QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 8 2012, 11:30 AM)
How much will be for the stainless steel intake?
-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V30-+♦+-, Let's celebrate the Year of the Dragon!!
Feb 8 2012, 11:33 AM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 8 2012, 11:30 AM) How much will be for the stainless steel intake? |
Feb 8 2012, 11:34 AM
Feb 8 2012, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 8 2012, 11:35 AM) Should be like this? BTW, how's the performance using this? Better than IAFM? And what about FC? Aha... Yes yes... It's like this.. Definitely better than IAFM lo.. IAFM = plastic, prone to deformity when exposed to heat.. FC not sure, but I think shouldnt affect much, either positively or negatively..[attachmentid=2673953] |
Feb 8 2012, 12:20 PM
Feb 9 2012, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 01:57 AM) But what to do KFC also the chicken cooking rate is quite long.. They cant simply cook the chicken too fast also.. Apa yang invalidnye? Big 4H rims are hard to find. Which is true. NICE 4H rims are near-impossible to find. That VVVVIP style rims nice meh? And KFC have a policy to limit shelf time of the cooked chicken to max 2 hours.. If the chicken is displayed for more than 2 hours then its thrown away or given to the employee to ravage it RS always dyno on crank power.. Not on wheel.. Sure.. Im expecting a price south of 200 including installation.. Hmm becoming chartered accountant under ACCA dont need to follow MIA rules.. But the rules are similar too.. U are expected to have worked in the tax dept, finance statement dept and audit dept as well.. with certain achievements to be unlocked once u completed some task.. Maintaining ACCA membership is not cheap.. But most companies will pay for u and its tax deductable for the companies too.. Yeap I love popeye too.. Always have a meal everyweek when im in Sunway Pyramid.. Hmmm actually its better to stick to the OEM proton coolant.. Its quite good too Hmm the translation mb went haywire.. Use google translate mah.. But first thing also probably the customer was nicely screwing the worker there.. Sometimes workers human too.. They got stress tolerance limit.. And combined with the high amount of crowd due to the coupon thingy.. So its expected.. Somemore they are only getting paid RM4.50 an hour.. Seems like slave pay to me.. Added on February 9, 2012, 1:59 am Hmm the comment is so true.. But now if the Tuah H line is priced at 71k.. and Vios 1.5J also 71k.. If ppl still go for Vios we SHOULD KILL ALL OF THOSE SUSHI RETARDS!!! Added on February 9, 2012, 2:05 amXandras, ur argument is invalid.. |
Feb 9 2012, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 02:18 AM) Haha.. Too big lah that rim.. But i really loved it too.. If Persona was a 2.0 Vtec engine i would have installed that 18".. But too bad its Campro 1.6 semput fella.. I knw. Saw that video looooooooooooooooong time ago. But I don't think I'll go for rims that big even with a lot of power. I don't wanna be riding on bricks. Comfort still very important to me If mb camproturbo it ady can increase to 255whp then ok lah.. Go for stage 2 turbokit with strengthened gearbox and internals.. Couple with 19"... Btw the video Gen2 is 19inch rims.. |
Feb 9 2012, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 10:56 AM) Features look nice but expansive for high line.................. I second that. Noooooo... Another speed trap on nice speeding highway. Did anyone tested do they work in the night.... Speed only la.. Saman then saman la... Gua baru hantam 287kmh there last week.. QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 11:11 AM) QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 9 2012, 11:42 AM) It all comes down to built quality issue, otherwise even PE is consider a good car albeit a bit makan minyak punya engine. If Proton could produce consistently build quality that match honda and toyota lower end range, it would not be staying a the bottom for long. Lets see if Tuah actually can match those built quality or not. Added on February 9, 2012, 11:43 am Zen rich mah.....maybe earn back from his gold investment liao... Most ppl at his age without having to feed his family, etc, won't really bother if rugi or not....just "song" can already. Wait till have own family and limited budget....got money also go buy the best milk powder, enter the best kindergarten, etc, if got extra money left only can consider doing bits of upgrade here and there...if ever coz wife will nag one... |
