California Fitness, RM29 1-month trial promotion

TSstella
post Nov 13 2005, 09:51 PM, updated 21y ago

34 posts

Was wondering if anyone already signed up for the rm29 promotion that california fitness is havin? juz wanted to know how it really works. does it mean even at 29 ringgit , i could access everything in there? or is there any terms and conditions that's not really highlighted?

anyone who knowz bout dis... can kindly advise me on it?

thanx! wink.gif
TSstella
post Nov 14 2005, 08:58 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 13 2005, 11:03 PM)
Everything has terms and conditions in fine print. Even with reputable fitness centres. Be careful and ask as many questions as needed. The sales reps there in ANY fitness centres are full of shit. Trust me, i had 2 friends who worked as PT's and they quit in a few months.
yeah.. i sked everything also they say gud.. everything oso free dis free dat free.. till u sign up! and bush! all truth is out!

QUOTE(CrystalFreakz @ Nov 14 2005, 05:05 PM)
http://www.californiafitness.com/promo.jsp...ntry=my&lang=en
They seem like not stating much information...
yea lo i went to browse the website.. find really really REALLY no information. datz y i thought of putting up a topic here n see if anyone actually signed up already.

QUOTE(robertngo @ Nov 14 2005, 05:24 PM)
the condition is cannot go to club at 5 pm to 7 pm if i am not mistaken.
teruk la... 5-7 la the time.. after work straight go ma. smart har they all.. isk isk mad.gif
TSstella
post Nov 15 2005, 07:11 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Callista @ Nov 15 2005, 10:50 AM)
hmm.. i'm a member of CF.. so far ok wut.. my frens now joining the 7-days free trial.. all free..
oh yea ah.. the 7 day trial.. can enter anytime or got time limit?
coz i juz called up today to enquire the rm29 .. it said that.. we can only use the facilities til 5pm only.. but i finish work at 5.30! how to join..
TSstella
post Nov 21 2005, 01:44 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Callista @ Nov 17 2005, 09:49 AM)
stella, then join the 7-days trial.. u can go everyday.. try not to go to midvalley's one.. forever pack.. standard chartered is much better.. at least i dun hafto queue for the equipment that i want to use.. smile.gif
hey seriously ah? dat 7 days free trial can use the facilities anytime? i think i need to cal up the place to ask la. da website nv write anyting man! including the rm29 soooooo general info! if i nv cal up, i also duno its only til 5pm! wanted to go but potong stim man! ahakz! any1 here signed up for the free 7 days trial?

QUOTE(Callista @ Nov 18 2005, 01:05 PM)
robertngo.. yeah.. but u can use other equipment 1st then come back to treadmill later.. good thing they haf prefered female room.. kekeke.. there got another treadmill.. biggrin.gif
preferred female room? means?
the room only for females? means less ppl? eee sounds cool! tongue.gif
haha...

0.0180sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:15 PM