80 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!

caksz
post Apr 18 2012, 06:39 PM

42 posts

skyrim need a harem mod tongue.gif , sadly no skyrim for me pc to old sad.gif
boiboi95
post Apr 18 2012, 06:49 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 18 2012, 06:15 PM)
how did you get a wife?  hmm.gif
For aela, you need to complete a certain quest, then only you can marry her, for others i don't know. After that, go to riften either the the bee and the barb or the temple of mara to find maramal, purchase the amulet of mara and wear it, talk to the girl you want to marry to and the rest i think you should know what to do tongue.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Apr 18 2012, 07:17 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 18 2012, 06:15 PM)
how did you get a wife?  hmm.gif
1. get the amulet of mara (can buy from temple of riften or random shop for 200 gold)
2. find your spouse, and talk while wearing the amulet. should opened up new conversation choice.
3. some NPC need to do quest before available for marriage.
4. then go to temple for ceremony.

list of spouse in skyrim
http://www.uesp.net/wiki/Skyrim:Marriage
liquidsny
post Apr 18 2012, 07:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 18 2012, 07:17 PM)
1. get the amulet of mara (can buy from temple of riften or random shop for 200 gold)
2. find your spouse, and talk while wearing the amulet. should opened up new conversation choice.
3. some NPC need to do quest before available for marriage.
4. then go to temple for ceremony.

list of spouse in skyrim
http://www.uesp.net/wiki/Skyrim:Marriage
sadly the high queen cannot be married unles modded
puppeto4
post Apr 18 2012, 08:10 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 15 2012, 08:00 PM)
guys im about to start skyrim (yeah quite late)
anything i should know? like which are the best mods and stuff
Using maximum possible numbers of mods now(255 esp/esm), and most of them aren't graphic stuff, but more toward gameplay. My recommendation :

1. DFB random encounters (I'd recommend wars in skyrim,but since the authors pulled down the file after being trolled, this is good enough)
http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/downloads/file.php?id=11836

What this mod do? You can customize the numbers of enemy spawn up to 100 for each type of creature. Even 100 of dragons, but that's pushing it. Trust me you'll like it because vanilla skyrim is way toooooooooooo empty

2. Categorized favourite menu
http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/downloads/file.php?id=4862

Improve the favourite menu screen, which is too simple and unorganized, you'll definitely need this if you're playing as a mage/stealth character

3 Mighty Magick Skyrim
http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/downloads/file.php?id=13166

Since spell's magnitude doesn't scale with your skills in skyrim, this mod is a must for mage because at higher level, even with 0 cost spell, you'll be hard pressed to defeat any enemies with you weak spells

4. Extensible followers framework
http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/downloads/file.php?id=12933

You'll definitely need this if you use DFB random encounters, beside it's always good to have backup mule to carry your burden

5. Unofficial Skyrim Patch
http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/downloads/file.php?id=19

A must, considering how many bugs still left unfixed by Bethesda

I'd recommend more, but 5 would be enough for now I guess

also uuhhh some lulzy stuff

This post has been edited by puppeto4: Apr 19 2012, 07:26 AM
TSemino
post Apr 19 2012, 10:55 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Apr 18 2012, 08:10 PM)
This one gave me a bug where bounties keep being added to Orc Country whatever even though I've done nothing. And apparently the bounty went to random nearest hold.

This post has been edited by emino: Apr 19 2012, 10:56 AM
puppeto4
post Apr 19 2012, 11:06 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 19 2012, 10:55 AM)
This one gave me a bug where bounties keep being added to Orc Country whatever even though I've done nothing. And apparently the bounty went to random nearest hold.
oh this one
https://unofficialskyrimpatch.16bugs.com/pr...078/bugs/224523

Never encountered it myself though
TSemino
post Apr 19 2012, 12:02 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:06 AM)
oh this one
https://unofficialskyrimpatch.16bugs.com/pr...078/bugs/224523

Never encountered it myself though
Its annoying as hell as I have many stolen items in my inventory, so when jumpa guard cannot simply pay fine coz they will remove stolen items as well. So removing that mod for the time being.
puppeto4
post Apr 19 2012, 12:14 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 19 2012, 12:02 PM)
Its annoying as hell as I have many stolen items in my inventory, so when jumpa guard cannot simply pay fine coz they will remove stolen items as well. So removing that mod for the time being.
Oh, now that I've remembered, it got something to do with the recent 1.5.26 update, because how Bethesda changed navmesh or something like that, many mods that edited location or add new area become unusable because the update introduce new bugs to the previously stable mods, some mods like Better village also got this issue. That's why I converted some of esp files to esm just so that it is usable at the moment, not going to recommend doing it though.
mekboyz
post Apr 21 2012, 10:28 AM

438 posts

FUUU! i spent ages riding up mountains to reach the college of winterhold. then i saw on teh internets that you can just ride a carriage from whiterun
memphiz_zero88
post Apr 21 2012, 10:36 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 21 2012, 10:28 AM)
FUUU! i spent ages riding up mountains to reach the college of winterhold. then i saw on teh internets that you can just ride a carriage from whiterun
this is lol. rclxms.gif
dun worry, ur experience make up for it icon_rolleyes.gif
gaeria84
post Apr 21 2012, 07:30 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:36 AM)
this is lol.  rclxms.gif
dun worry, ur experience make up for it icon_rolleyes.gif
Kinda like the time when I first played morrowind, I walked from seyda neen to balmora, not knowing you could take the silt strider there. tongue.gif
The journey is often more important than the destination.

Anyone can tell me where is this place?

memphiz_zero88
post Apr 21 2012, 07:52 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 21 2012, 07:30 PM)
Kinda like the time when I first played morrowind, I walked from seyda neen to balmora, not knowing you could take the silt strider there.  tongue.gif
The journey is often more important than the destination.

Anyone can tell me where is this place?

this is from the mod "flying ship" right?
gaeria84
post Apr 21 2012, 08:01 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 21 2012, 07:52 PM)
this is from the mod "flying ship" right?
It's this mod

http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/downloads/file.php?id=9782
Goliath764
post Apr 23 2012, 04:53 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 21 2012, 10:28 AM)
Remind me of myself acting like a realism freak, walking my way from Winterhold to Whiterun instead of fast travel. I have to say the exploration can be good but it sure is a long walk.
Syafick
post Apr 23 2012, 07:49 AM

53 posts

Hello Dragonborn!
puppeto4
post Apr 24 2012, 02:44 AM

21 posts

Anybody use this mod? Look very cinematic, now you can dodge any arrow from coming for your knee

TSemino
post Apr 24 2012, 08:47 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Bought Kingdom of Amalur. Now I have to separate time between journeying Skyrim, Amalur, Sunset Valley (sims) and Unova (Pokemon B&W). cry.gif
anthonywcl
post Apr 24 2012, 06:49 PM

585 posts

tongue.gif
mekboyz
post Apr 25 2012, 10:22 AM

438 posts

guys i have a problem with using mods. So far i have SkyUI, WATER, and monster mod. I launch the game using the nexus mod manager. But in-game it looks like only SkyUI is working sad.gif

80 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:00 AM