Feb 9 2012, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 11:58 AM) Hmm so far owned the car for 16mths ady.. So basically i paid RM2586.56 worth of interest and RM7185.12 of capital repayment.. Now current outstanding capital is RM41314.88.. If full settlement they discount my interest by 50% (normally) to 2% mthly then full settlement would be around 7436.68 worth of interest.. =.=.. 'Business'? Still have 48751.56 outstanding if i trade in my car now.. Sien.. The car most likely can trade in for 40500-42k only.. Mb will think of trading in the Viva.. Since its a stupid car.. and that one can get higher trade in value since its super low mileage. Yeah true.. Even current PE im very satisfied except for the built quality and the slightly higher FC.. So see lah.. Im probably waiting for a while first after launch or mb launch ady i go down jb find my friend pinjam me showroom car for 1 day... No lah gold investment didnt make much.. just cover back losses only and made 6% profit when i pulled out.. Now gold prices too stable.. Not volatile means no chance to make big money.. haha I planning to buy house this year end or next year mid, just waiting for crisis to set in and house owners to go into panic selling mode.. and somemore i gonna pay for 2 cars installment.. So got a lot of commitment like u a family man ady.. haha.. But since I got new job now so ok lah.. Can still live within means.. Somemore got business plans that will launch full fledged probably this July.. So By then i would most likely be raking in more moolah a mth than u now.. Added on February 9, 2012, 12:03 pm For me hantam a speed of 220kmh with ur own car is always more satisfying than going 320kmh in somebody else car that u can only drive for a few days.. I also planning to buy a new house, but now market is not the best time to buy.. Need to wait for more market shock first.. The best time is probably right b4 election where market always go into panic mode.. No mah.. Testing new car nia.. Saman also not my prob..xD Plus, a car that can go fast usually comes with very high maintenance. So I rather not own one now. XD it's like u have a hot CKT, Amy Fay-like. U can bang her thru a ONS & have fun with her, but do u really wanna maintain & keep her if u know her spending behavior, and u know u can't afford it? Added on February 9, 2012, 12:09 pm QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 9 2012, 12:04 PM) for my requirement nw,most important is build quality..juz went naza view d wish.mostly wil take on tis year end or early of next year. Wish? Nice meh QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 12:05 PM) Haha.. Bro i bet u hvnt test driven the wish yet.. Go try first b4 thinking f buying.. And sit at the back seat too under hot sun.. I see if u suffer or not.. Kk point made no need double post Added on February 9, 2012, 12:05 pm Haha.. Bro i bet u hvnt test driven the wish yet.. Go try first b4 thinking f buying.. And sit at the back seat too under hot sun.. I see if u suffer or not.. This post has been edited by xandras: Feb 9 2012, 12:11 PM |
Feb 9 2012, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 12:12 PM) haha.. Its not that business u are thinking about now.. hehe.. There is another one coming up too.. No need GT four la.. Normal wan also can tapau d..Yeah lah.. But too bad eventhough if i even manage to buy a Civic or something like that now i cant afford to maintain its roadtax and insurance when the bomb comes.. Furthermore with higher installment every mth that means have to cut down more on living quality ady.. But the new Tuah shd have a better FC than im having now.. Which im expecting it to offset my slightly higher monthly repayment.. Since im expecting to travel a lot here and there, the fuel bill for me is going to go up to around 450 a mth with my current car now.. So mb with that Tuah i can reduce to 300 a mth but still get to smoke a lot of ppl on the road.. I still really behsong after that day kena smoke kaw kaw by a LMST milo tin and a Saga 1.6 FLX.. Yeah caldina better, got rear aircon vent.. GT-four can smoke hammie's car while going uphill like no mans business.. Need to get my point across.. haha.. Double post to emphasis.. U say nia la.. When u get the car u won't be able to reduce ur FC that much.. With more power, ur right foot become more eager to rev.. Plus, those FC figures are usually optimistic.. Not till u actually own & drive the car that u'll really feel the pain.. |
