is there any hyundai a7hd with ips and dual core?or rumor?
Allwinner A10 1.2-1.5GHz CPU Tablet from China, Fast & Cheap Tablet with Full HD and 3D
Jun 26 2012, 08:50 AM
82 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
is there any hyundai a7hd with ips and dual core?or rumor?
Jun 26 2012, 07:07 PM
188 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Hi all..need opinion..does 10.1'' IPS 4.0.3 AMPE A10 TABLET 1GB is a good tablet? saw someone selling here for rm699 only..is worth to buy it? tq
Jun 26 2012, 08:28 PM
3,356 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(kazibul @ Jun 26 2012, 07:07 PM) Hi all..need opinion..does 10.1'' IPS 4.0.3 AMPE A10 TABLET 1GB is a good tablet? saw someone selling here for rm699 only..is worth to buy it? tq If can test the sound & wifi. This is the 2 items that has shortcomings on 9.7" A10 tablets. Some even worse signal than my HP.Added on June 26, 2012, 8:32 pm QUOTE(kazibul @ Jun 26 2012, 07:07 PM) Hi all..need opinion..does 10.1'' IPS 4.0.3 AMPE A10 TABLET 1GB is a good tablet? saw someone selling here for rm699 only..is worth to buy it? tq Am sure they will come out with dual core. Otherwise how to be in tablets business?This post has been edited by adamw: Jun 26 2012, 08:32 PM |
Jun 27 2012, 08:50 PM
3,140 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
oh yeah.. alrdy made my booking for aurora II.. cant wait for it to arrive in another day or 2..
Jun 28 2012, 07:40 AM
188 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(adamw @ Jun 26 2012, 08:28 PM) If can test the sound & wifi. This is the 2 items that has shortcomings on 9.7" A10 tablets. Some even worse signal than my HP. tq bro..so not worthy buying ? tqAdded on June 26, 2012, 8:32 pm Am sure they will come out with dual core. Otherwise how to be in tablets business? |
Jun 28 2012, 08:23 PM
finally got my aurora II... anyone know what's the thing I need to test out on the device? thanks.
juz now i plug in the aurora II and connect to my notebook. it's able to charge.. if I recall correctly, someone did mention that it cant be charged thru the cable connected to pc.. is this true? This post has been edited by shadow111: Jun 28 2012, 09:36 PM |
Jun 29 2012, 09:37 PM
223 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jun 28 2012, 08:23 PM) finally got my aurora II... anyone know what's the thing I need to test out on the device? thanks. how much the price? specs?juz now i plug in the aurora II and connect to my notebook. it's able to charge.. if I recall correctly, someone did mention that it cant be charged thru the cable connected to pc.. is this true? |
Jul 1 2012, 02:24 PM
223 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
dead thread?
Jul 2 2012, 08:11 AM
Jul 2 2012, 09:26 PM
45 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Jul 3 2012, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(konchy @ Jul 2 2012, 09:26 PM) ya.. the random ghost touches.. sometimes it will go crazy and the screen will juz flip left/right by itself..then i hv to turn it off n back again and everything will be bck to normal.. this is very annoying especially when u r playing games. not sure whether this is due to software or hardware problem.. some said hard reset will fix this problem.. will try this.. if not, will flash with newer firmware.. |
Jul 3 2012, 08:57 AM
45 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jul 3 2012, 08:40 AM) ya.. the random ghost touches.. sometimes it will go crazy and the screen will juz flip left/right by itself.. Wow, were you able to claim warranty?then i hv to turn it off n back again and everything will be bck to normal.. this is very annoying especially when u r playing games. not sure whether this is due to software or hardware problem.. some said hard reset will fix this problem.. will try this.. if not, will flash with newer firmware.. Maybe screen protector issue? |
Jul 3 2012, 09:26 AM
Jul 3 2012, 10:03 AM
375 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
There is noting to do with the screen protector. Try to upgrade to the latest 0626 official Rom it might help. I already upgrade to the latest Rom and the ghost touch seem gone.
Jul 3 2012, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(bchan28 @ Jul 3 2012, 10:03 AM) There is noting to do with the screen protector. Try to upgrade to the latest 0626 official Rom it might help. I already upgrade to the latest Rom and the ghost touch seem gone. are u using aurora II also? did u follow the steps for the upgrade from here?http://www.slatedroid.com/topic/34820-roms...-for-aurora-ii/ btw.. how can i backup my original firmware b4 the upgrade? thanks. Added on July 3, 2012, 10:36 amnow i encounter a problem.. when i try to move files using astro to my external_sdcard, i'll get the error "Move Error. Move failed".. i dun hv issue if I just copy and paste the file.. any idea on this? thanks. This post has been edited by shadow111: Jul 3 2012, 10:36 AM |
Jul 3 2012, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jul 3 2012, 10:33 AM) are u using aurora II also? did u follow the steps for the upgrade from here? Hi there, http://www.slatedroid.com/topic/34820-roms...-for-aurora-ii/ btw.. how can i backup my original firmware b4 the upgrade? thanks. Added on July 3, 2012, 10:36 amnow i encounter a problem.. when i try to move files using astro to my external_sdcard, i'll get the error "Move Error. Move failed".. i dun hv issue if I just copy and paste the file.. any idea on this? thanks. I follow the step from slatedroid and manage to upgrade to the latest Rom. Since my unit is new so there is noting for me to backup (don't know how to back up as well ...ahahha)...Also not sure about the moving files issue.....I do found out my screen is very sensitive especially when I'm inside playstore, I tend to click every single icon when I try to scroll to the next page...this is really frustrating. I actually bought this unit for my mum to play and thinking to get one for myself later....but now I decide not to get one for myself (too much of issue) |
Jul 3 2012, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(bchan28 @ Jul 3 2012, 10:40 AM) Hi there, u mean the screen become sensitive after the upgrade?I follow the step from slatedroid and manage to upgrade to the latest Rom. Since my unit is new so there is noting for me to backup (don't know how to back up as well ...ahahha)...Also not sure about the moving files issue.....I do found out my screen is very sensitive especially when I'm inside playstore, I tend to click every single icon when I try to scroll to the next page...this is really frustrating. I actually bought this unit for my mum to play and thinking to get one for myself later....but now I decide not to get one for myself (too much of issue) in this case, I might not go for it dy.. i just hard reset my aurora II.. just c whether i still facing any issue with it as for now.. |
Jul 3 2012, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jul 3 2012, 11:06 AM) u mean the screen become sensitive after the upgrade? Even before my upgrade the sensitive touch is there already. But after upgrade the issue still there.....Just don't know how to solve them. in this case, I might not go for it dy.. i just hard reset my aurora II.. just c whether i still facing any issue with it as for now.. |
Jul 3 2012, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(bchan28 @ Jul 3 2012, 11:10 AM) Even before my upgrade the sensitive touch is there already. But after upgrade the issue still there.....Just don't know how to solve them. ic.. i hvn't peel off the screen protector that comes with the tablet so I nvr encounter the screen sensitivity like u mention..so far, any issue with the latest firmware? |
Jul 3 2012, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jul 3 2012, 11:33 AM) ic.. i hvn't peel off the screen protector that comes with the tablet so I nvr encounter the screen sensitivity like u mention.. The latest firmware is better than the current one. My friend unit is much more smoother after the latest firmware upgrade but not mine. May be my unit got some defect.so far, any issue with the latest firmware? |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:00 AM |