24 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

FAQ CD/DVD Image Emulation/Manipulation, ISO, CUE/BIN, MDS/MDF, CCD etc....

super macgyver
post Jan 13 2007, 06:40 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Jan 12 2007, 04:12 PM)
i got problem if wanna burn av file with nero....and my friend said he use sonic(i donno what is it) no problem...anyone know what sonic/sony software is it?? notworthy.gif
his one is sonic record now burning sw, not very useful for me, i just uninstall it within 1 week after try it. sweat.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jan 15 2007, 11:42 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Hai...I have a Standard ISO Image of a game.

Normally can install it and played it.

Now...nothing came out after mount it with either Alcohol 120% or Daemon Tools rclxub.gif
super macgyver
post Jan 15 2007, 10:03 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

would it be bad sector of ur hdd?
SUSRaikkonen
post Jan 16 2007, 07:01 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jan 15 2007, 10:03 PM)
would it be bad sector of ur hdd?
I'll try scan disk 1st.
But I think no problem since I can mount other MDF files.
super macgyver
post Jan 19 2007, 02:46 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 16 2007, 07:01 AM)
I'll try scan disk 1st.
But I think no problem since I can mount other MDF files.
can it still be burning out or not?
SUSRaikkonen
post Jan 19 2007, 03:04 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jan 19 2007, 02:46 PM)
can it still be burning out or not?
burning out?
super macgyver
post Jan 19 2007, 05:18 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 19 2007, 03:04 PM)
burning out?
yup, if burn out, got no quality problem, maybe is sw issue then.
kelvio
post Jan 31 2007, 03:48 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

i got 1 question but i dunno is this the right place to ask

i got a cd and got nice song but i want to take it out from the CD how arrr??
super macgyver
post Feb 11 2007, 10:45 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Jan 31 2007, 03:48 PM)
i got 1 question but i dunno is this the right place to ask

i got a cd and got nice song but i want to take it out from the CD how arrr??
audio cd or video cd?
c0t_c0t_c0t
post Feb 22 2007, 10:20 PM

89 posts

Anybody can teach me how to convert cue/bin file to avi or dvix or mpeg format?
super macgyver
post Feb 28 2007, 03:06 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(c0t_c0t_c0t @ Feb 22 2007, 10:20 PM)

Anybody can teach me how to convert cue/bin file to avi or dvix or mpeg format?
u need to extract it or mount it first ler.
woopypooky
post Mar 9 2007, 06:03 PM

1,292 posts

i got two files

omen.BIN and dejavu.BIN

how to open it?
i tried with cyberlink, mediasource, media player, classic, WinDVD, but all cant open it.

how to extract and how to mount?

err, i mean extract with winzip? and mount with what? alcohol? daemon?

This post has been edited by woopypooky: Mar 9 2007, 06:04 PM
amduser
post Mar 9 2007, 06:08 PM

5,542 posts

i hv download a game from bitcomet, and the format was BIN and CUE, wat should i do to it?? how do i install the game??
karom
post Mar 11 2007, 10:02 AM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

Just want to ask on Daemon tool. Should i unplug the device to use this tool?
super macgyver
post Mar 19 2007, 11:50 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(woopypooky @ Mar 9 2007, 06:03 PM)
i got two files

omen.BIN and dejavu.BIN

how to open it?
i tried with cyberlink, mediasource, media player, classic, WinDVD, but all cant open it.

how to extract and how to mount?

err, i mean extract with winzip? and mount with what? alcohol? daemon?
use alcohol.

QUOTE(amduser @ Mar 9 2007, 06:08 PM)
i hv download a game from bitcomet, and the format was BIN and CUE, wat should i do to it?? how do i install the game??
u can burn it by alcohol.

QUOTE(karom @ Mar 11 2007, 10:02 AM)
Just want to ask on Daemon tool. Should i unplug the device to use this tool?
unplug which devices? shocking.gif it is software.
toughnut
post Mar 26 2007, 04:18 PM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Mar 19 2007, 11:50 PM)
use alcohol.
u can burn it by alcohol.
unplug which devices? shocking.gif  it is software.
1. use alcohol program. else they will though u say use alcohol liquid with it.

3. i think he meant disable the actual physical drive. yes, some games will detect the daemon. just disable your actual drive in hardware properties , leaving just the emulation drive running.
tplcaik
post Mar 29 2007, 10:17 AM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

I want to ask that which software can design 2 cd label in 1 page? My situation is i want to print 2 label once into the sticker(with 2 label per piece). Thanks for help!
super macgyver
post Mar 29 2007, 05:05 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(tplcaik @ Mar 29 2007, 10:17 AM)
I want to ask that which software can design 2 cd label in 1 page? My situation is i want to print 2 label once into the sticker(with 2 label per piece). Thanks for help!
the cd mage software from taiwan.
Are_keem
post Mar 31 2007, 10:55 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

wanna ask something.. dunno if it is the right place to ask..

I have *ahem* vista file (.iso file).. can anybody here guide me on how to burn this file into dvd-r so that it will be a bootable cd? I have try using nero 7 before but it wont boot.. doh.gif

-adios-
ridzaienz
post Apr 1 2007, 03:00 AM

I have *ahem* window xp file (.iso file)..

i try to make bootable cd but its failed.

my steps:
1)open nero burining rom.
2)in new compilation-->
<boot tab> on source of image data: i choose image file: C:\myfoleder\Microsoft Corporation.img
advanced option::
i enable expert setting
kind of emulation: no emulation
number of loaded sector: 4
3)the other tab, i just used default setting. the i create new
4)i run daemon tools and mount window xp file (.iso file)
5)then, i added file on nero.(copy all from the cd)
6)last,burn the cd (write speed 12x)
it work well till 13%, then its burning failed..i dont know why..

p/s:
recoder: i use lite-on LTR-52327s not image recoder...
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
maybe my step is wrong..anyone can help me?

or, i just copy disc(from virtual drive) to make it bootable?

(lost 5 cd's for trial n error sad.gif )

thank you..

24 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:31 AM