TIME TIME Fibre Broadband™, 100 Mbps of wholesome goodness
yeapch01
Feb 9 2014, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(ThEmAGpiE @ Feb 8 2014, 10:03 PM) Will i need to change my home phone number if i subscribe to time broadband? Is it possible to bundle the 100mb with astro iptv? The number allocated to Telekom Malaysia and Time are from different platform that assigned By MCMC, thus migration your TM number to Time is not possible at the moment. Currently astro Iptv with time Broadband do not have 100mbps packages , only Time Broadband standalone packages have 100mbps with quota of 100Gb that refresh monthly. Kindly check your PM for further details.
yeapch01
Feb 11 2014, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(battlereadyferret @ Feb 11 2014, 08:44 AM) Does it cover Empire Damansara ? If yes, anyone using it now ? Mind to give review ? Dear Bro Thanks for your interest in Time Broadband , currently Empire Damansara is ready for service for Time Home Broadband. Kindly check your pm your further details. This post has been edited by yeapch01: Feb 11 2014, 09:24 AM
yeapch01
Feb 11 2014, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(myth1001 @ Feb 11 2014, 02:59 PM) Hi can you please PM me more details on fibre broadband at Empire Damansara, Damansara Perdana, please. Thank you. Dear Sir Thanks for your interest in Time Fibre Broadband. Currently Empire Damansara , Damansara Perdana already ready for service for Time Fibre. Kindly check your PM for further details.
yeapch01
Feb 12 2014, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(xKAIZERUx @ Feb 12 2014, 11:38 AM) any reseller here? my home is 5 minutes from klia, want to know if there are coverage. pm me for my full address. Dear Bro Thanks for your interest in time Broadband. We have sent you a Pm on the coverage on your request.
yeapch01
Feb 12 2014, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 12 2014, 05:45 PM) If i stay at apartment and the apartment unit have phone line, do i need to pay extra to install it? So far many ppl at my area using time Hi If you apply for Time Home Broadband FTTH packages it come with a phone line, you do not need to pay extra to get it installed. Kindly check our pm for further detail
yeapch01
Feb 13 2014, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(war3boy @ Feb 13 2014, 08:11 AM) Anyone know is there a coverage of TIME Fiber to Landed house at Dengkil? Thx~ Dear Bro Thanks for your interest in Time Fibre , currently landed properties is not yet covered by Time FTTH yet at the moment. We will inform you accordingly when there is new update.
yeapch01
Feb 13 2014, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(war3boy @ Feb 13 2014, 10:03 AM) Do you know when Time Fibre will cover that?  Thanks for your interest again, at the moment we do not time frame on the coverage yet. Once we have , we will inform you accordingly.
yeapch01
Feb 13 2014, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Feb 13 2014, 03:08 PM) After 13 torturous months, I will finally be moving from Neo Damansara Block C1 (aka The Dark Cave of No Internet) to Metropolitan Square Block D. Although I've checked on the Time website already, could you please confirm coverage at Metropolitan Square Block D for Time Fibre? I just find it odd that Unifi covers the whole of Metropolitan Square EXCEPT Block D while Time does. And two more things: 1. What's the upload speed like for the 15mbps and the 30mbps plan? For comparison, when I was on the 10mbps plan on Unifi, I get upload speeds between 15mbps and 17mbps. Can anyone share their speedtest screenshots please? 2. Any promos? Hi bro Thanks for your interest for Time Home Broadband. Kindly checked for your pm for more detail coverage of Metropolitan Square .
yeapch01
Feb 15 2014, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(CumP84 @ Feb 13 2014, 04:57 PM) After 1 year plus living in segambut dalam apartment, i'll be moving to kota damansara sunway opal apartment. Thus i called Customer Service to inquire about relocation service. To my disappointment, TIME Broadband is unavailable there. I'm a satisfied customer of TIME with their consistency and good customer service. Please somebody help propose to set up TIME at Sunway Opal Damansara. I dun want to go thru bad experience with UNIFI again. F**K you UNIFI. Dear Bro Your interested in Time is noted . we have channel your concern to the Project Team , while waiting for the best , you have to settle for second best at the moment.
