> Ultimate LRT extension construction update thread!, Ara Damansara, USJ, Puchong!

yinchet
post Aug 9 2012, 02:37 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

wow that fast.
yinchet
post Aug 10 2012, 08:58 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 9 2012, 08:06 PM)
Only at Kinrara side & USJ side are fast. Stns from IOI Mall thereafter till now no pillars up yet  sad.gif
differ company? hmm.gif
or they are focusing on certain parts when finish they goes on to others. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 10 2012, 09:00 AM
yinchet
post Aug 10 2012, 11:24 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 10 2012, 11:21 AM)
USJ = Sunway

Kinrara = Bina Puri

IOI Mall = MRCB
oh i see.
yinchet
post Aug 11 2012, 07:51 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 10 2012, 09:12 PM)
MRCB is the slowest of all. They started much earlier than USJ side but the progress super slow! I don;t even see any viaduct beside IOI Mall and (again) no more sign of any station or viaducts beside Wisma Tractor & Puchong Perdana Roundabout
Some Issue happening inside perhaps. hmm.gif
yinchet
post Sep 15 2012, 05:25 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Sep 8 2012, 10:10 AM)
Meanwhile..Puchong -MRCB still sleeping darmit  mad.gif  shakehead.gif
MRCB still have the contract to follow.
hopefully they can finish it b4 deadlines.
yinchet
post Dec 29 2012, 04:00 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Dec 29 2012, 12:28 PM)
I understand, this is not a political thread.
But you must understand political parties decisions and politicies affect every aspect of your life.
You can run, but you can't hide from it.
I have been like you once, ignoring the political aspects of things becuase it dosen't concern me (i mean i'm not a crony, i don't get million dolalr contract)
But the more i grow up, the more i realise everything from your daily life, work, even love life has to do with political parties and its policies implemented.
If we don't care about political parties, its the same as you don't care about your livelihood
too much politics dosage will blind you. biggrin.gif
yinchet
post Jan 18 2013, 01:27 PM

1,157 posts

new design?

yinchet
post Jan 18 2013, 02:58 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Jan 18 2013, 02:32 PM)
wait.. Bank of China? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
anything wrong?
Bank of china is nearby there.
yinchet
post Jan 18 2013, 03:26 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Jan 18 2013, 03:10 PM)
tak pernah nampak wor...at where eh?
opposite MCA.
yinchet
post Jan 18 2013, 04:00 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Jan 18 2013, 03:55 PM)
address please
Address: 175 Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Phone:03-2162 6633

yinchet
post Apr 8 2013, 03:06 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Apr 8 2013, 02:56 PM)
WIth different contractors we really can see diff progress level  thumbup.gif ..Yeah Sunway damn fast..Started much later than others but progressing faster than others wth MRCB the worse of all.. They only sending construction material to Puchong Perdana site.. no batangs yet after rakan Muda complex.  doh.gif
I can see massive development on the federal highway near subang parades parts.
yinchet
post Apr 8 2013, 04:50 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Apr 8 2013, 04:44 PM)
That one also massive but the speed still can't compete wth Sunway. The contractor is the 1st starting the project 1st but looking at the last contractor to start the works almost ~ 6-1 yr after the 1st & mths after MRCB.. u can be the judge already. (Sunway is taking the portion after Subang Jaya side
in term of speed for LRT definitely slow compare to sunway.
but these part is the largest development. can see they developing both side of the federal highway.
not sure they include apartment or condo in it as well.
if they do, I for sure buy 2-3 units there. laugh.gif

0.0211sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:38 AM