Ultimate LRT extension construction update thread!, Ara Damansara, USJ, Puchong!
vapeace
Mar 2 2014, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 2 2014, 03:54 PM) The buiding behind the new fence is the infamous controversial - SJKT Ladang Castlefield lah. And by seeing the latest photo posted by Davkong, Nobody will believe that that school is the main cause since they also delay other stations progress in Puchong side  their demand is ridiculous and while true the train passing by maybe distraction. i am sure. Prasana willing to build wall and noise reduction for them but asking entire route to relocate? It baseless
vapeace
Mar 2 2014, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 2 2014, 04:00 PM) Yes baseless BUT while negotiation is going on since 2012 till they agreed ~Dec 2013, What have the contractor did around Puchong side? You see the other stations such as the Tesco also so slow  I don;t think Tesco ever kacau them?? i spoke to one of the contractor according to him... main payer slow. You no pay we no start work... that is really wat he say to me not sure he refering to binapuri or mrcb BTW wat are they building beside setia walk? another flyover? This post has been edited by vapeace: Mar 2 2014, 04:03 PM
vapeace
Mar 2 2014, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 2 2014, 04:06 PM) I don't think Binapuri-lah.. U can see the progress b4 IOI Mall which is under Binapuri Vs IOI Mall till Putra Height area by MRCB. and they have been blaiming the Tamil school for the past 1.5 yrs now when, Puchong folks knew that the overall progress are super slow while they keep blaiming the Tamil school.  Setia walk- I also suspect they are buiding a mini Flyover to reduce the jam near the junction there  so long even the pier have not been constructed they could have build the pier first
vapeace
Mar 4 2014, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(hirano @ Mar 2 2014, 04:13 PM) Lmao the puchong lrt one.. i stay nearby there last 2012, till now hardly got progress. now tinggal mana? inb4 puichong not for human live one QUOTE(davkong @ Mar 4 2014, 05:26 PM) Elevated U-turn into SW under construction now... that one u-turn? Fuyoh so large