Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v3, P7510/00 Users' Club

Maxieos
post Mar 21 2012, 11:26 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Mar 21 2012, 11:15 PM)
my usb adapter is a hub already.. but tested one before last time, it works..

matte type..

some SP is easy to remove and will not leave any residues on your screen, but some cheap ones cant..

u need to peel off for sure.
? I though samsung only provide one port for usb input ? where do you buy a usb hub for samsung ? or you use a hub and attach to the samsung cable 30pin ?

can recommend a good one for easy peeling ? I though can overlap add ontop of it.
Is it hard to apply or peel off ?

thanks smile.gif
Maxieos
post Mar 22 2012, 01:37 AM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Mar 22 2012, 01:12 AM)
RRP for WiFi only I check at Samsung price at RM1499. The shop at Plaza Alam Sentral Shah Alam sell at RM1299.
Shop name ? will it be 2nd stuff ?
Need more info.Better ask some seller here
Maxieos
post Mar 22 2012, 03:30 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Mar 22 2012, 08:40 AM)
mine is a third party usb hub, cheap cheap but works well..

just check the SP packaging.. some will write there "easy to peel off/reapply"
overlap sure can, but not recommended cz u will reduce the transparency and the sensitivity of your touch screen. Besides, what's the point of overlapping anyway? u will kill off the purpose of the surface function.
seems legit, just check whether it is SME set onot then should be fine.
nope.. dun have.. expandable via adapters.. new tab will have microSD card slot.
oh.. thanks
About overlapping , I worry not good peeling it off and may damage the tab surface screen and scare it'll leave some plastic like glue on the tab.

QUOTE(mingxhin @ Mar 22 2012, 09:16 AM)
Price drop, ipad 2 now selling for RM1199 only.
A lot of shop still selling RM1499

Wanted to know, for those using 3g model.How many of you using prepaid as 3g ? Since it doesn't have a dialer , how to connect to the telco let say maxis 100 , digi 128 to active prepaid RM 3 for 1 day for digi ?

Thanks smile.gif
Maxieos
post Mar 23 2012, 10:24 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(MEAKU15 @ Mar 22 2012, 08:48 PM)
Well i was using prepard, umobile, the blackberry one, the one cost about 20rm for a month.. haha... what i did was, when i wanted to top up or apply for the service, i change the sim card and put it into a phone, apply and then put back into the tab. i know its trouble some, but our tab can't dial out cause it does not have that function

hope that helps smile.gif
oh.. quite troublesome. How's the speed on umobile ?
QUOTE(eagleknight @ Mar 22 2012, 09:41 PM)
I am using Celcom prepaid.

Can yop up via Celcom portal. Must purchase PIN from shop or Maybank2u etc.

Added on March 23, 2012, 8:22 am[Root] I had tried times to root my SGTab 10.1 3G 3.2 Honeycomb following the guide on this thread but not successful..

Anyone can help in Setapak area?

Added on March 23, 2012, 11:34 amOK, finally rooted. But there are some mislead on the guide @ this thread.
Celcom pin ?? unsure.gif what do you mean ?

Btw, anyone can recommend a good Screen Protector for Glossy and matte (anti gray ) which have the sign on easy peel ?

Maxieos
post Mar 27 2012, 02:02 AM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(takashiyert @ Mar 26 2012, 09:19 PM)
price slash wifi 1299 rrp and 1599 for 3g..
Since when the price reduce ? every shop still selling 1499 for wifi
Maxieos
post Mar 27 2012, 08:47 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Mar 27 2012, 01:54 PM)
Opss my faulrh im was told the device is rm1399..ibterest to get oe...
I dont understand what you mean.Typing too fast ? error typo ?
btw , who told ?
Maxieos
post Mar 28 2012, 02:06 AM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Mar 27 2012, 09:34 PM)
Price dropped dee rm1350...
QUOTE(tony.tony @ Mar 27 2012, 11:14 PM)
hmmmm RM1350 is not very tempting...as compared to the IP2 which retails for RM1199....