yeapch01
Feb 15 2014, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(rizal13 @ Feb 15 2014, 04:02 PM) I need more detail about this service, please give link or anything. Location bangsar. Dear Bro thanks for your interest in Time broadband. Can we know your condo or apartment your stay in Bangsar. Kindly check your PM for further detail
yeapch01
Feb 15 2014, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(opteron82 @ Feb 15 2014, 06:43 PM) Just install time fibre yesterday. From install service, internet speed. All very good. I just now do stress test for the internet speed. I open 2 BT download, watch 2 youtube. I still can surf net very smooth. I strong recommend install time fibre. Welcome On Board . Bon Voyage . Kindly Posted Speedtest result with the plan you Subscribed
yeapch01
Feb 16 2014, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(philipkyw @ Feb 16 2014, 09:34 AM) UGPM. forgot to ask, I assume it should be fine for me to connect to VPN too? [I connect to my company network via VPN] Hi bro There is no problem for you to connect to VPN. Kindly check your pm for more detail. Thanks
yeapch01
Feb 16 2014, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(kukendran @ Feb 16 2014, 01:54 PM) Hi, I live in Pantai Hillpark 5, KL at the moment and was wondering if I can get TIME Home Fibre here. Did the address check on the website and it showed both PH 2 and 3 have but not my phase. Also I am curious as to how the fibre cable will be pulled to my apartment and how much the cost will be since I live on the 10th Floor. Thanks in advance. Cheers. Dear Bro Thanks for your interest in Time Home fibre , currently FTTH only available at Pantai hillpark phase 2 on block 1,2,3, 5 & 7. Kindly Checked your Pm for more detail on your enquiry
yeapch01
Feb 18 2014, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(CustomKids @ Feb 18 2014, 01:37 AM) bro, please pm me any available place for Time Fiber in Putrajaya/ Cyberjaya? Thanks =D Hi Bro Thanks for your interest in Time Fibre , Kindly check your Pm for further detail. tks
yeapch01
Feb 19 2014, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(deanchin90 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:46 AM) Hi, I would like to know, whether are there any Time Fibre Broadband services in Petaling Jaya area, Empire Damansara? You could refer to the link below to get a better location detail. http://empiredamansara.com/location/Regards Dean. Dear Bro Thanks for your interest . Empire Damansara all block already ready for service for Time Fibre Broadband.
yeapch01
Feb 19 2014, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(FatGrass91 @ Feb 19 2014, 12:46 PM) Hi, would like to ask if any Time Fibre Broadband services available in Taman Kinrara seksyen 2 for now? thnx Dear bro Thanks for your interest in Time Broadband , Taman Kinrara currently is not ready for service for Time FTTH yet We will inform you accordingly if there is any update in future
yeapch01
Feb 19 2014, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(thpace @ Feb 19 2014, 05:03 PM) How to know which place will be installed time fiber network? let say for example puchong area? Hi bro Thanks for your interest in time broadband Kindly pm us your condo name
yeapch01
Feb 19 2014, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(slt321 @ Feb 19 2014, 07:17 PM) does TIME Fibre Home Broadband available at these 2 area ? Ixora Apartment , Jalan Ayer Keroh Lama , Bukit Beruang , Melaka Parit Jawa , Muar , Johor Dear Bro Thanks for your interest in Time Broadband Unfortunately , Time Fibre Broadband Not available at these 2 area yet. We will informed you accordingly if there is update in future.
yeapch01
Feb 20 2014, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(Ansenlee @ Feb 20 2014, 02:19 AM) Hi. Im interested in TIME fibre. can i know more about it? i wanted to subscribe 30MB/S that package My Condor A`Marine, Jalan Tasik Selatan, Sunway South Quay , Bandar Sunway, 47500 Selangor Dear Bro Thanks for your interest in time Broadband, Kindly check your your pm for further detail.
yeapch01
Feb 21 2014, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(chowlala @ Feb 21 2014, 01:09 PM) Dear bros and agents, I'm moving out soon and looking at various telco plans. Questions: 1) Is Time 100mbps reliable? I read some high ping issues? Any traffic shaping involved? 2) From what I read, I can use my own custom router, is that still true? 3) Can I use vpn client ready router? No vlan setup required right? 4) Setup rate/price all the same? Agents, any extra discount? Freebies?  5) For condo, will it be direct fiber optics? From riser straight to the unit? thanks for your interest in Time Broadband , kindly check your Pm for further detail