1,329 posts

jazz hybrid will be using CVT too
electron
post Mar 10 2012, 10:17 AM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 10 2012, 07:50 AM)
nobody can advise me that for year 2, how much should I insure for my insight? sad.gif
better follow the recommendation from your insurance company
if you under insure, later should anything happen, they will give all sorts of excuses when you need to do a claim
as for over-insure, that's up to you
electron
post Apr 6 2012, 01:18 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(darren84 @ Apr 6 2012, 12:46 PM)
Hi sorry I have a question to ask:

Anyone knows why was a Civic Hybrid discontinued? I'm interested in a Honda hybrid car and have way to find a new Civic Hybrid. I think Civic Hybrid is better because it is more spacious in my opinion, but think there is a certain reason Civic is discontinued. Anyone knows why it has phased out and made way for Insights? Purely price concern or technology involved?
it got discontinued because production stopped in japan where that model was being retired
electron
post Jul 13 2012, 11:24 AM

1,329 posts

somehow the maintenance cost for the jazz hybrid is similar to the civic hybrid
wonder is there's any mistake in the website
electron
post Aug 18 2012, 11:55 AM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ Aug 18 2012, 11:10 AM)
Guys..wta..my cap wiper kena curi or drop off somewhere..kat mana mau beli eh??
go SC
not cheap though, around RM15 satu biji
electron
post Aug 18 2012, 04:34 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ Aug 18 2012, 03:15 PM)
Tq bro..nasib baik tak ilang mood raya gara2 wiper cap..
i kena for my city
apparently a favorite among petty thieves
dunno steal for what also, not like got use for it

0.0432sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:31 PM