QUOTE(Cliffrison @ Jan 26 2012, 01:15 AM)
http://db.tt/aa2q7itWSΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V4, Be intelligent; read thoroughly.
SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V4, Be intelligent; read thoroughly.
Jan 26 2012, 01:33 AM
351 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: MYS of Asia Pacific |
Jan 26 2012, 01:57 AM
Time to change the photos at 1st post
Jan 26 2012, 02:48 AM
Jan 26 2012, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(mooney @ Jan 26 2012, 05:13 PM) Go aheadAdded on January 26, 2012, 7:27 pm QUOTE(Cliffrison @ Jan 26 2012, 05:16 PM) CM7.....WIPCM9.....WIP arco68 is trying to get the camera to work n other issues This post has been edited by and.inc: Jan 26 2012, 07:27 PM |
Feb 1 2012, 12:55 AM
CWG updated his ROM on 1st page...
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1441662 This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 1 2012, 12:59 AM |
Feb 1 2012, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(Besanth @ Feb 1 2012, 12:57 AM) Have edited the post....kindly re-check THE ROM IS AWESOME N IT IS NOT OC BY DEFAULT RUNNING AT STOCK SPEES WITH CRT SCREEN OFF N OTHER TWEAKS........ THANKS CWG......MOO ROCKS ! This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 1 2012, 05:01 AM |
Feb 1 2012, 05:03 AM
THE ROM IS AWESOME N IT IS NOT OC BY DEFAULT RUNNING AT STOCK SPEED + CRT SCREEN OFF ANIMATION N OTHER TWEAKS........
THANKS CWG......MOO ROCKS ! This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 1 2012, 05:06 AM |
Feb 1 2012, 07:23 PM
CWG......Very2 Stable Since 4am Till Now Not a Single Lag or Hang !
Congratulations ! |
Feb 2 2012, 02:30 PM
Added on February 2, 2012, 2:37 pm QUOTE(driots @ Feb 2 2012, 01:57 PM) Dun u just like the CRT Screen Off....Added on February 2, 2012, 2:56 pm QUOTE(mrlonely78 @ Feb 2 2012, 11:40 AM) Rite n Very the Stable Already 36 Hours with no Lag or FC......And my Antutu reading from SD ExternalMyAntutu This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 2 2012, 03:11 PM |
Feb 3 2012, 04:32 AM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 3 2012, 12:11 AM) press cwm recovery..then shown model...which one to choose for w??? This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 3 2012, 04:34 AM |
Feb 3 2012, 07:21 PM
Feb 3 2012, 11:17 PM
One more game is playable n little bit lag Asphalt6 now free at GetJar
Feb 4 2012, 06:09 AM
QUOTE(shiki_arc @ Feb 4 2012, 05:09 AM) cow, i keep getting force close errors after flashing your rom that you posted on XDA.even zeam launcher force close at times. what can i do to stop this?' Which ROM did you use ?I have wifi error, and practically nothing works on the phone. |
Feb 7 2012, 03:07 AM
QUOTE(wyh @ Feb 7 2012, 12:47 AM) [attachmentid=2671739] We have mentioned this before do not use the .apk to flash recovery it can kill ur phone.installed recovery-clockwork-5.5.0.4-ancora.tar but can't use rom manager.. Why ? Head over to XDA for details there is a modded version by our ICS Developer arco68 specially made for the SGW Added on February 7, 2012, 3:14 amhttp://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...1446593]CWM_SGW This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 7 2012, 03:14 AM |
Feb 8 2012, 04:46 AM
It's and.inc Tip of The Day
Allow me to suggest when installing CWG's ROM whether it is the OC or None OC or Slim n Shandy Version... Do the Following : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 8 2012, 05:15 AM |
Feb 8 2012, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 8 2012, 01:22 PM) The WIP is almost finshed it is just a mere of a few patches required, the speed and battery life is reasonable but the biggest headache of all getting the camera to work as a driver is required to be figured out not only for SGW..almost all of the lined-up models in the CyanoagenMod9 forthcoming ROM.As usual don't ask for ETA from CyanogenMod |
Feb 10 2012, 02:57 AM
If you have reformat everything the last ROM you had flashed will always be there including recovery....so thetefore as a conclusion if you wipe..format..wipe delvik the phone will load with the last flashed ROM totally fresh like a factory reset.
Forget about Titanum BackUp...I personally don't believe in this unless you really know what you are doing This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 10 2012, 02:59 AM |
Feb 10 2012, 10:37 AM
XDA Updates :
arco68 has officially decided to give full force for our ICS / CM9 as he has dropped his other side development for the HTC Wiildfire. Latest update an Alpha is very close for the ICS / CM9 release pending for the Camera driver and other patches.... Source = arco68@XDA This post has been edited by and.inc: Feb 10 2012, 10:38 AM |
Feb 11 2012, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(victorlim91 @ Feb 11 2012, 07:51 PM) i know it might be a noob question but i think the specification said that it has face detection That would be in ICS n in our case CM9 as below :but how come my phone does not have?or do i have to enable it somewhere? or does it actually detected the face without showing a frame/square box to show it detected? but i tried smile detection it works though ![]() |
Feb 11 2012, 11:41 PM
Do you see SuperUser in the apps list ?