QUOTE(replymela @ Jan 4 2012, 01:44 AM)
im also sad, got stupid ahole in here proud of the gangsterism summore..speaking about 3rd world mentality..damn malaysians
Murder of family in Sibu (in detail!), prime suspect? News
Jan 4 2012, 01:45 AM
313 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: ✡ ✈ ▌▌ |
Jan 4 2012, 01:47 AM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Klang vs Sibu gangsters, who win?
Jan 4 2012, 01:49 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 4 2012, 01:50 AM
313 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: ✡ ✈ ▌▌ |
Jan 4 2012, 01:51 AM
962 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL |
Jan 4 2012, 01:59 AM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(replymela @ Jan 4 2012, 01:44 AM) what has become of malaysia... We need a stronger police force polis pon sometime become ganster..we need to increase salary levels of police ensure they got no excuse to do part time job.....then we need to enforce the laws, but difficult with current mindset of bribing your way through... |
Jan 4 2012, 02:03 AM
761 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: sOMWhERE I bELONG |
nv nuen tio kl song la, ngoi so ka nen tio pg mo kam mua siak, tiok ampang ngoi tian ngoi pen you kong wu kam mua
Jan 4 2012, 02:27 AM
548 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(replymela @ Jan 4 2012, 01:44 AM) LoL.The police can only do so much. This isn't a problem in Malaysia exclusively. There are gangs in Kingston, Jamaica who constantly modify and produce their own weapons. Kingston is a tourism spot yet gangs are running rampant. In the USA, you have the MS-13 a sub-division of The mexican Mafia. Then you have the crypts. You have the Latin Kings. The Whiteboys and alot more. Then there are polish gangs in Poland. They'd bash you up just because of your skin tone. The same with gangs in russia. That is why those who travel to study in russia can only stick to certain places. Even the immigrants who works there are in constant danger. You have the skinheads in England. There are tons of gangs all over the world. The police can fight them but you guys should know that these gang members are like maggots. You take away one, and two more would join. Not everyone are living comfortably. Some have to struggle so much so for a piece of bread. Btw, calling them gangs is a disgrace. They're no more gangs. They're all organizations. The one you see on the streets are what we call, the "foot-soldiers". Then the slightly fancier ones that you see are their leaders. The ones that you don't see are the big bosses. They're the CEO of the whole organizations. It would be almost difficult to convict them or bring them down because of their status, being prominent businessmen with hundreds of legit startups to cover their illegal activities. What the police are doing is cleaning the "bottom-line". This is a cycle that would never stop. Their only way to shut down this organization is to start from the top. Unfortunately, as we all know, whoever is on the top, has bigger powers to his name. So immunity is his. Stop commenting about why the police aren't doing their jobs etc. It isn't as simple as you think. If the police were to do their job and start convicting these gang members, do you think they're going sit down there and cry in silence waiting to be the next one? This is their rice-bowl. They will surely retaliate. And how do you guys think they're going to do that? By gunning down the officers? No way. They'll go for the public first as a warning to the officers. Just look at the drug situation in Mexico. Members of the public are being harmed left and right because of a hasty decision made by their prime minister to eliminate all the gangs. He didn't succeed and eventually these gangs rose up and started being a threat to the public. The American Government isn't that stupid to have invested their money in producing their own version of gang intelligence units and to put a research into this. Don't just expect to get rid of them just by going around and killing the members. Same concept applies : Walk into a lions den and start killing one of them. No matter how brutal its death is, the rest of the pack are going to tear you to bits, not run away with their tails between their legs. |
Jan 4 2012, 12:20 PM
723 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: PJ |
QUOTE(kembar4 @ Jan 4 2012, 02:27 AM) LoL. Yeap yeap... The police can only do so much. This isn't a problem in Malaysia exclusively. There are gangs in Kingston, Jamaica who constantly modify and produce their own weapons. Kingston is a tourism spot yet gangs are running rampant. In the USA, you have the MS-13 a sub-division of The mexican Mafia. Then you have the crypts. You have the Latin Kings. The Whiteboys and alot more. Then there are polish gangs in Poland. They'd bash you up just because of your skin tone. The same with gangs in russia. That is why those who travel to study in russia can only stick to certain places. Even the immigrants who works there are in constant danger. You have the skinheads in England. There are tons of gangs all over the world. The police can fight them but you guys should know that these gang members are like maggots. You take away one, and two more would join. Not everyone are living comfortably. Some have to struggle so much so for a piece of bread. Btw, calling them gangs is a disgrace. They're no more gangs. They're all organizations. The one you see on the streets are what we call, the "foot-soldiers". Then the slightly fancier ones that you see are their leaders. The ones that you don't see are the big bosses. They're the CEO of the whole organizations. It would be almost difficult to convict them or bring them down because of their status, being prominent businessmen with hundreds of legit startups to cover their illegal activities. What the police are doing is cleaning the "bottom-line". This is a cycle that would never stop. Their only way to shut down this organization is to start from the top. Unfortunately, as we all know, whoever is on the top, has bigger powers to his name. So immunity is his. Stop commenting about why the police aren't doing their jobs etc. It isn't as simple as you think. If the police were to do their job and start convicting these gang members, do you think they're going sit down there and cry in silence waiting to be the next one? This is their rice-bowl. They will surely retaliate. And how do you guys think they're going to do that? By gunning down the officers? No way. They'll go for the public first as a warning to the officers. Just look at the drug situation in Mexico. Members of the public are being harmed left and right because of a hasty decision made by their prime minister to eliminate all the gangs. He didn't succeed and eventually these gangs rose up and started being a threat to the public. The American Government isn't that stupid to have invested their money in producing their own version of gang intelligence units and to put a research into this. Don't just expect to get rid of them just by going around and killing the members. Same concept applies : Walk into a lions den and start killing one of them. No matter how brutal its death is, the rest of the pack are going to tear you to bits, not run away with their tails between their legs. |
