-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V30-+♦+-, Let's celebrate the Year of the Dragon!!

ImUrDaddY
post Jan 26 2012, 12:20 PM

461 posts

was wondering since last yr to get a PE M line(AT)or saga flx 1.6.....hope you guys can fill me in with ya vast knowledge on these 2 cars...i know both cars are using the same engine rite?
thanks in advanced.

all your comment will for sure ...help me to decideeee plssss

ImUrDaddY
post Jan 26 2012, 12:59 PM

461 posts

later the P3 21A cost 90k lagi sienn zzz
ImUrDaddY
post Jan 27 2012, 07:42 PM

461 posts

nex week will book PE m line.. hope i wont regret lol. wonder if bank will loan me 20 k? i heard some ppl say there's a minimal loan amount?
ImUrDaddY
post Jan 27 2012, 09:20 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 27 2012, 08:07 PM)
Any good sites to find for house for rent except mudah.my?
Yeah definitely they are very willing to loan u 20k.. There is no such thing as minimal loan.. In this case u are using a 54k car to use as collateral for a 20k loan.. Good deal right? And y dont u go for H Line? Difference of 3.5k only, u can get discount on that also, and u get more safety features, such as ABS and EBD and 4 disc brakes.. the disc brakes are quite necessary..
was thinking of H line earlier for the ABS and EBD sake... these 2 safety systems really helps? ( take out luck and other unseen factors lol)

any1 with the brilliant red facing faded color after few yrs?

p/s oops sry i just read what you guys said about H line and it's ABS and EBD(dint notice the earlier post i go post the same question again lol) thanks for the info

This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: Jan 27 2012, 09:27 PM
ImUrDaddY
post Jan 27 2012, 09:49 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jan 27 2012, 09:28 PM)
juz nw kena myvi cucuk vmad.gif direct full throttle from 120-150kmh,at least drag it around 4car distance..then slow bec to 120kmh..but i feel my car power from 120-150kmh slowly to climb lo since got 4 adults in d car and on the aircond..reali different wit onli 2 adults in d car lo..
if the myvi is 1.5 still can ah? hmm.gif

0.0406sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:12 AM