Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman : joeychin2323, RM1550.00 banked in and MIA ..

joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jan 10 2012, 04:16 PM)
Your time will come. Don't worry  thumbup.gif
time will nt come got brainless like u until die also wont afford to buy new merc. I am who in front of monitor u also duno then want go court. haha.. okok i am mohd saiful eh. lol
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 10 2012, 12:21 PM)
Lam Chang Nam's account last active 8th Jan 2012 - close to zero balance.

address in ipoh for Lam Chang Nam :

16, Jalan Chan Min San
Taman Kin Mee 31400 Ipoh.
Mobile : 012-9682322
Tel : 05-5488932
also on 21st Dec 2011 - the day i transfer RM1550 by 5pm to joey / ong kheng soon - you received a deposit of RM1330 by deposit in the evening.
lolol. since when my account balance close to zero? u con it? Or u mentioned ur account close to zero is it? haha..wake up la nub fatty. I am who you also duno, then said i con ur money?

[attachmentid=2632946]

[attachmentid=2632996]

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 10 2012, 05:01 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(InitialB @ Jan 10 2012, 04:39 PM)
If it's your friend who conned him also is your fault. Because he is using your lownut account.

Or maybe that guys is "you pakat". So any way i support if TS straight away report this to the police.
so many maybe? luckily not u guys be the judge in malaysia or else anwar wont be acquitted yesterday lor. So many poor ah beng style type here.
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Jan 10 2012, 04:51 PM)
Why u keep on relating Anwar and Saiful in ur arguments? Topic diversion?  hmm.gif

If you are indeed an ex student from SMI, and with that picture of Mr.Louis with u, you failed him, and you failed our Alma Mater with such conduct.  doh.gif
If u think is then is lor. Even i am saiful nw u brainless also duno la. Maybe u r ah gua now i also wont know. doh.gif doh.gif
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Jan 10 2012, 04:59 PM)
@joeychin2323

Good Luck bro ^^

Because of 1550 only...haiz, want also con more ma, 200k or 300k...con 1550 then create so many shit behind. Aduh ~ Not a wise move ~

Now Bank, Police and whole forum also wanna know about you just bcz of 1550 ~ Andy Lau wanna get famous also take years, you take months only ~

Pls don't go court la, if can settle peacefully, I scare u go inside court humiliate yourself in front the lawyer and judge, need meh?
lol, apislualua why abuse of power delete that fatty pic? brsslss?

Skylee, i am who u also duno. and if u TS really can go to court with me, i think u can buy new merc ady. But i am sure u will poor forever cant afford coz so brainless.

[attachmentid=2633002]

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 10 2012, 05:19 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 05:11 PM

most probably this fatty is the real scammer.
[attachmentid=2633013]

n pakat with apis delete the photo scare people know? Fatty where is that ong kheng soon? U acting with him? account near to zero? r u mentioning ur account? I got alot of cash no need con u fatty money la. doh.gif doh.gif'

[attachmentid=2633040]

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 18 2012, 12:00 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Jan 10 2012, 05:12 PM)
so many "brainless" and "merc" u use to replying other. By the way, i sit merc almost in my daily routine, i poor or not i don't know but i sit merc and bmw most of the time i spend my time in the car. Brainless huh?hard to tell as i am so lucky if a brainless people like me can sit bmw and merc ^^

my question just that~~why just 1550? haizzzz so pity at your well plan con activity and finally just able to con 1550?

@TS , dont worry so much lar, if he still in Malaysia, he hide in shit hole also could be found out, stay calm and be happy ya, CNY coming soon, dont spoil your mood for a so called 1550 ~ aiksss
haha...talk cock sing song ah? haha..i drive everyday la. But too bad u just can sit but cant own it? yes i am preety sure u cant own until u die. why i know? cause u so brainless. normally brianless wun afford until die.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 10 2012, 05:16 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 05:15 PM

You 2 scammers so funny la. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif[attachmentid=2633038]

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 11 2012, 01:05 AM
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Jan 10 2012, 05:20 PM)
oic ~ anyway happy chinese new year

hopefully you wont spend it in lokap =.=
you know la, rich people like you if spend time in lokap will bring down a lot of luck for your fortune, later your merc become kancil then sien liao lor.

sorry bro, i am brainless, you are the wise one ^^
dont worry, poor like u went to lokap mre syiok de.hehe
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 10 2012, 05:35 PM)
why dont you reveal your name in the screen shoot there? afraidkah(you really do it  shocking.gif )
u reveal urs 1st? scammer pakat with brslss Apis_LuaLua delete real scammer photo. pui uselss.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 10 2012, 05:39 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 10 2012, 06:13 PM)

Joke of the day :

Lam - i don't think slimming down from a Fatty would ever help you get girls. With that face of yours - being a fatty is already a blessing for you.

