unit left for that size. One is I think 19th floor, price is slightly cheaper compare to mine which is 9th floor because of my floor got extra 'garden'. The sales agent say the car park type for 19th floor is up and down while 9th floor is side by side. Anyway, at the end, i chose 9th floor which is slighty more expensive but got 'garden' and side by side parking.
I brought 9th floor too next to the "garden" but i get the up/down car park. During my purchase, they only left 2 unit due to bank loan rejection, so i think i have no choice to choose any car park hmm.gif

Added on December 10, 2012, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(leagan @ Dec 10 2012, 08:34 AM)
I have a question, how long time it take for u to get your SNP? I still haven't get my stamped SNP 4 months after I signed it..
received the stamped snp in 2 weeks time last month. The developer send to me via registered pos, means you have to go to pos office for self collect once you get the pos notice card. Maybe yours is missing??

This post has been edited by wawa818: Dec 10 2012, 08:26 PM
TSngaisteve1
post Dec 10 2012, 08:34 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(wawa818 @ Dec 10 2012, 09:23 PM)
I brought 9th floor too next to the "garden" but i get the up/down car park. During my purchase, they only left 2 unit due to bank loan rejection, so i think i have no choice to choose any car park hmm.gif
eh how come ah? not consistent one their arrangement
wawa818
post Dec 12 2012, 10:28 PM

27 posts

any idea that we need to pay the sinking fund? My SA said the maintenance fees is RM 0.27/sq ft. Is this included sinking fund?
Citydude
post Dec 12 2012, 10:49 PM

719 posts

[quote=wawa818,Dec 12 2012, 10:28 PM]
any idea that we need to pay the sinking fund? My SA said the maintenance fees is RM 0.27/sq ft. Is this included sinking fund?

[/quote
If u not sure about include or not ,
Don't you think you had better call their Mgt office and ask them the Q
The reply will be more definite.

Sinking or no sinking or how much is not as important as the Mgt target to portray the Building and Block as high std soho working residence .

If its a well high std and is deem as reputation
As a quality 5 star block, the good high rental pays it all.

If any soho or residence condo anywhere in KL is not well taken care of n security is bad, any condo will not get good rental or no one wants to rent .

That is why it is important the Mgt of central be of quality type.

TSngaisteve1
post Dec 13 2012, 10:30 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

I think our maintenance fee is quite reasonable.
momo-sang
post Dec 13 2012, 06:54 PM

217 posts

Hopefully the management is doing a good job and take care of the property for such a 5 star awarded property.

This post has been edited by momo-sang: Dec 13 2012, 06:54 PM
Citydude
post Dec 13 2012, 07:38 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(momo-sang @ Dec 13 2012, 06:54 PM)
Hopefully the management is doing a good job and take care of the property for such a 5 star awarded property.
Life is not about HOPES.

ACTION is a must!!

E.g. If u don't save, you mean. Can have money meh?

WE WOULD SEEK ACTION ACTION ACTION FROM MGT to ensure the 5 STARS service is given to us in the blocks.

The only hope you can use this word, is hope for better weather. Hope for sunny morning.
Other things are result from ACTION.
TSngaisteve1
post Dec 14 2012, 08:59 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 13 2012, 08:38 PM)
Life is not about HOPES.

ACTION is a must!!

E.g. If u don't save, you mean. Can have money meh?

WE WOULD SEEK ACTION ACTION ACTION FROM MGT to ensure the 5 STARS service is given to us in the blocks.

The only hope you can use this word, is hope for better weather. Hope for sunny morning.
Other things are result from ACTION.
Yeah, no action, nothing will happen. Only after we have done everything (action), then we can only HOPE biggrin.gif
momo-sang
post Dec 14 2012, 11:49 AM

217 posts

So far there is nothing we can push right? Since things are still under construction.
Citydude
post Dec 14 2012, 12:49 PM

719 posts

When completed we will know !!
But now they need to promote n brand the image of this development ahead of time .

So that companies n individuals know about the std n image and high std of the development.
Eg before pavilion was completed, ALL RETAILERS know that place is class and higher std than all others in the area and that is why the rental will be high but the quality of things are high too .

