QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:16 PM)
Can you be more specific ? Don't understand what you mean .
Can you rewrite ?
Central Residence - Phase 2
Jun 17 2013, 05:39 PM
719 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Jun 17 2013, 06:01 PM
6,779 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Citydude @ Jun 16 2013, 08:11 PM) I ask them Z Residenz? They say Yes. I mean the project above? Are they all sold out during launching? I ask them Seringin Residenz? Yes, they say. I ask how about Sunway Velocity Soho Offices? yes, they say . I ask them, Ginza city Kota Damansara soho offices? Yes, they say. |
Jun 17 2013, 06:18 PM
Many established projects - Most are generally taken up within weeks or
Quite sold out . Left behind are low floors or cheaper units as usually cheaper units are either small or non corners type or maybe 1st floor .... The highest floor units usually are sold out ... These days the syndicates or goreng group already snap up in bulk units etc That's why I am puzzle. Why Courts still selling in Messy kiosks stalls in supermarts as if selling custume jewelry or hand phone covers stalls. The stalls Neighbour are selling all sorts barang barang like fake handbags kiosk etc The Sunway Velocity only sell their units in own established show case offices or at site the developer project premises where huge modals showing entire project showing modals overall landscape views etc The sale staff dressed impeccable professional n knows his project well n there are private discussion rooms etc Similiar with Seringin Residenz or lee yuan etc I bought my Gembira Residen at the company showroom and brief by staff sales etc Each unit correspond with car park floor plans etc i can view the car park floor plans sheet n layout put on large table for me to view. Of course, the higher the floor more expensive and will get best location car park already designated ! This post has been edited by Citydude: Jun 17 2013, 06:24 PM |
Jun 17 2013, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Jun 17 2013, 07:18 PM) Many established projects - Most are generally taken up within weeks or When Court was launched, I also heard that those units at top floor kena sapu also. Quite sold out . Left behind are low floors or cheaper units as usually cheaper units are either small or non corners type or maybe 1st floor .... The highest floor units usually are sold out ... These days the syndicates or goreng group already snap up in bulk units etc That's why I am puzzle. Why Courts still selling in Messy kiosks stalls in supermarts as if selling custume jewelry or hand phone covers stalls. The stalls Neighbour are selling all sorts barang barang like fake handbags kiosk etc The Sunway Velocity only sell their units in own established show case offices or at site the developer project premises where huge modals showing entire project showing modals overall landscape views etc The sale staff dressed impeccable professional n knows his project well n there are private discussion rooms etc Similiar with Seringin Residenz or lee yuan etc I bought my Gembira Residen at the company showroom and brief by staff sales etc Each unit correspond with car park floor plans etc i can view the car park floor plans sheet n layout put on large table for me to view. Of course, the higher the floor more expensive and will get best location car park already designated ! But I need to agree that, Yuk Tung should be more professional with their sales strategy (venue and sales agent professionalism and etc). But I don't think that nowadays, during launching day, all units kena sapu. Few years ago, yes la |
Jun 17 2013, 06:51 PM
I sapu the 25th floor SOHO and very expensive .
Got nothing special . Everybody gets I get too... The worst is the car park given . Seem that those bought cheaper n lowest floors eg below 10th floors - even got better than me ... That why I complaint n got another car park layout ( side by side) etc I have already committed with loan n made payments etc regrets ? A bit - If ask me if I will choose another unit if I Got the cash - my reply is a big No... There are many choices these days ... And completed units will glut the markets in 2014/5 That's why I am very meticulous in dealing with promises or what was there or proposed to be there ... Proposed services are just proposed. It's not binding . Btw, many are already asking when Mf2 the 2nd phrase of Midfields are launching .. Some say its end year and some say next year . Whatever its already been anticipated by existing owners of MF1 n goreng people ...cos it was proven to them that making 100% of what they originally paid .. As said. Most condo bought on 2010/2011/2012 are making at least 100% returns to 40% returns on investment . I am waiting anyone offering me +40% returns of what I paid for soho . This post has been edited by Citydude: Jun 17 2013, 06:52 PM |
Jun 17 2013, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Jun 17 2013, 07:51 PM) I sapu the 25th floor SOHO and very expensive . I understand your situation....but in fact is that, not ALL condo can give you the instant 40%-100% return one ma...Got nothing special . Everybody gets I get too... The worst is the car park given . Seem that those bought cheaper n lowest floors eg below 10th floors - even got better than me ... That why I complaint n got another car park layout ( side by side) etc I have already committed with loan n made payments etc regrets ? A bit - If ask me if I will choose another unit if I Got the cash - my reply is a big No... There are many choices these days ... And completed units will glut the markets in 2014/5 That's why I am very meticulous in dealing with promises or what was there or proposed to be there ... Proposed services are just proposed. It's not binding . Btw, many are already asking when Mf2 the 2nd phrase of Midfields are launching .. Some say its end year and some say next year . Whatever its already been anticipated by existing owners of MF1 n goreng people ...cos it was proven to them that making 100% of what they originally paid .. As said. Most condo bought on 2010/2011/2012 are making at least 100% returns to 40% returns on investment . I am waiting anyone offering me +40% returns of what I paid for soho . i did a quick search on SOHO rental...can't seem to find at sungei besi area...so i try cheras and found this Axis Residence. Rent at RM1800 for 540 sf. Link - http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ng_Soho_ForRent Another one is Scott Garden: - RM1800 for 775 sf. link http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ad_Soho_ForRent - RM2500 for 775 sf. link - http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ma_Soho_ForRent This is out of our radar but same size. Rental RM2700 for 725 sf at Damansara Perdana. Link - http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...na_Soho_ForRent I think the good things is that there are not many SOHO in Sungei Besi area yet.... This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Jun 17 2013, 08:49 PM |
Jun 17 2013, 09:43 PM
U cannot compare Sungei Besi with Damansara Perdana which is considered one of the creme areas about 1/2 km to Curve to Ikea to Mutiara Damansara etc that UM Land is into creative, stylish and mid to premium condo developer. Damansara Perdana is testimony to their success .
