"Which android tablet? I got Cube U9GT2 now...!

SUSagewisdom
post Mar 20 2012, 02:32 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Mar 20 2012, 08:54 AM)
I got my Onda Vi40 edy!!! happy happy biggrin.gif
Who did you buy from?
What price?
How you find it? Review + Pix lar....
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
king_eric
post Mar 20 2012, 09:36 PM

147 posts

huhu.. last unit wor.. i rush rush and go get it smile.gif, next batch in 2 weeks time i believe. you looking for this model too? if yes, pm me, i give you details.
review ar? i am trying to update firmware to latest first, got slight hiccup with my PC, after that then i try come up with review ok...
SUSagewisdom
post Mar 20 2012, 09:42 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Mar 20 2012, 09:36 PM)
huhu.. last unit wor.. i rush rush and go get it smile.gif, next batch in 2 weeks time i believe. you looking for this model too? if yes, pm me, i give you details.
review ar? i am trying to update firmware to latest first, got slight hiccup with my PC, after that then i try come up with review ok...
Sure PM me... Ok teach me also how to flash and/or update. You are now my sifu biggrin.gif
king_eric
post Mar 21 2012, 12:41 AM

147 posts

wahlau , no sifu, very newbie...
1) managed to flash v1.0
2) also perform Marketfix but ....
can see apps like facebook , draw some, etc but cannot install ler.... seeking advice from android forums on this issue. I'm sure the solution is somewhere around. hopefully can fix this quick....
SUSagewisdom
post Mar 21 2012, 12:47 AM

729 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Mar 21 2012, 12:41 AM)
wahlau , no sifu, very newbie...
1) managed to flash v1.0
2) also perform Marketfix but ....
can see apps like facebook , draw some, etc but cannot install ler.... seeking advice from android forums on this issue. I'm sure the solution is somewhere around. hopefully can fix this quick....
Heh... u know lar... in the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king... eric biggrin.gif rclxms.gif laugh.gif
but where the PM?

Oh how is screen? Good for reading comic/e-book? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by agewisdom: Mar 21 2012, 12:51 AM
TStnchsg
post Mar 21 2012, 02:23 PM

633 posts

hi guys..i would like to sell off my cube u9gt2 tablet now, anyone interested at this 2nd hand unit (2months old), and I will give the leather case together.

as you read from my previous post, i bought this for my son to learn, but the android tablet has too many buttons, and seem like not suitable for little kids to use. he keeps on mis-press the button and get out from the apps.

** please take note that there is a scratch near camera (1st pic), it was originally found when I got it. The tablet is in good condition, never dropped at all.

You will get (pic5):
1. Charger
2. USB cable
3. OTG cable (to plug ur USB device, such as pendrive)
4. manual
5. leather case
6. ear phone (never used yet)

if interested, just PM me...

This is the photos of my tablet:

This post has been edited by tnchsg: Mar 25 2012, 02:55 AM
TStnchsg