Some ppl will buy the cutter and cut on their own, some will go telco and get new micro sim. All in all, u need to carry along a Micro Sim Adapter in case u want to use it on other phone, which is rather inconvenient.
They exist ..
in Sweden.
This post has been edited by TSOM: Jan 12 2012, 12:19 PM
Since it has NO competition now, it better starts selling. Later they might be better phone then I might change my mind .. then have to do research and compare prices again .. argh!! Never ending ...
This post has been edited by TSOM: Jan 17 2012, 11:10 AM
That is why brand loyalty helps.. im a sony fan, most gadget i hv r from sony, my walkman,ps1,2,3,psp,dslr alpha, n sony ericsson phones. Now sony is releasin its own phone, that best thing to happen to me, howeva i dun bluntly buy if the spec is outdated or to overprice even if it is sony, e.g vaio.. too expensive for a similar spec wit otha brand, so asus is my choice for laptop. For me i'll wait till tis february mwc, i wan to know wat else sony hav to offer wit its new xperias lineup..
I don't mind if it's sony or sony ericsson (although SONY sounds more exclusive and posh) but hopefully it comes straight with ICS. I hope their developers have started working on it now!!
Yes, for me i need the email and camera as well for work purposes , wonder how the nightshots are ,anyone know any links of sample of nightshots.
I saw the comparison between this and the ion , the ion has a slight advantage in the connectivity speed which cant be fully utilized in malaysia and the sd slot, longer hours of talktime etc. The only advantage S has over ion is the futuristic design.
Same here ... But I don't like the look of Ion. S has better design, I think.
How come their xperia arc s is the same price as m'sia? play.com is selling white arc s for £279.99 ≈ RM 1352, that's about the price in m'sia. How come ah??
How much do our mobiles get taxed in m'sia?
Added on January 22, 2012, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(jason18689 @ Jan 22 2012, 10:46 AM)
This phone has won my heart too after seeing its review on Youtube.
Before noticing this phone, was acgtually looking at Galaxy S2, but after this pops up, things started to change. I was wondering, why would i want to phone which has no sense of smartphone design. Sony Xperia S has far greater design than the Galaxy S2. Particularly with the illuminate bar that is transparent. Yes yes? I guess i am not the only one who gets tempted by that transparent bar.
Yeah, samsung really didn't pay any attention to design and packaging ...
This post has been edited by TSOM: Jan 22 2012, 09:43 PM