145 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V25, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

xsaintzx
post Jan 29 2012, 01:51 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 29 2012, 01:48 PM)
But waveweaver managed to get abt 4-5 hrs of screen on time on la2 cry.gif
Different usage will get different battery life, it also depend on widget and apps you have and running.
Averagely will get about 4 hours on screen time on this phone.
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Jan 29 2012, 02:00 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Jan 29 2012, 01:51 PM)
Different usage will get different battery life, it also depend on widget and apps you have and running.
Averagely will get about 4 hours on screen time on this phone.
Yeap i know, but i was hoping to get something similar to wave screen on time
alg
post Jan 29 2012, 02:05 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Jan 29 2012, 01:02 PM)
Get him to email you the wallpaper, it's somewhere on his internal SD card
should be able to find via es file explorer

Added on January 29, 2012, 1:02 pm

Flash to 2.3.6 that version is the quickest at the moment for stock rom.
And you need to wipe if it bootloops.

Enter recovery mode and perform wipe/factory reset

volume up + home + power
sure?i've searching for it,but still didn't manage to find it... sweat.gif
antt00
post Jan 29 2012, 02:40 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 29 2012, 02:00 PM)
Yeap i know, but i was hoping to get something similar to wave screen on time
Go watch a movie on your phone for 2 hrs at low brightness. Sure get high screen on time and low battery drain. tongue.gif
johnkor
post Jan 29 2012, 03:00 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Problem Solve , ICS 4.0.1 with TouchWiz ... smoothness
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Jan 29 2012, 03:14 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 29 2012, 02:40 PM)
Go watch a movie on your phone for 2 hrs at low brightness. Sure get high screen on time and low battery drain.  tongue.gif
Aiyo that one is fake screen on time tongue.gif

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jan 29 2012, 03:00 PM)
Problem Solve , ICS 4.0.1 with TouchWiz ... smoothness
now already got sammy ICS 4.0.3 brows.gif
Shizuru
post Jan 29 2012, 03:22 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 29 2012, 03:14 PM)
Aiyo that one is fake screen on time  tongue.gif
What do you mean by fake screen on time? huh.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Jan 29 2012, 03:25 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 29 2012, 03:22 PM)
What do you mean by fake screen on time? huh.gif
As in not regular usage screen on time
johnkor
post Jan 29 2012, 03:31 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 29 2012, 03:14 PM)
Aiyo that one is fake screen on time  tongue.gif
now already got sammy ICS 4.0.3  brows.gif
Jangan la , i already set up properly now flash again to sammy ics ? maybe later nod.gif
ndragon
post Jan 29 2012, 03:36 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

was flashing around with themes.. i went to dl domination ics v1.9 n flashed with it.. den my jkay setting cannot go in d.. it says update fail.. ask me to uninstall n install again.. but i cant uninstall jkay leh.. how~.. on checkrom v4..
Shizuru
post Jan 29 2012, 03:40 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Jan 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
was flashing around with themes.. i went to dl domination ics v1.9 n flashed with it.. den my jkay setting cannot go in d.. it says update fail.. ask me to uninstall n install again.. but i cant uninstall jkay leh.. how~.. on checkrom v4..
did you uninstall JKAY deluxe settings app before flashing? I think you need to uninstall a lot of thing before flashing.
ndragon
post Jan 29 2012, 03:42 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 29 2012, 03:40 PM)
did you uninstall JKAY deluxe settings app before flashing? I think you need to uninstall a lot of thing before flashing.
must be i didnt uninstall it.. haha.. i just straight away flashing it.. lemme restore n flash again.. thx~=P
senbonzakura123
post Jan 29 2012, 03:55 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Jan 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
i got the same error too, if u got backup in titanium backup, go to TB, restore app + data for jkay deluxe
botakbin
post Jan 29 2012, 03:59 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

Pikachu, if I do a clean wipe and flash a new rom, will thunderbolt be erased?
snigapoe
post Jan 29 2012, 04:05 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 29 2012, 03:59 PM)
Pikachu, if I do a clean wipe and flash a new rom, will thunderbolt be erased?
Technically yes
botakbin
post Jan 29 2012, 04:16 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Jan 29 2012, 04:05 PM)
Technically yes
alrighty. thanks!
1wildcat1
post Jan 29 2012, 04:20 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

Just wondering, how many of you would get the S3 when it comes out?
yehlai

tree lover
4,539 posts

Hi guys, night club story is really nice!
You guys should try it out, it's Free.
botakbin

5,322 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 29 2012, 04:20 PM)
not me. havent even get enuf of s2 yet. hahaha
yehlai
post Jan 29 2012, 04:22 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 29 2012, 04:20 PM)
Alrdy have 2 years contract... depends on how attractive S3 will be. Now no leak info yet..

145 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:54 AM