May 31 2014, 10:01 AM
1,916 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(bondonabudget @ May 31 2014, 09:47 AM) Hi guys, I just started renting an apartment in Pantai Hillpark, KL, and I know the previous tenant was using TIME Fibre internet. Was going to register for TIME as well but then at the last page of the online registration I was shocked to see a crazy RM945 "special building requirement fee" I had to pay. Dear BroPrevious tenant said they didn't have to pay for that, and besides, if the fibre is already linked to that unit... surely TIME can waive right? Is this something I have to talk to a distributor/customer service officer about? Because if have to pay RM945 for something I don't think is necessary crazy lah I'd rather go to some other operator. Anybody have any ideas? sorry to hear what you have to go thru , kindly check our PM , We want to offer you some help that hope to ease your burden |
Jun 2 2014, 01:01 PM
Jun 2 2014, 01:04 PM
Jun 2 2014, 02:51 PM
Jun 2 2014, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(quantum @ Jun 2 2014, 05:31 PM) Sigh...TIME connection so unstable for me at my office. But very weird situation. My office has Unifi and TIME. However, TIME internet on WIFI (connect using Ethernet no problem) becomes very unstable from 3PM to 5PM everyday without fail. Even after changing router to an Asus gigabit N router with 3 super huge antenna also fail... Dear BroSorry to hear on your experience . Kindly check your pm for further details. Thanks |
Jun 3 2014, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 3 2014, 11:58 AM) Bro jjj2 Dear Broi hope you remember me. i have moved to another place (PV20 at setapak) and i saw that fibre outlets are available to all units. could time be set up here? Thanks for your interest in Time fibre , currently PV 20 Setapak is not ready for Time fibre services yet. |
Jun 3 2014, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 3 2014, 03:32 PM) why not ready? Dear Brohow long to be ready? the whole of setapak area don't have any Time, is it because of infrastructure issue? since it is 100% Fibre claim, does that mean that Time do not own any of the fibre in Setapak? Currently is not available , we will update u ASAP in the availability once i have been updated by the project team . Thanks for your interest again |
Jun 3 2014, 03:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0478sec