QUOTE(ngjx @ Jan 8 2012, 12:30 PM)
MCB! Just reach home my dog jump on the door n give me 6 line of scratches on the door ady.... TIEW!
Kill ur high dog la.LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V19, Mod car not war~!!!
Jan 8 2012, 12:31 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Jan 8 2012, 12:40 PM
282 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Penang |
Jan 8 2012, 12:41 PM
403 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Johor/KL |
QUOTE(ngjx @ Jan 8 2012, 12:30 PM) MCB! Just reach home my dog jump on the door n give me 6 line of scratches on the door ady.... TIEW! Bro u need help ur dog wear shoes d lol.Can polish car d. Good reason go car care center hahah Added on January 8, 2012, 12:43 pm QUOTE(ngjx @ Jan 8 2012, 12:40 PM) B4 that let u rape her 1st ok? let u release tension a bit... Doggy style ok? Give me rm50 can Liao... ......... Report!!!!This post has been edited by jnick: Jan 8 2012, 12:43 PM |
Jan 8 2012, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(jnick @ Jan 8 2012, 12:41 PM) Bro u need help ur dog wear shoes d lol. I just polish 1 month ago... N I don't think can be removed cos see quite deep scratches n white line.... Cipek! Metallic paint nd to spray whole door right? Cannt just spray the line right?Can polish car d. Good reason go car care center hahah Added on January 8, 2012, 12:43 pm ......... Report!!!! |
Jan 8 2012, 12:47 PM
193 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 8 2012, 10:46 AM) Er.. i never try before.... need ask JackNg.. cause he always run on minimal fuel de... to save weight and go faster! Scared me when the check engine lit up, luckily it go away after refuel..Speaking of problem with the car... I notice my ABS/Brake might have problem.. if I brake a little harder (not emergency brake mind u) from say 150 onwards, the car pulse/judder quite noticeable. This is not normal ABS working... atleast not what i'm used to. Even my wife sitting next to me asked what is going on. Too bad didnt find out about this until yesterday (my wife never go above 130 de sigh) so missed my chance to complain .. only can make noise next service haiz Metoo I also notice the abs on inspira is kinda sensitive...I also tot my got problem.. |
Jan 8 2012, 12:50 PM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Jan 8 2012, 01:30 PM
Jan 8 2012, 01:56 PM
7,343 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 8 2012, 10:46 AM) Er.. i never try before.... need ask JackNg.. cause he always run on minimal fuel de... to save weight and go faster! that's exactly what I'm experiencing.. as long as you brake a little harder especially at speed above 90km/h you can feel the judder.. and at higher speed the judder is even more apparent. I told the SC many times ady but they don't see to be doing anything to it.. I guess they are saying it is normal.. Never experience this kind of abs experience before.Speaking of problem with the car... I notice my ABS/Brake might have problem.. if I brake a little harder (not emergency brake mind u) from say 150 onwards, the car pulse/judder quite noticeable. This is not normal ABS working... atleast not what i'm used to. Even my wife sitting next to me asked what is going on. Too bad didnt find out about this until yesterday (my wife never go above 130 de sigh) so missed my chance to complain .. only can make noise next service haiz |
Jan 8 2012, 01:57 PM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(ngjx @ Jan 8 2012, 01:30 PM) let it be..repaint 2 years later, and paint to fake inspira red color Added on January 8, 2012, 1:58 pm QUOTE(selinix @ Jan 8 2012, 01:56 PM) that's exactly what I'm experiencing.. as long as you brake a little harder especially at speed above 90km/h you can feel the judder.. and at higher speed the judder is even more apparent. I told the SC many times ady but they don't see to be doing anything to it.. I guess they are saying it is normal.. Never experience this kind of abs experience before. actually, you reminded me. yea i experienced this before, and i thought its because my car still new, so the brake pad din really bedded in. This post has been edited by turbocharged: Jan 8 2012, 01:58 PM |
Jan 8 2012, 02:04 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
BandarSunway BUKA wor. Saw SS PRO,HUP SOON and few tyre Rim Shop buka.
