elfreakz
post Jul 3 2012, 10:37 PM

3,905 posts

finally got mine today rclxm9.gif

and my samsung, blackberry, nokia friends saw my atv 3 (playing/mirroring together with ipad and iphone) and say, WAHLAU! shocking.gif
elfreakz
post Jul 4 2012, 06:46 PM

3,905 posts

anybody here play FIFA 12 game... i cant mirror it to my screen... its on my ipad but not on the tv. why eh?
elfreakz
post Jul 5 2012, 07:11 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jul 5 2012, 05:14 PM)
wanna ask, how to connect aptv to notebook? aptv got a usb port like iphone/ipad? In case i want to jb it. I saw the apptv picture, there's no port to connect via usb....
Macbook to apple tv?? Mac os X mountain lion (coming soon) will support airplay. As for now, use AirParrot app on macbook if you wanna airplay it to apple tv.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jul 5 2012, 07:12 PM
elfreakz
post Jul 22 2012, 03:51 AM

3,905 posts

I have this apple tv 3 issue with ipad 3 airplay mirroring. is it so laggy upon playing games.

im using TP-Link 3G/3.75G Wireless N Router TL-MR3420 with maxis unlimited.

when mirroring, the view is cracky. i understand it wont give 1080p resolution, but i dont expect it to be cracky.

when playing games like real racing HD.. it is so laggy.

anybody experience this?

0.0150sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:37 AM