haha.. yup

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jan 2 2012, 03:02 PM)
should ask Ah Wang give MeruChan a dispute tag liao
lololol.
izaydi
post Jan 2 2012, 03:05 PM

553 posts

somehow..promise is promise..come on meruchan.its only tits...
MeruChan

225 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Jan 2 2012, 02:52 PM)
KL
i dont mind if you belanja me even mamak
just want to have decent meal with you sad.gif
QUOTE(pwncake @ Jan 2 2012, 03:02 PM)
okay this is my final offer meruchan. no need tits sifat or pusseh. you must post a picture of you doing this:

pre-condition:

(1) your blouse must be skimpy and show cleavage

(2) your face cannot be covered - meaning no sunglasses, mask etc

(3) your tongue must clearly show, and the angle must be exactly the same as the above

(4) it must either be a PSP, game controller, or a banana

then kira settle. I trust /k/ is satisfied with my conditions. THIS OFFER IS FINAL
but the pic no show cleavage also..

seriously i am airport..even i wear skimpy also cant see wan. sigh..
i can do...but cant promise cleavage..

QUOTE(boyot @ Jan 2 2012, 03:02 PM)
that time i just want to attract your attention by being a scumbag, i know its kinda cheap
being scumbag is better than being ignored, that was what i had in mind

then i realize, i was naive
apelaaaa

r u forever arone ?

SUSpear1000

501 posts

ts i dun thk u need to get /k permission la..the deal is between u and meru..

anyway if she dun wan i suggest u close and we boikot only la..lazy to follow tered liao
chezzball

Cheese
1,542 posts

ok i sappork TS offer.. not bad wub.gif
smellyfish

okay this is my final offer meruchan. no need tits sifat or pusseh. you must post a picture of you doing this:

pre-condition:

(3) your tongue must clearly show, and the angle must be exactly the same as the above

then kira settle. I trust /k/ is satisfied with my conditions. THIS OFFER IS FINAL
suppork u! nod.gif
chezzball

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Jan 2 2012, 03:04 PM)
i will keep your guys word then

let see how many of you will keep their word
give me ur maybank2u... i bank in to u nw... u sendiri go eat urself..

This post has been edited by chezzball: Jan 2 2012, 03:06 PM
Zarazagoza

246 posts

pre-condition:

this is more easy than post tits.
the only way to avoid /k/ wrath.

lagenda

­
1,061 posts

meru, like this oso really hard meh? cohab no problem liao

Ah WanG
post Jan 2 2012, 03:06 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

ok la.. i think it's time to end this liar scam thing la
when u made a promise with a /k/anser, u will get kanser back la

so the fact we all know now is.. there will be no tits on this thread liao
so move on la ppl, wokay?

just click ignore user http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=user...nore&uid=197783
SUSSummerSunshine

97 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Jan 2 2012, 03:05 PM)

apelaaaa

r u forever arone ?
Like this?? use your cat pl0xuser posted image
Flaming_lion

An Innocent Lion
649 posts

36 pages? Wtf is thread about? rclxub.gif
harryfoo

2,296 posts

TS imagination is... Great.
TSpwncake

Validating
112 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Jan 2 2012, 03:05 PM)

apelaaaa
cleavage is a must. go out and get push up bra. my ex-gf size A also can scam me think size C+.
SUSboyot
post Jan 2 2012, 03:07 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jan 2 2012, 03:01 PM)
come on, u got own money ur parents got money buy u food.. why u insist want HER food?
i just want to feel of being appreciated

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Jan 2 2012, 03:02 PM)
Don't divert the topic.
please spare her this one sad.gif
Calvin789

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(Flaming_lion @ Jan 2 2012, 03:06 PM)
36 pages? Wtf is thread about? rclxub.gif
bacalah icon_idea.gif
SerioseCat

501 posts

this thread is so shameful mad.gif

Im ashamed with my muslim brothers, and Malaysians too sad.gif

MeruChan just ignore these people

For a community with thousands of members it sure is the majority is perverted

BIG BULLIES ALL OF YOU!!

This post has been edited by SerioseCat: Jan 2 2012, 03:08 PM
SUSpear1000

501 posts

QUOTE(pwncake @ Jan 2 2012, 03:06 PM)
cleavage is a must. go out and get push up bra. my ex-gf size A also can scam me think size C+.
laugh.gif laugh.gif
Flaming_lion

An Innocent Lion
649 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Jan 2 2012, 03:07 PM)
bacalah  icon_idea.gif
Rather watch the chicken defrost. yawn.gif
DayahKuComeL

173 posts

QUOTE(pwncake @ Jan 2 2012, 03:06 PM)
wear 2 bra also can make look big.

38 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0229sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:33 PM