Soho or Menara Axis at Pdn Indah/ Cempaka is a high density with shoplots of any types etc. the class is up to you to see n believe . I been to that shopping centre and can say I will not visit it again if I don't have to ! Maybe you can better compare to mid std condo types eg Empire Soho at Subang. BUT Subang is a metropolitan township that isn't like Salak South. OKR Scott Garden is closest for you to consider but NOT COMPARE . OKR is main road and very established. It leads straight to Midv and federal highway . ANY Soho depends a lot on furnishing and its brand. If by name it's call Soho but if the place is mostly " chicken" outlet then what you expect ? Soho Central MUST be known as premier address and not just another soho/ small unit condo. THAT'S why I was wondering why COURTS is selling itself in hypersupermarts kiosk stalls . Who are they targeting ? What kind of tenant mix are they targeting for COURTS ? That's why I am not always surprise there are rejections on loans taken . The initial deposit may be low. But what kind of people who sign up and knowing they will be rejected . Would you buy a RM 600k unit if u really cannot afford ? Why bother . Courts n soho must focus on quality tenants. That's how new renting people will consider when they visit the premises. What they see and what they feel. If the Neighbour units are ah beng ah lian ah Loong, would you pay RM 1800 ? |
Jun 17 2013, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Jun 17 2013, 10:43 PM) OKR Scott Garden is closest for you to consider but NOT COMPARE . OKR is main road and very established. I thought the salak south highway also straight to mid valley ? It leads straight to Midv and federal highway . |
Jun 17 2013, 10:26 PM
Jun 18 2013, 12:40 PM
Jun 18 2013, 01:17 PM
Btw, the occupancy rate in my apartment in bandar tasik selatan is very high...i will give it 95% occupancy rate perhaps...
Not sure the occupancy rate around the apartment/condo in Central Residence though... |
Jun 18 2013, 01:34 PM
510 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Jun 18 2013, 01:17 PM) Btw, the occupancy rate in my apartment in bandar tasik selatan is very high...i will give it 95% occupancy rate perhaps... Is your apartment walking distance to LRT? Normally, occupancy rate is high at the area next to LRT station. Not sure the occupancy rate around the apartment/condo in Central Residence though... Central residence is no way walking distance to lrt station. |
Jun 18 2013, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(jastan @ Jun 18 2013, 02:34 PM) Is your apartment walking distance to LRT? Normally, occupancy rate is high at the area next to LRT station. Ya, you're right. Can walk to LRT station from my house in 15 min walk but no so advisable at the moment because after u cross the bridge, the 'tunnel' can be a bit dangerous.Central residence is no way walking distance to lrt station. Ya CityDude, even though Scott Garden straight to Midvalley but Central Residence also got something Scott doesn't have. 2 min drive to multi-hub transportation (LRT, KTM, ERL, TBS). |
Jun 18 2013, 05:27 PM
Found this for 2013 property outlook for our reading
http://www.wtw.com.my/Portals/0/WTW/PMR/WTWPMR2013.pdf |
Jun 19 2013, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Jun 18 2013, 05:27 PM) Found this for 2013 property outlook for our reading Seem that a flat curve is indicative of property market in coming months http://www.wtw.com.my/Portals/0/WTW/PMR/WTWPMR2013.pdf |
Jun 19 2013, 10:44 PM
149 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
![]() Get this construction progress pic from SA, he said the progress is under control,.. and the price now is 7% higher.. This post has been edited by leagan: Jun 19 2013, 10:46 PM |
Jun 19 2013, 11:56 PM
Jun 20 2013, 12:04 PM
Jun 20 2013, 01:29 PM
149 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jun 20 2013, 01:30 PM