10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V24, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 07:33 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

Minimalistic is everything biggrin.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 07:41 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 18 2012, 07:40 PM)
haha 3weeks for me..
i going put back sd card n try.. dono custom rom can solve the prob or not ><
Nope, wont make a difference one tongue.gif here is the link to the modded superrom 2.0 with normal statusbar.

http://www.multiupload.com/HKQZVY3ZIL
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 07:47 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 18 2012, 07:44 PM)
i see.. then i dun wan use ><
thx.. you mean flash that will become no more 14status bar?
Yup no more 14 statusbar. back to normal statusbar

but your normal statusbar will be ICS themed if you use ics theme loh
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 07:50 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 18 2012, 07:49 PM)
orh.. i jz miss the data only statusbar..
haha..thx then..
dling.. internet so slow 2% only..
I also miss it actually. but can use the power button to quickly on and off, no problem
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 08:01 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 18 2012, 07:56 PM)
wan me post my GalNex homescreen?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Galnex thread not nice to troll ke? tongue.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 08:03 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 18 2012, 08:01 PM)
haha,if the 14status bar chg to ics type i will damn happy..
btw the rom how u make? flashable hor? haha i sked tongue.gif
18% now . .
Safe, I flash with my own phone before.

Added on January 18, 2012, 8:04 pm
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 18 2012, 08:03 PM)
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...67&postcount=82

Anyone using this theme? Is the theme exactly as what depicted in that thread?

Btw any super rom users here? biggrin.gif
Super rom user here... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Jan 18 2012, 08:04 PM
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 08:06 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 18 2012, 08:05 PM)
trolling on its finest: opened SGSII, GalNote and GalNex's threads to troll together. GalNote very quiet, GalNex a lot of beginner questions, SGSII the warmest, a lot of comrades from v8 till now. the bond is too strong d. and furthermore got mentally challenged factory rejected troll around here, keep on tempting me to spread the flame  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Am i one of your comrades or not? rclxms.gif
mentally retarded troll lurking here but nobody want help him/her la rclxm9.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 08:13 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 18 2012, 08:11 PM)
of course!! comrades are comrades no matter how many wars we fight together  brows.gif  brows.gif

celcom corporate line's plan is delayed due to CNY overloaded biz workload. sigh, my sleeping beauty can have enuff sleep until my CNY holiday end already  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Come la, give me your sleeping beauty and you take my beast? tongue.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 08:17 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 18 2012, 08:14 PM)
urs is considered pu55y cat oni. GalNote is the beast :trollface:
whoi I ask positron feed you trollfood only you know ah brows.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 08:23 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 18 2012, 08:23 PM)
Is it possible to use the vertumus ICS theme with my stock rome in the link I provided earlier.... hmm.gif
Stock rom cannot I think, Use super rom loh
1wildcat1
post Jan 18 2012, 11:10 PM

1,371 posts

Everyone ignore positron, the retard will leave soon again. Once more ignore the retard
1wildcat1
post Jan 19 2012, 04:35 PM

1,371 posts

Eddie hows the custom Rom?
1wildcat1
post Jan 19 2012, 05:18 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 19 2012, 05:04 PM)
biggrin.gif i reflash the themes and its work.. then i buttock itchy go replace the systemui.apk and quicksetting.apk in the systemfile..
keep get system error while rename it to systemui.apk
then the notification bar gone = =" reboot it back to green..
then i replace back again the original 1.. it back to blue with 5 icon..
if know to edit with the systemui.apk , its possible to make the 14 or 15 of the supperrom icon become blue ics biggrin.gif
I tried doing it, not easy bro tongue.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 19 2012, 05:47 PM

1,371 posts

the weird thing is, the systemUI in that comes with the 14statusbar does NOT link to any of the statusbar elements... the basic ones are there but the new ones such as reboot, flashlight all cannot be found.

1wildcat1
post Jan 19 2012, 05:51 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 19 2012, 05:50 PM)
Can you give me a link to your systemui.apk and framework-res.apk of the 14 statusbar.
Aiyoh I just deleted the files of my computer, eddie, can give it to antt00 please?
1wildcat1
post Jan 19 2012, 09:04 PM

1,371 posts

Eddie, must upload me your files if you get it right ok? tongue.gif I have too much homework to try to fix sad.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 20 2012, 12:07 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 20 2012, 12:00 AM)
ok.. i copy the png(picture) from ics theme systemmui
to originalsystemmui(14icon) then match with lidroid-res to work then..

nx think i wanna go is battery usage bar make it become blue.. its found in framework?

btw you guys ram go how high usually? mine always 600 - 700  sweat.gif
So is your 14statuary ICS theme already?

Mine is also 600-700 ram.

Unused ram is wasted ram
1wildcat1
post Jan 20 2012, 05:52 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 20 2012, 01:42 AM)
Wildcat and Eddie, wanna ask you guys how's the pros and cons of super Rom vs stock Rom? biggrin.gif
Much more battery saving and snappier, not so much useless Samsung apps
1wildcat1
post Jan 20 2012, 05:55 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 20 2012, 06:10 AM)
mod icon mod over 6hr . . wtf = ="
left 2 more icon not so satisfied only biggrin.gif
nah wildcat biggrin.gif
http://www.mediafire.com/?lvbfl7ie051o9iv,...13if9fiwtc9v3h2

then change the lidroid to this smile.gif
http://www.mediafire.com/?eqm8euoadvh12bl
Nice bro! Im gonna flash.it once i get home and inform you if it works k smile.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 20 2012, 06:43 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 20 2012, 05:58 PM)

Added on January 20, 2012, 5:59 pm
bro, the 2nd 1 also not enuf nice.. i ytd b4 sleep i go mod again lolz.. now is 3rd package.. later i upload..
i gonna make another 4th 1 for standardize.. now using 3rd 1.. kinda nice..
Got screenshot? smile.gif
Awaiting the newer version before I upload

Superatmos kernel 2.1 come out already!

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:43 AM