16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V13 ★★★

shiyau
post Jan 7 2012, 12:49 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

2 units of walbro fuel pump for sale.. new set and guarantee original.. rm240 each.. 255 litre per hour.. =] interested pm me and 1st come 1st serve.. market price 3++

This post has been edited by shiyau: Jan 7 2012, 12:50 AM
shiyau
post Jan 7 2012, 12:58 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jan 7 2012, 12:51 AM)
sure ori? when u free? hhahahaha
I helping my fren to sell oni.. haha.. wan then i can ask him contact you.. mau? Confirm ori.. biggrin.gif my fren said if found imitation then refund double of the price you pay.. so dun worry~ smile.gif only 2, wan more oso dun have

This post has been edited by shiyau: Jan 7 2012, 01:13 AM
shiyau
post Jan 7 2012, 01:18 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jan 7 2012, 01:14 AM)
tomollow let u know ok
Ok.. no prob.. biggrin.gif
shiyau
post Jan 7 2012, 01:37 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jan 7 2012, 01:26 AM)
eh I also want!
On or not? On then i ask my fren reserve 1st.. coz oni 2 limited units.. haha
shiyau
post Jan 7 2012, 08:45 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(eriyque @ Jan 7 2012, 03:21 AM)
^^
Wow less than 10 seconds!
shiyau
post Jan 7 2012, 03:39 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jan 7 2012, 03:22 PM)
On on. Me and Steven taking it. Please let us know the details.
Alright. Mind to pm me you guys number? I asked my fren to call you and COD with you guys. smile.gif
shiyau
post Jan 7 2012, 11:44 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

A question for steven. I'm thinking to reflash my ecu to stage 2 instead of stage 1 as it's only 100 bucks difference btwn this 2. So I rather pay 100 more to get more oommpph. But then, I see you commented on ★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V8 ★★★ (was google-ing around) one fella is using Pure KilleRom Ultimate, so he has to control his rev carefully. Mind to elaborate more on this ar? Well, as you said earlier, I'm trying to LEARN BEFORE MOD. biggrin.gif

here is the link to previous thread of your comment~ lol

Click me

This post has been edited by shiyau: Jan 7 2012, 11:48 PM
shiyau
post Jan 8 2012, 12:16 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jan 8 2012, 12:06 AM)
i somehow feel guilty for making nightstalker giving everyone the 'i'm a sohai, i'm fnckable' biggrin.gif.

shiyau : newer roms are more refined and safe to use
hmm.. means the roms are keep up to date. I thought the roms were already final version when it was 1 to 2 years back. wink.gif
shiyau
post Jan 13 2012, 08:11 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Jan 13 2012, 06:13 PM)
i know what i'm talking about and what he meant...
QUOTE(dinwaja @ Jan 13 2012, 07:47 PM)
at that time i was asking for all APM stuff for my AC. satisfied?
sounds not in good mood? lol.. cheers smile.gif
shiyau
post Jan 14 2012, 12:35 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(coinstar @ Jan 13 2012, 08:57 PM)
Like that my car lost la... want to install voltage stabiliser but till today no opportunity yet... U just wait, after ibstal i post dyno, see whether my car power or not
unless your car grounding is really bad (due to age) or your car is fitted with good ICE system, then only you install voltage stabilizer. Please take note that voltage stabilizer does not makes your car go faster or more powerful.
shiyau
post Jan 14 2012, 11:11 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jan 14 2012, 10:45 AM)
What cap still almost the same.... u wan a good cap? use inverter DC caps for UPS. it is the best cap edi which design to eliminate ripples and store high quality DC. Others Caps for cars it is just a cover design..... know the products and understand how it works.
after seeing your reply oni i know cap = capacitor. Swt. I was thinking what cap they WEAR doh.gif lol early morning, cannot brain many stuffs.
shiyau
post Jan 15 2012, 11:40 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

-off topic-

gonna start new sem tmr. boring wink.gif
shiyau
post Jan 18 2012, 10:21 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

Waja thread very quiet today huh?

Anyway, my handbrake light still on even when I've released my handbrake. Macam mana settle?
shiyau
post Jan 18 2012, 10:40 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jan 18 2012, 10:26 PM)
check the hanbrake switch.... remove the center console till the handbrake n see the wire
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jan 18 2012, 10:28 PM)
Open the brake fluid container. Poke the rubber on the container. Push it up properly. Close the cover. Then start your car to try.

@markillz
Later he put one asus transformer prime on the horn. Fully flushed.
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 18 2012, 10:28 PM)
You brake fluid too low, or got error reading.

Last time that happened to me, I just open the brake fluid container then close it.  biggrin.gif
Previously it will appear for a while then disappear. But recently the light keep on even after i released by handbrake. So, I went to change my brake oil today and the mech helped me to bleed all the 4 sides of brake ( RM18 Dot 4 fluid + RM30 labor doh.gif). After the service, the light disappeared, but then just now when I drive my car the light on again. zzzz I guess I will go open the brake fluid container 1st before removing the center console, as the latter one requires more job. lolx
shiyau
post Jan 19 2012, 11:17 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Jan 19 2012, 10:59 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  doh.gif mind tired and not thinking further, going back penang tomorrow early morning, hope no speed trap. sweat.gif

yawn.gif
Confirm got speed trap wey. And fyi, the ops started since 16th until end of the month. If you kena summon during this period, sorry no compound. RM300 nett. rclxms.gif
shiyau
post Jan 20 2012, 12:07 AM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Jan 19 2012, 11:22 PM)
doh.gif  got any idea most probably where there are? fixed speed traps or what??
this 1 I'm not that sure. But the one that I mentioned above is I read from newspaper one. So, just drive slowly lor. And make sure your rear seat belt is buckled if you are bringing any passenger. Tiga Ratus, tak ada murah.
shiyau
post Jan 20 2012, 06:37 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

1 of the fins broken, the remaining ones are going to break. Amount of cash burnt --> RM55 for a new set of fan.
shiyau
post Jan 20 2012, 06:50 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Jan 20 2012, 06:47 PM)
if the blade only,cost around rm2x...
yea ka?! means I kena conned for double price?! shocking.gif sh*t
shiyau
post Jan 20 2012, 09:00 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Jan 20 2012, 07:12 PM)
yup..i've changed it b4..bought from spare part...
I changed it in a so-called air cond specialist shop. He also get that blade from other people one. So I guess he had to earn one hand before 1st. lolx
shiyau
post Jan 21 2012, 06:15 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(Devilside @ Jan 21 2012, 04:16 PM)
ady followed this proton waja club for quite sometime, but never post a reply.

but today got a feel to post something ...

is it true if i disconnect both battery terminal connector from battery for a while, those ecu will b reset to default/factory setting?,

whats d difference between buying engine oil at spare-part shop and buying it on petrol station? e.g Shell brand. d price gap are way too much different.

and 1 more ques...
do i need to reflash my rom? any advantage for doing it?

my waja specs : 4G18P 2004 1.6 (M)
if you wanna reflash your rom, wait for me. We find Elton and ask him to give discount brows.gif Anyone else wanna reflash his waja? Lelong lelong~ laugh.gif

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0559sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:56 PM