Fitness Fitbit, Activity tracking device

Darkripper
post Feb 15 2016, 01:13 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Hello guys, may i know anyone of you having trouble connecting to fitbit through fitbit connect?

It just show that i have no internet connection. Suspect its port 80 issue, but i cant seem to forward the port, even after firewall and setting the router
Darkripper
post Feb 15 2016, 06:52 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(ultramaman @ Feb 15 2016, 02:37 PM)
i was able to connect, no issues.
Finally managed to connect using mobile data, so weird = =....

Anyway i just tested my Charge HR, damn it really trap all the sweat and the HR reading is kinda off.

Any tips? I guess i have to wear it tighter
Darkripper
post Feb 16 2016, 09:56 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Guys, want to add friend in FitBit?
Darkripper
post Feb 16 2016, 10:24 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(cychua85 @ Feb 16 2016, 10:04 PM)
Thought of going for forerunner, didnt know that it is mainly for running and jogging....

Fitbit better still for gym class and so on.
Forerunner memang best, but then fitbit heart rate tracking aint that good, i am still getting use to it. When i am reaching peak, it says my heart rate about 110, then after i rest only say 120 = =.... weird as hell
Darkripper
post Feb 16 2016, 11:40 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(cychua85 @ Feb 16 2016, 11:26 PM)
But multiple sport means fitbit still the best right? Forerunner macam for running only after i go through their website.
The only thing opt me to buy fitbit is price and 24 x 7 heart rate. But i just got my Charge HR for 2 days.

Tested with my gym session, a lil bit problem as i sweat alot, and i kinda feel it didnt detect my heart rate properly during the course.

Forerunner on the other hand, is focus on running, their heart sensor is far more accurate, in terms of the consistency.

You can search "DC Rainmaker", his review is in depth and should clarify all your question.
Darkripper
post Feb 22 2016, 12:35 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Feb 17 2016, 02:52 PM)
what ur rsting heart beat ?
Around 65.
Darkripper
post Oct 2 2016, 01:10 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(edmund_yung @ Sep 30 2016, 09:58 PM)
I have a Charge HR and just got Blaze as an upgrade or day watch supplement because I see the Charge 2 bring too little new things to the table while costing as much as the Blaze.
How much do you get Blaze for?

I'm getting one as Lazada is offering it cheap as hell. Rm7999 with 10% discount (For CIMB users), with free 32gb pendrive and 1 power bank.

0.0151sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:35 PM