Fast come! |
Jan 8 2012, 02:22 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(selinix @ Jan 8 2012, 01:56 PM) that's exactly what I'm experiencing.. as long as you brake a little harder especially at speed above 90km/h you can feel the judder.. and at higher speed the judder is even more apparent. I told the SC many times ady but they don't see to be doing anything to it.. I guess they are saying it is normal.. Never experience this kind of abs experience before. This brake judder issue is very, very common with Myvi & Accord CM4, CM5 (the generation b4 current model). To solve this brake judder issue normally need to skim brake rotors & replacing brake pads but same problem will come back again. Better change new brake rotors. I never have brake judder issue with my Inspira 2.0 so far although braking hard from above 170kmh. But i experienced my ABS activated once only so far when slowing down to Smart Tag toll after raining. I heard loud "kong kong kong" noise in front & my brake pedal vibrating 4 a few seconds... Added on January 8, 2012, 2:26 pm QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Jan 8 2012, 02:04 PM) Wah, normally Hup Soon Sunway close on Sundays geh... now CNY near all want extra $$$ jor... This post has been edited by Moveboy79: Jan 8 2012, 02:26 PM |
Jan 8 2012, 02:42 PM
1,919 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
hey guys, wan a genting drive?
Added on January 8, 2012, 2:43 pmabs sensitive i haven experience, but auto headlight are way too sensitive..... This post has been edited by howiechoo: Jan 8 2012, 02:43 PM |
Jan 8 2012, 02:44 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
turbo ja.. how much ur tires.. each .. and the size??
Jan 8 2012, 03:11 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Hello fellow Inspirianz......i received my 2.0 few days ago. I'm new to CVT + MIVEC ride. I'm yet to do my first service.
a) When i slow down (most commonly when reaching traffic light) by lifting my foot from accelerator .....i fell little jerk (not sure if it's engine brake) . Is this normal ? a) I'm new to ABS brake too. I assume it normal to hear "tak tak" sound when we hit the brake. |
Jan 8 2012, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(Ji28 @ Jan 8 2012, 03:11 PM) Hello fellow Inspirianz......i received my 2.0 few days ago. I'm new to CVT + MIVEC ride. I'm yet to do my first service. I don't feel any jerk .. so far the CVT has been running smooth. Way smoother than my previous crappy Honda Jazz CVTa) When i slow down (most commonly when reaching traffic light) by lifting my foot from accelerator .....i fell little jerk (not sure if it's engine brake) . Is this normal ? a) I'm new to ABS brake too. I assume it normal to hear "tak tak" sound when we hit the brake. When does this "tak tak" sound appear? Besides juddering I don't remember hearing any tak tak sound. Added on January 8, 2012, 3:19 pmI just found out my windscreen tinting got some flaws. There is a long line like some sort of soap lining trapped between the tinting and the window. It is very visible at certain angle + sunlight. At first I thought is some oil stain but just now when I try to rub it off, I notice it can't be remove because it looks like it is stuck in between the tint and window. Possible to get them re-tint the whole windscreen? This post has been edited by selinix: Jan 8 2012, 03:19 PM |
Jan 8 2012, 03:25 PM
if throttle body has any issue ...... would it result in any jerk. When I receive my ride it was very dusty even in engine bay
Jan 8 2012, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Jan 8 2012, 03:17 PM) I don't feel any jerk .. so far the CVT has been running smooth. Way smoother than my previous crappy Honda Jazz CVT Go to ecotint... I retint my driver side driver window...When does this "tak tak" sound appear? Besides juddering I don't remember hearing any tak tak sound. Added on January 8, 2012, 3:19 pmI just found out my windscreen tinting got some flaws. There is a long line like some sort of soap lining trapped between the tinting and the window. It is very visible at certain angle + sunlight. At first I thought is some oil stain but just now when I try to rub it off, I notice it can't be remove because it looks like it is stuck in between the tint and window. Possible to get them re-tint the whole windscreen? |
Jan 8 2012, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(Ji28 @ Jan 8 2012, 03:11 PM) Hello fellow Inspirianz......i received my 2.0 few days ago. I'm new to CVT + MIVEC ride. I'm yet to do my first service. You felt a little jerk when releasing the accelerator is because CVT is working on reducing ur speed by lower down the gear. It's normal. Even when you press brake sometimes you will feel the jerking. The only time you wont feel jerk is when you accelerate .... it will accelerate smoothly.a) When i slow down (most commonly when reaching traffic light) by lifting my foot from accelerator .....i fell little jerk (not sure if it's engine brake) . Is this normal ? a) I'm new to ABS brake too. I assume it normal to hear "tak tak" sound when we hit the brake. |
Jan 8 2012, 03:47 PM
YES...u r right ......acceleration is very very smooth. Only the when during deceleration i felt those jerkiness. I'm yet to know how it will drive in KL traffic tomorrow.
Thanx 4 ur advise ....appreciate it. |
| Change to: | 0.0343sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:10 AM |