QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Nov 2 2012, 02:00 PM)
U referring to Subang Airport Highway? Yes it can get really bad at times, so are most major highways. Hopefully the completion on MRT would ease it slightly. But for those heading towards Tropicana / Bdr Utama / Kota D'sara direction isnt Persiaran Tropicana is a much better alternative. Again traffic congestion is inevitable in KV.
Dude, do you think if you have Ferrari would you stil take MRT?MRT will only helped small percentage in terms of traffic. In western country people are willing to walk to their work place, this is due to the weather are not so hot as in Malaysia.....
So sometimes those who stays deep-deep inside Ara Damansara maybe they are not willing walk to MRT station. They might be patah balik.
Just 2 cents lah. And when all Sime Darby employees shifted to Ara Damansara office, the traffic will be massive which already is at the moment.
I am writting this not because i didn't like Ara Damansara, it's a nice well planned development.
I even had dinner at Lala Chong. But i just hate the traffic.
This post has been edited by soraya.adam: Nov 9 2012, 08:43 AM
Nov 9 2012, 08:25 AM

0.0164sec