8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Investment ARA GREENS RESIDENCES | ARA GREENS VILLAGE, A Sanctuary for Multi-Generations.

CMW123
post Dec 27 2014, 10:41 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 27 2014, 10:07 PM)
PETALING JAYA: The ground floor and basement of a 17-storey serviced apartment that is under construction collapsed in Ara Damansara, here Saturday.

Selangor Fire and Rescue Department assistant director of operations Mohd Sani Harul said the department was alerted of the incident at about 5.50pm.

"We immediately deployed a team of firemen to the scene which is located in Jalan PJU 1A/20.

"No one was injured in the incident," he said.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...tment-collapse/
It's Verde. The white color blocks at the back are Aragreens which construction have already reached top floors.

Verde just terminated its main con in nov 2014

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ract/?style=biz

CMW123
post Jan 15 2015, 08:37 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(wgpictures @ Jan 15 2015, 10:56 AM)
Usherken,

By the way, do you know Ara green units are 3 phased electricity or 1?

I called them to ask about Ara Green Village, they say estimated completion is in 2018. Still a long time to go. I am not especially concerned about that however.
They should at least quickly demolish the sales office and launch and start construction of the AG Village. Otherwise imagine AG residents after move in having to bear the sound of piling. Plus the dust pollution also...
CMW123
post Jan 15 2015, 08:40 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(wgpictures @ Jan 15 2015, 01:30 PM)
Normal la thousand promises many undone. I am planning to hack a hole through, like a passage so that it looks like one unit, bigger space. Cause now one side is over 1500sqft and the other is about over 700, I want it to be a total of 2200sqft +. Otherwise no point wan, not like I wanna go in and out the other side. Renting it out also is not my choice, a lot of rubbish may happen to that unit.
Why u choose dual key when your original intention was own stay?

If they used shear wall, u may not be allowed to hack any of the structural wall...it is in one piece all the way and will crack. Better confirm
CMW123
post Mar 23 2015, 01:56 PM

3,774 posts

Latest progress pictures

CMW123
post Apr 13 2015, 08:16 PM

3,774 posts

Check my spa was dated 3 sep 2012.

So if VP in oct, they need to pay me 1 month LAD

Anyone has spa dated earlier?
CMW123
post May 14 2015, 12:29 PM

3,774 posts

So vp will be by Sep 2015?
CMW123
post Jul 1 2015, 05:23 PM

3,774 posts

September will vp?
CMW123
post Jul 17 2015, 06:25 PM

3,774 posts

A lot of effort put in by developer and architect into the concept and design...workmanship expected to be good...

Agent already calling with interested purchaser...
CMW123
post Jul 21 2015, 06:10 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(ngbh-lwt @ Jul 17 2015, 06:47 PM)
Can anyone with construction knowledge share the information about the extra features and efforts put in place by the developer, apart from those features mentioned in the ads ? For one,  i know the both river banks have been revamped where the stone walls are multi layered and strengthened and also the river is widen.
http://www.aragreens.com/innovative-greendesign.html

Attached File  AraGreens_Design_Report_2404.pdf ( 1.45mb ) Number of downloads: 172

Attached File  ara_green_landscape.pdf ( 2.4mb ) Number of downloads: 161

CMW123
post Aug 4 2015, 11:20 AM

3,774 posts

Called HSB and was told Block D, E and F will vp in Sep/Oct

Block A, B and C vp will be end of the year because they need more time for the interior furnishing
CMW123
post Aug 13 2015, 07:54 PM

3,774 posts

Our details must have been given to agents...2 agents called my hp on whether want to sell...

This post has been edited by CMW123: Aug 13 2015, 07:55 PM
CMW123
post Aug 14 2015, 05:57 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(usherken @ Aug 14 2015, 10:07 AM)
same

got a few texts and a few calls d. i asked how you got my number that fella told me we got our ways la sir, otherwise how to cari makan. zzzzz
Would u be selling or own stay?

What sort of transacted price level do u envisaged upon vp?
CMW123
post Aug 17 2015, 08:26 PM

3,774 posts

My S&P was dated 3 sep 2012 so 36 months will be up in 2-3 weeks. Are they paying LAD if no vp by then?

Read the DIBS letter given by developer, they will bear the loan interest for 36 months from S&P date or vp date whichever is earlier. Does it mean that if they are late for 1 month then they would not pay the DIBS....but will pay the LAD?

CMW123
post Sep 3 2015, 01:04 PM

3,774 posts

Latest news vp will only be in Oct. For those sign SPA early will be entitled to LAD

Was told developer only pay DIBS for 36 months from SPA date. So purchaser need to pay the interest themselves
CMW123
post Sep 30 2015, 12:41 PM

3,774 posts

Latest news is Tower D, E and F vp Oct

Tower A, B and C vp Dec

This post has been edited by CMW123: Sep 30 2015, 12:42 PM
CMW123
post Oct 1 2015, 03:06 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(christinewsy @ Oct 1 2015, 11:26 AM)
Hi CMW123,

Confirm? CF get already? and also depend on the bank to release final payment right?
I guess CCC can be obtained in Oct for Tower D, E and F. Then they issue VP notice and then 1 to 2 weeks for bank to disburse final payment...
CMW123
post Oct 16 2015, 04:58 PM

3,774 posts

They started mailing out the vp letter this week. So after bank disburse the final loan sum then only can the owners collect the keys.

CMW123
post Oct 21 2015, 10:00 PM

3,774 posts

Block D, E and F
CMW123
post Oct 21 2015, 10:16 PM

3,774 posts

Could be nov or dec
CMW123
post Oct 25 2015, 01:00 PM