Feb 9 2012, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 9 2012, 12:15 PM) Added on February 9, 2012, 12:22 pm QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 9 2012, 12:19 PM) GT-four = 4WD QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 12:19 PM) This is what make me unconvinced No need wan.. Walk into a dealership, get a car that can really speed, bring it to a highway & hantam.. Saman not u pay, car no need to maintain.."It is just that the company policy was to produce run-of-the-mill cars. The Malaysian public expect Malaysian cars to be cheap. Cheap cars just cannot have the quality and the features of the more costly imports." quoted from dr.m I no moolah to speed This post has been edited by xandras: Feb 9 2012, 12:22 PM |
Feb 9 2012, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 12:38 PM) mom's name la, lata start working only she change back to my name Wira turbo?who aleh, if i get second hand civic also i happy lo, who so ungrateful, gimi her FB link , i help u teach her papers that make money, used to grow from tree ma, now plastic liao i also hard working my sister no hot de la, no need see, she hate pedo also, caught me watching udang and then say why watch so young de my PE no makan minyak o, 1k+ mileage, now FC only 8.5, dropped alot since i get the car i hope i got a semi-d, then own a wira turbo, rather then own a hummer/felali/lamborgigi/maserati/whateva, and need to rent a house Added on February 9, 2012, 12:41 pm accidently looked at the 1 above you, 211.7 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Feb 9 2012, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 12:41 PM) For the bolded part above.. U are officially inducted into our Cheongster PE owner hall of fame.. hahaha.. Since when Evo don't come with turbo? LOL she how old first? I dont want go jail.. Wah ur new car itself 8.5L/100km.. When above 10k/20k sure damn even lower.. Wira turbo too low end lah.. Evo Turbo ok for u? [attachmentid=2675729] My goodness she is even hotter here.. OMG.. But damn those TE37SL!!! |
Feb 9 2012, 01:19 PM
Feb 9 2012, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:19 PM) Good idea but in the day time not fun to speed. Probably with some mods la that 1.. Without factoring transmission loss, very easy to get that on crank..Now your kenwood HU new sell how much? Hand itchy already Those feature parts also dunno good quality or not. Later buy from those cap ayam a while also spoil already. Hmm... I see normal campro at 140-160+hp My HU ah..around 700 now.. Added on February 9, 2012, 1:24 pm QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:20 PM) Not kid but still underage. Boleh masuk lokap yo. True story. QUOTE(haur @ Feb 9 2012, 01:21 PM) WTF where did u came from??![]() This post has been edited by xandras: Feb 9 2012, 01:25 PM |
Feb 9 2012, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:24 PM) On crank = at crankshaft = pure power produced on engine without factoring transmission losses & other factors.QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:24 PM) xcukup wang untuk bungalow in KL la, aku mau semi-d dalam tengah tengah taman kat KLCC Tengah KL? U won't even be able to afford even if u don't buy the Lambo in the first place. Even an apartment in mid KL costs more than a million now.seriously will? i heard fap fap 2 times 1 day can prevent prostate cancer above 12 la, 12 i dun eat, 12 still kido, who eat 12 is pedo Added on February 9, 2012, 1:25 pm crank pulley |
Feb 9 2012, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(mosh @ Feb 9 2012, 01:27 PM) haishhhh.... u still fap ah ? OMG ? v I rather admit I'm gay, I rather admit that I'm a fag that faps than to go for those cheapo paid sex services & get all sorts of STD. why fap where u can get the real thing for cheap.. all accross pudu to brickfield.. now everyone can cheong weh..! |
Feb 9 2012, 01:32 PM
Feb 9 2012, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:32 PM) So low already meh? Looking for some decent HU, dunno alpine 117 cost how much. Where can buy your model at that price? Yeah.. Better ones are out ma.. But that's a pretty decent HU la if u ask me.. Can get at one of the shops here lo..QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:32 PM) too pro liao, lata i kena seduce by them, nvm, wait 2 more month then i uni liao, then got alot of teen pok pok chui de U aso knw how to say datuk ma. Cronies Yo. Money easy come easy go also Yo.why so many datuk datuk can build so big big house or buy panthouse tengah KL de, i want become datuk liao |
Feb 9 2012, 01:40 PM
Feb 9 2012, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(haur @ Feb 9 2012, 01:40 PM) LOL! I'm always lurking in the forum reading what you guys are talking about lar.....member #250 here bro! I knw. This is Jz my general reaction to phantom readers/members that post once in a blue moon.QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:42 PM) Yeah. |
| Change to: | 0.0514sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:43 PM |