SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V24, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
botakbin
Jan 22 2012, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jan 22 2012, 01:25 PM) Ahhh..there.. Even the stock LA2 can go 4 hours already with 20% batt left under heavy usage (nearly all surfing). This with all setting is enable/on and without any tweaking whatsoever and the screen brightness at 50%. If i disable all the widgets scrolling, lower the brightness and tweak a little here and there the most probably can get 5 hours screen on time without problem with the 1650maH batt :-) omg.. serious???
botakbin
Jan 22 2012, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(kazama82 @ Jan 22 2012, 03:42 PM) no need decide..try all.. u got a point there.
botakbin
Jan 22 2012, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(adi88 @ Jan 22 2012, 07:54 PM) hey all sifus, sorry for a noob question. i just wanna share my problems with my 1 month Samsung Galaxy S2, first of all, it keep restart (or perhaps crashing?) when i open some of the application (usually, games and some of the heavy apps). secondly yesterday, after i woke up at 3 pm, my battery life came down from 92% (i had charge it last night) to 35%?? what the? i try to find out what cause the battery drain so much and i found out the ANDROID OS used up about 92% of my battery power? (i used battery indicator in this cases) , but how the android OS drain up so much afterall im sleeping at 4am until 2pm? it just 8hours duhhh. how can possible this problem occur sifus? hope for your guidance.  and usually after i woke up from sleep my battery will be from 90++ percentage to 80++ something.. just wondering fi it is the battery problem? urs is g version? Try install batterbatterystats.
botakbin
Jan 23 2012, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(cpc_cs @ Jan 23 2012, 12:07 AM) A bit late - my screen - Turkbey V31 [attachmentid=2652133] One question - can someone tell me what is the 4th icon from left in the status bar. Thanks I see turkbey users all damn artistic huh.  its vibration.. This post has been edited by botakbin: Jan 23 2012, 12:10 AM
botakbin
Jan 23 2012, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(yehlai @ Jan 23 2012, 12:32 AM) fucuk, drop my phone on the fireworks just now.. lucky got casing to protect. But now casing have burn mark alrdy... damn. that. hurts.
botakbin
Jan 23 2012, 01:38 AM
Hey guys what's the latest version of super rom for G?
botakbin
Jan 23 2012, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 23 2012, 01:16 PM) @ryutaro used to be like u, TW all the way,then the screenshot revolution came, so now switch to go launcher  will try adw since I find go launcher effects while scrolling not so smooth Once in a while I revert back to go launcher but everytime end up coming back to adw ex.
botakbin
Jan 24 2012, 07:36 PM
Untick set on boot.
botakbin
Jan 25 2012, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(snigapoe @ Jan 25 2012, 12:09 AM) Please be careful when buying from one of the seller from forum I saw his price cheapest for DNA class 10 memory card But when I get is non DNA brand (Lexar) Seller keep claim that both are same and refuse for exchange I search over net no such info between those brand That's a con case. Report him!