That will attract people customers who want to pay premium for better clothes, things and services.
You agree ?
TSngaisteve1
post Dec 14 2012, 01:17 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

That day, my mother passed by it and saw more and more machine transported to there already. Hopefully they can speed up more. Think the development a little affected by the long raining season
jastan
post Dec 14 2012, 04:41 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Dec 14 2012, 01:17 PM)
That day, my mother passed by it and saw more and more machine transported to there already. Hopefully they can speed up more. Think the development a little affected by the long raining season
They are progressing well. I see no progress in our neighbour opposite " The Leaf".
Citydude
post Dec 14 2012, 04:59 PM

719 posts

Do u think, that Muslim Cemetry opposite Central will be Susah for us to find good tenants for rental. Especially those 656 sq ft or smaller units which face this side of the road.

731 sq ft units face the swimming pool side.

Yr views guys ??
TSngaisteve1
post Dec 15 2012, 09:34 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Dec 14 2012, 05:41 PM)
They are progressing well. I see no progress in our neighbour opposite " The Leaf".
Really? I tot "The Leaf" started the construction/project first?

Added on December 15, 2012, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 14 2012, 05:59 PM)
Do u think, that Muslim Cemetry opposite Central will be Susah for us to find good tenants for rental. Especially those 656 sq ft or smaller units which face this side of the road.

731 sq ft units face the swimming pool side.

Yr views guys ??
i think won't have this problem if the rental is reasonable and the quality of this project is there ie 4th tier security, high ceiling and etc. also that cemetery is very small tiny area only.

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Dec 15 2012, 09:38 PM
Citydude
post Dec 15 2012, 10:21 PM

719 posts

Reasonable rental ?
If rental below 2 K
How to cover the monthly instalment. + pay monthly maintenance ?

Are you joking ?
If 6 months no rents, can you take it?

Ummm I still feel those units facing cemetery especially higher units can see directly the cemetery

When stand at G floor, that cemetery slightly hidden by bushy plants although the bushy plants is not well landscape type.
Looks messy to me
The roads along this Salak south road is not well landscape n not lighted well .
It's quite dim at present

happyman81
post Dec 15 2012, 10:42 PM

52 posts

hi, just wonder free gift such as aircond, kitchen cabinet those is not in snp? then u guys still remember got sign any document on this free gift? if got u guys have a copy of this doc? or only developer keep it? cos cant really remember got sign anything on this free gift..
Citydude
post Dec 15 2012, 11:04 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 8 2012, 11:41 PM)
guys,

I just los my SNP agreement ... 2 copies given to me .. 1 is ori and another is duplicate .. the one hilang is ori one .. sad.gif ... Is that dangerous? Can someone do something?

I left the copy at photostate shop and when I back, it was not there anymore .. sad.gif ..
U need to get that photocopy of yr SnP
See lawyer get a statutory declaration procedure since you had lost that original

That SD may cost you a few hundred ringgit

Added on December 15, 2012, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(happyman81 @ Dec 15 2012, 10:42 PM)
hi, just wonder free gift such as aircond, kitchen cabinet those is not in snp? then u guys still remember got sign any document on this free gift? if got u guys have a copy of this doc? or only developer keep it? cos cant really remember got sign anything on this free gift..
Check yr own copy of the SnP after lawyers stamped n return to you

This post has been edited by Citydude: Dec 15 2012, 11:58 PM
happyman81
post Dec 16 2012, 10:35 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 15 2012, 11:04 PM)
U need to get that photocopy of yr SnP
See lawyer get a statutory declaration procedure since you had lost that original

That SD may cost you a few hundred ringgit

Added on December 15, 2012, 11:58 pm
Check yr own copy of the SnP after lawyers stamped n return to you
Lawyer said is not in the snp....is another document signed btw developer n owner....but i cant recall....that y see anyone can recall if got such a document?
TSngaisteve1
post Dec 16 2012, 03:44 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Dec 15 2012, 11:21 PM)
Reasonable rental ?
If rental below 2 K
How to cover the monthly instalment. + pay monthly maintenance ?

Are you joking ?
If 6 months no rents, can you take it?

Ummm I still feel those units facing cemetery especially higher units can see directly the cemetery

When stand at G floor, that cemetery slightly hidden by bushy plants although the bushy plants is not well landscape type.
Looks messy to me
The roads along this Salak south road is not well landscape n not lighted well .
It's quite dim at present
rental 2k should be no problem one la. someone is currently renting at this rent i think.

that's why need holding power one. for me, i think 6 months to 1 year still can tahan if i still employed.

137 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:55 PM