+ im surfing SME and ICS is still not released yet!!

guys, any idea when ICS will be released for download?
Where to get RM1350 ?
Maxieos
post Mar 30 2012, 12:57 AM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(tony.tony @ Mar 29 2012, 11:30 PM)
Thx, will let you know bro
Why you ask kenny79 but takashiyert reply and you also reply back to takashiyert ? rclxub.gif
Maxieos
post Apr 13 2012, 02:43 PM

3,768 posts

Anyone tried with 32GB pendrive before ? which brand and model working ?
Maxieos
post Apr 13 2012, 04:24 PM

3,768 posts

USB samsung adapter , so anyone using 32GB which brand and model able to read them ?
On 3.1 HC .
Maxieos
post Apr 14 2012, 12:49 AM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Apr 13 2012, 09:31 PM)
Not so soon, bro.

IMHO, wait till mid May-la when Tab 2 10.1 come out... maybe they'll update end of May or June, I think. Only then ver2 laku-mah...

Added on April 13, 2012, 10:35 pm

Bro, is your pendrive format to FAT32? If not try it. Also, try to plug and reboot the tab and see if it works.  tongue.gif
No , I mean haven't buy yet , just wanted to know whether it works a not on 32GB brand and model .So can confirm 1st before buying
Pendrive = fat 32
HC 3.1
Galaxy tab original adapter
unsure.gif
Maxieos
post Apr 14 2012, 06:32 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(eagleknight @ Apr 14 2012, 01:22 PM)
I believe Samsung will only release ICS for P7500 by few months  after Samsung Tab 2 10.1 launched, else how to sell that new model which only have an extra MicroSD slot?
It is on USB adapter not sd card 32GB.
Anyone using usb 32gb working and readable ? which brand and model ? urgent here
Maxieos
post Apr 15 2012, 07:54 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 14 2012, 06:32 PM)
It is on USB adapter not sd card 32GB.
Anyone using usb 32gb working and readable ? which brand and model ? urgent here
sad.gif
Planing for kingston , anyone here having it will to share ? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
Maxieos
post May 1 2012, 04:48 PM

3,768 posts

Will it update with wifi only ? or wifi and 3g ?
Not everyone have 3g
Maxieos
post May 2 2012, 01:29 AM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ May 1 2012, 10:22 PM)
I have no idea but I have the 3g one and I can still flash the wifi rom since I don't use 3g on my tab  tongue.gif
I mean official ICS.Will they upgrade on WIfi only galaxy tab 10.1 or only for 3g ?
Maxieos
post May 10 2012, 08:03 PM

3,768 posts

Anyone successfully run Viber on galaxy tab 10.1 wifi only ?
Maxieos
post May 11 2012, 03:20 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ May 11 2012, 12:09 AM)
I did...
You mean viber right ? you are using wifi only , i wonder whether it works since it need a sim card for it .
Really works ?

Added on May 13, 2012, 2:19 am
QUOTE(Maxieos @ May 11 2012, 03:20 PM)
You mean viber right ? you are using wifi only , i wonder whether it works since it need a sim card for it .
Really works ?
Anyone ? sad.gif

This post has been edited by Maxieos: May 13 2012, 02:19 AM
Maxieos
post May 13 2012, 04:59 PM

3,768 posts

Anyone successful running viber now ? how to get access since it doesn't have sim card ?
Maxieos
post May 14 2012, 11:09 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ May 13 2012, 04:59 PM)
Anyone successful running viber now ? how to get access since it doesn't have sim card ?
Using wifi tab ? can it be installed ? getting error sending sms
Maxieos
post May 16 2012, 06:30 PM

3,768 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ May 11 2012, 03:20 PM)
Really works ?

Added on May 13, 2012, 2:19 am
Anyone ? sad.gif
QUOTE(Maxieos @ May 14 2012, 11:09 PM)
Using wifi tab ? can it be installed ? getting error sending sms
Anyone ? cry.gif cry.gif , really hard to get answer here ....?? sad.gif

This post has been edited by Maxieos: May 16 2012, 06:30 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0346sec    1.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:22 AM