126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V30-+♦+-, Let's celebrate the Year of the Dragon!!

samwongjyhhorng
post Jan 27 2012, 09:28 PM

juz nw kena myvi cucuk vmad.gif direct full throttle from 120-150kmh,at least drag it around 4car distance..then slow bec to 120kmh..but i feel my car power from 120-150kmh slowly to climb lo since got 4 adults in d car and on the aircond..reali different wit onli 2 adults in d car lo..
jackyap84
post Jan 27 2012, 09:37 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jan 27 2012, 09:28 PM)
juz nw kena myvi cucuk vmad.gif direct full throttle from 120-150kmh,at least drag it around 4car distance..then slow bec to 120kmh..but i feel my car power from 120-150kmh slowly to climb lo since got 4 adults in d car and on the aircond..reali different wit onli 2 adults in d car lo..
but eventually u still manage to drag the MYVI out what... brows.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Jan 27 2012, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 27 2012, 09:37 PM)
but eventually u still manage to drag the MYVI out what...  brows.gif
still manage lah..but the time needed for 4 adult in car from 120-150kmh full throttle is longer than onli 2 adult in d car lo..
ImUrDaddY
post Jan 27 2012, 09:49 PM

461 posts

if the myvi is 1.5 still can ah? hmm.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Jan 27 2012, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jan 27 2012, 09:49 PM)
if the myvi is 1.5 still can ah? hmm.gif
i think can gua..got cucuk myvi 1.5 b4 tis..but always let me overtake after 160-170kmh lo..maybe it dun wan race wit me gua..tats why i never kena smoked by myvi,city and vios lo...max 180kmh then they will let me overtake..all seems like no mood to race wit my cheap pe lo..hehe..
SUSVincentChen
post Jan 27 2012, 09:55 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jan 27 2012, 07:42 PM)
nex week will book PE m line.. hope i wont regret lol. wonder if bank will loan me 20 k? i heard some ppl say there's a minimal loan amount?
i loaned 20k, but interest very high, cause loan less, interest higher, i payed 4% for that 20k loan sad.gif
TSFubar20
post Jan 27 2012, 09:59 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Jan 27 2012, 09:55 PM)
i loaned 20k, but interest very high, cause loan less, interest higher, i payed 4% for that 20k loan sad.gif
Period of repayment? 3 yrs or 5 yrs?
SUSVincentChen
post Jan 27 2012, 10:03 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 27 2012, 09:59 PM)
Period of repayment? 3 yrs or 5 yrs?
3 years, and the loan is from CIMB bank sad.gif so expensive, if i got enough cash in bank i wouldn't have loan that 20k

*i've asked from maybank and they even offers 5% interest doh.gif

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Jan 27 2012, 10:04 PM
K.Lee
post Jan 27 2012, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Jan 27 2012, 10:03 PM)
3 years, and the loan is from CIMB bank sad.gif so expensive, if i got enough cash in bank i wouldn't have loan that 20k

*i've asked from maybank and they even offers 5% interest  doh.gif
Normal lo for short term loan... normally those low interest got long tenure.
muslayer
post Jan 27 2012, 11:27 PM

276 posts

Another turtle

http://ondscene.my/kemalangan/myvi-terbalik-pemandu-selamat
ckdenion
post Jan 27 2012, 11:59 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 27 2012, 11:27 PM)
how can that happen mang... shocking.gif
The_FQ400
post Jan 28 2012, 12:45 AM

Just back from CNY holidays... Everyone still safe and healthy? biggrin.gif
NMZjj
post Jan 28 2012, 01:01 AM

shine!
755 posts

hi, happy cny here~
2day i noticed that when i stop at traffic light, i shift the auto gear to Neutral and the needle of the rpm goes slightly higher if compare to i completely press the brake (the car in Drive mode)..
Does it mean that it consumes a bit more fuel huh..? unsure.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jan 28 2012, 03:21 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jan 27 2012, 09:20 PM)
was thinking of H line earlier for the ABS and EBD sake... these 2 safety systems really helps? ( take out luck and other unseen factors lol)

any1 with the brilliant red facing faded color after few yrs?
p/s oops sry i just read what you guys said about H line and it's ABS and EBD(dint notice the earlier post i go post the same question again lol) thanks for the info
Yeah ABS and EBD REALLY helps.. Me owns B line and those M line owners, we know how lousy our rear drum brakes are.. We can literally pull our handbrakes and just drive off without feeling any resistance.. Thats how less braking power we have..

Wait lah i bring my Viva.. I high beam u off my lane.. hehe.. Top speed on road 170kmh..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Jan 27 2012, 09:55 PM)
Walau same like me.. Full loan for 9 years 4% also.. doh.gif

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jan 27 2012, 11:59 PM)
how can that happen mang... shocking.gif
Very easy, just buy a Myvi and it happens naturally..

QUOTE(kinkeet @ Jan 28 2012, 01:01 AM)
hi, happy cny here~
2day i noticed that when i stop at traffic light, i shift the auto gear to Neutral and the needle of the rpm goes slightly higher if compare to i completely press the brake (the car in Drive mode)..
Does it mean that it consumes a bit more fuel huh..? unsure.gif
Slightly more lah.. Cos when ur gear is engaged it is putting load on the engine.. But cause u are braking at the same time, the load is reducing the revs on the engine.. Thats y when u free gear and rev the rpm very easy to climb cos there is no load.. Even when dyno tuning ur car also.. Tuning ur car on a dyno machine will be more accurate cos they factor in the load amount on the engine in real life also.. So the mapping will be more accurate..
It consumes slightly less fuel.. But 100rpm of FC is not going to affect ur car alot.. And its tiring to press on the brakes all the time too..
zapdos9
post Jan 28 2012, 03:59 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

Anyone interested fight tiger? brows.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jan 28 2012, 04:04 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jan 28 2012, 03:59 AM)
Anyone interested fight tiger? brows.gif
I coming back next weekend.. biggrin.gif

Added on January 28, 2012, 4:46 amHmmmm looks like opening up a car wash centre with the right car wax and equipment is a good money making business..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jan 28 2012, 04:46 AM
zapdos9
post Jan 28 2012, 05:18 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 28 2012, 04:04 AM)
I coming back next weekend..  biggrin.gif

Added on January 28, 2012, 4:46 amHmmmm looks like opening up a car wash centre with the right car wax and equipment is a good money making business..
Naise. Date coming back? biggrin.gif I feeling lucky this year.
ckdenion
post Jan 28 2012, 08:28 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

is f1 exhaust shop opening today?plan to pay them a visit brows.gif
K.Lee
post Jan 28 2012, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jan 28 2012, 08:28 AM)
is f1 exhaust shop opening today?plan to pay them a visit brows.gif
Should be open...lol.. the boss is money face whistling.gif

Added on January 28, 2012, 8:41 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 28 2012, 04:04 AM)
I coming back next weekend..  biggrin.gif

Yes, but the managing part and the rent part that is killing the business and also location. Money wise, can make But not till the extend you can afford bulls and horses...lol

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Jan 28 2012, 08:41 AM
ckdenion
post Jan 28 2012, 09:31 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jan 28 2012, 08:37 AM)
Should be open...lol.. the boss is money face whistling.gif
isit?okok...later will go... smile.gif

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top