Jan 4 2012, 12:45 PM
580 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(kembar4 @ Jan 4 2012, 02:27 AM) LoL. lol, i think u better out a book for selling.The police can only do so much. This isn't a problem in Malaysia exclusively. There are gangs in Kingston, Jamaica who constantly modify and produce their own weapons. Kingston is a tourism spot yet gangs are running rampant. In the USA, you have the MS-13 a sub-division of The mexican Mafia. Then you have the crypts. You have the Latin Kings. The Whiteboys and alot more. Then there are polish gangs in Poland. They'd bash you up just because of your skin tone. The same with gangs in russia. That is why those who travel to study in russia can only stick to certain places. Even the immigrants who works there are in constant danger. You have the skinheads in England. There are tons of gangs all over the world. The police can fight them but you guys should know that these gang members are like maggots. You take away one, and two more would join. Not everyone are living comfortably. Some have to struggle so much so for a piece of bread. Btw, calling them gangs is a disgrace. They're no more gangs. They're all organizations. The one you see on the streets are what we call, the "foot-soldiers". Then the slightly fancier ones that you see are their leaders. The ones that you don't see are the big bosses. They're the CEO of the whole organizations. It would be almost difficult to convict them or bring them down because of their status, being prominent businessmen with hundreds of legit startups to cover their illegal activities. What the police are doing is cleaning the "bottom-line". This is a cycle that would never stop. Their only way to shut down this organization is to start from the top. Unfortunately, as we all know, whoever is on the top, has bigger powers to his name. So immunity is his. Stop commenting about why the police aren't doing their jobs etc. It isn't as simple as you think. If the police were to do their job and start convicting these gang members, do you think they're going sit down there and cry in silence waiting to be the next one? This is their rice-bowl. They will surely retaliate. And how do you guys think they're going to do that? By gunning down the officers? No way. They'll go for the public first as a warning to the officers. Just look at the drug situation in Mexico. Members of the public are being harmed left and right because of a hasty decision made by their prime minister to eliminate all the gangs. He didn't succeed and eventually these gangs rose up and started being a threat to the public. The American Government isn't that stupid to have invested their money in producing their own version of gang intelligence units and to put a research into this. Don't just expect to get rid of them just by going around and killing the members. Same concept applies : Walk into a lions den and start killing one of them. No matter how brutal its death is, the rest of the pack are going to tear you to bits, not run away with their tails between their legs. |
Jan 4 2012, 01:22 PM
548 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(LamTin @ Jan 4 2012, 12:45 PM) lol. Perhaps one day , when i have more data / knowledge. Anyways, another reason why the police cannot just gun these people down is because of fear. Yes, true if a high-ranking officer were to give his orders, then they can all march up to these gangs and kill / shoot them. The government can even send their army to end this. However, they can do this to the small tier gangs. You know the "small-timers". The gangs that you hear about, as mentioned are organizations. Believe it or not, they have their own intelligence unit. Within minutes, they can gather all your family data, more easier the more prominent you are. Then your whole family would be at risk. Your life would be at risk. Would you really want to risk all of that? Especially your own family? Watching them die would be painful. You would have to worry about your son whom you sent to school , your daughter, your wife who goes out to the market, and your self. You could be assassinated. Anything can happen. As they say, everyone wants to protect their own backs. If they have nothing to lose, they'll take every risk imaginable. If they have a lot on their backs, then its better to not put your fingers into the lions cage. |
Jan 4 2012, 01:39 PM
213 posts Joined: May 2009 |
once again, sibu is famous after the Coxsackie park incident
Jan 4 2012, 02:33 PM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
haha nice all huk jiu nung tiok jia. ni neng eh ho meh =DD wai diok Cyberjaya tuek ju a...hehe..
Jan 4 2012, 02:39 PM
719 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: :morF |
what is foochow ?
Jan 4 2012, 03:07 PM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Jan 4 2012, 03:09 PM
719 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: :morF |
oh. i thought cainis word for gangster/samseng/sumtin like that
Jan 4 2012, 03:11 PM
141 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Malaysia No.1 Gangster in Pulis... anything ILLEGAL has to get their approval 1st
Jan 4 2012, 03:20 PM
386 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: between 0 and 1 |
funny police like to bully perhimpunan haram unarmed people and coward when see gangsters with gun.
true story. |
Jan 4 2012, 03:24 PM
2,078 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching, Sarawak. |
Sibu. A place full with betrayal and gangsterism.
My fathers family, a big whole family of them all migrated to Kuching 50 years ago from Sibu. too much to handle already Sibu. |
Jan 4 2012, 03:28 PM
429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
children also don't let go? wadafak
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
5 queries