Now lets get down to serious business.

Added on January 10, 2012, 6:15 pm

we can ask bro linkin to pay a visit sooon to 31650 Ipoh .... i called him just now actually, he is already shitting bricks.
hahahaha..fatty scammer u no shame 1? jus talk cock everyday but no report police? if can catch, police should 1st catch u scammer 1st pakat wit noob apislualua delete scammer photo? haha

Added on January 10, 2012, 6:38 pm
QUOTE(Lionel10Messi @ Jan 10 2012, 06:27 PM)
TS, you better get this nut job.

he keeps getting on people's nerve(brainless) and so on.

by the way, if i see that faceproblem.jpg lam chang nam on street i will definitely give him a piece of my mind. smile.gif
haha.yea remember to give this lam a slap. haha ah beng noob style

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 10 2012, 06:38 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(viruse @ Jan 10 2012, 06:39 PM)
when u noobie wan go to that address? lolol.
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 10 2012, 07:05 PM)
TS: Stop wasting your time and do the police report. I believe some of the members could assist you if necessary.

This Kaloi fish face look alike guy doesn't even know what shame means. He keeps mentioning people ain't rich but I believe you aren't rich too.
yea. faster catch brainless like u oo.. doh.gif doh.gif
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(tvxqhouse @ Jan 10 2012, 07:34 PM)
I guess it is faith for me to bump into you again Mr. Lam. truth is my case happened in 2007 and was using a yahoo email which I never use since then (5 years +), out of sudden I wanted to dig out an old mail from someone important then I saw an email from NetKen. I called NetKen just now and ready to offer my help no matter what is needed.

To Mr. Lam, do you still remember when my uncle talked to you over the phone? I was standing next to him and I laughed my arse off? You said "I have spent the money bla bla bla, couldn't get phone from supplier bla bla bla, and said yaya I will return the money..." You are f***** hilarious!!! I'm not young kid anymore I swear I will use all my resources to nail you down, not to jail you of course but causing you to lose your personal reputation no matter where you go, your workplace, your members, your friends, your girlfriends...

At the end of the day, is not about the money you know, it is ethics!!! You better fly to Florida by this week coz no matter how I'm sure I want to see you again maybe for a Kopitiam session to discuss how stupid I am being conned.

Someone please confirm the address I'm willing to spend my weekend with him.
wow. So u con by Mr lam? Then good luck for nailing him down soon yea. Too many F**ing scammers who acting nowadays.

Added on January 10, 2012, 7:46 pm
QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 10 2012, 07:35 PM)
no matter how rich he is, he's POOR in his manner..
i will oni rude to poeple who duno how to respect others n being brainless. I am so happy and proud since many think i am MR LAM. welldone. LOLOL. Wat a noob apislualua ever. lolol

Just called Bukit Aman officer, this kenneth Lai n Ong Kheng Soon have close relationship. Further details will be provided soon. They need some time. Something has happened between them. Inspector said Ong Kheng Soon ady made a report that this noob scammer Kenneth accused him. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 10 2012, 07:50 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 10 2012, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(leongboyz @ Jan 10 2012, 07:48 PM)
Dun mind me coz I'm jus waiting wat action tat u gonna take biggrin.gif
haha..joking oni la. i also wait wat noob scammer TS can do. lolol

Just called Bukit Aman officer, this(TS) kenneth Lai n Ong Kheng Soon have relationship. Further details will be provided soon. They need some time. Something has happened between them. Inspector said Ong Kheng Soon ady made a report that this noob scammer Kenneth accused him. doh.gif doh.gif
But both of them havent hire lawyer n file the case yet.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 10 2012, 07:52 PM

0.0190sec    0.41    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:22 PM